Dr. Rabitz, Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Willow St.

Ste. 250

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today By Appointment

drrabitz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Friendly and attentive
Dr. Rabitz and his staff are always great with my girls. My youngest can get anxious and they are very patient with her.
T
3 months ago
Love Dr. Rabitz and his team!
We always have a great experience at Dr. Rabitz's office. Dr. Rabitz as well as his staff are so friendly and good with my son. I couldn't think of going anywhere else. Highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
we loved our first visit
My 2 year old saw Dr. Lam for her first dentist visit, and we could not have been more pleased. Everyone in the office from the front desk to the dentist herself were so friendly and professional, and they ensured that our first experience was a set up for good dental visits to come! The waiting room and patient stations were so kid friendly that my daughter felt at ease and wasn't scared at all. The whole experience exceeded my expectations!
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Both my kids really liked their hygienist as well as Dr. Lam.
F
4 months ago
Great doctor
B
4 months ago
Great pediatric dentist practice
I have been taking my son to Dr. Rabitz' office for about 7 years. My son has been seen by all of the dentists, and they have all been very informative. It's clear that all the dentists and staff really like working with kids, and they are always kind and nice even when they are obviously very busy (which is most of the time). The few times I had potential emergency situations I got very quick responses.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
We have been going to Dr. Rabitz' practice for 5 years now. All three doctors are amazing - I've had a chance to work with each of them and not just for standard care. They are kind, professional and great with children. Their office staff and hygenists have always had a smile for me and my children. Both children like going to the dentist! Once, we had a dental emergency while travelling abroad. Dr. Suzy provided an initial assessment through photos and calls and scheduled an appointment for us to follow up for the day we arrived back home.
M
5 months ago
Caring staff, highly professional
My son has been going to Dr. Rabitz for a while now and they have always been excellent. Today he had sealants added to his 6 year molars and the dental assistant was very encouraging with him and got the entire procedure finished quickly cuz I could see my son was intimated by the experience and he came through great. The entire team is always very caring and answers all your questions and makes you feel at ease.
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Super Patience Marcus
G
5 months ago
Friendly, organized, punctual, knowledgeable and clean. Great job!