Dr. Rabitz, Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1600 Willow St.

Ste. 250

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drrabitz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
For nervous or scared kids (ok, any kids), Dr. Rabitz and team are the BEST!
Dr. Rabitz and Dr. Suzy, and all the staff, are amazing at making nervous kids feel comfortable and calm at the dentist. Whether it's a simple cleaning where they ensure the kids go at 'their own pace', have great entertainment, use calm and reassuring voices, and smiles... or a (ack!) cavity filling where they use all the right techniques for painless procedures, we are just really happy all around. I'm confident they're pros and know what they're doing, that they suggest the right procedures and keep us informed along the way. And, for a doctors office, they're ON TIME! We always leave feeling our kids got the best care!
B
2 weeks ago
Fair and knowledgeable
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, dentist, kids love the office and the way they do all treatments.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick scheduling, prompt visit, great care
I called as a new patient and was scheduled for a visit the next day at my request. My son loved the waiting area, we were seen promptly around our appt time and Dr. Lam was extra silly to make my son feel comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Love everyone that works in the office. Made sure all my questions were answered and didn't feel rushed.
E
3 weeks ago
Personal & sweet care
Great ability to understand the children's insecurity about procedures. All very loving and caring but in the meantime very professional! Wish I would have had such great care and loving when I was a little child going to the dentist. It's the best dentist I have ever visited!
B
3 weeks ago
We have three kids that have gone through Dr. Rabitz's office and their experiences have always been good. We are always seen quickly and the kids love the office so it is easy to get them there! We have been coming for 14yrs and still happy.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Rabitz and staff are incredibly friendly, patient, understanding and professional. They make going to the Dentist fun for kids. The office is clean and organized. I can't imagine taking my son to anywhere else.
S
4 weeks ago
Best experience
My son was nervous about going to the dentist because it had been over 1 year. Dr Lam was very pleasant and cool to my son. She said he had good teeth and needs to take care of them them by brushing and flossing properly. Melanie was awesome too. She made my son's experience very pleasant. Appreciate the great staff
S
1 month ago
Professional service
My daughters have been going to Dr. Rabitz or Dr. Lam for the last four years and they have provided great care. There are no tears when we are heading to the office. While we were travelling, one child split open her tooth, causing it to separate into two pieces. When we called the office, we received immediate help. Dr. Suzy reviewed photos that we sent of the tooth and assured us that everything was fine. She scheduled follow up for the first day that we were back in town. I'm impressed with the kindness and professionalism all three doctors exhibit. Their staff are superb with children.