Dr. Rachel Mismas

Dentist

7035 W Ann Rd.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

divinedentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Very nice dentist and explains procedures clear..
M
2 weeks ago
no reason to change. Find a good one stay with them
D
3 weeks ago
I have been to a few dentist but none like this one, not only friendly but very knowledgeable and very professional they have the state of the art equipment. I never felt any pain while I had my procedures done like I have with the others, I used to hate going to the dentist but now I enjoy it. I would recommend Dr. Rachael Mismas and her staff to anyone. If you don’t want to believe me you must go see for yourself after all seeing and going through the experience is true believing. Also my two kids love her for their dentist. Great Dentist. Won’t go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Mismas is the best. I never had a dentist who goes out of their way to help their patients. So glad my family and I have a dentist to call home.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist and staff. Been a patient since she opened. Always a good experience.
A
1 month ago
Found my new dentist!
Very friendly, professional, and attentive staff. Dr. Mismas has a great chair-side manner! She listened to my concerns and took her time to explain and advise. She was personable, cheerful, professional, and just plain nice! After just two office visits, I have confidence in her, and intend to continue with her as my dentist. 😉
T
2 months ago
Nice mannered office
The past doctors I went to were not up to code when I found this place I felt in good hands. I highly recommend their dental plan which helped me save considerably
W
2 months ago
Very nice. Friendly and receptive to my presence. Professional service by the X-ray technician, friendly and instructive. Enjoyed Dr Mismas very much. Personal, efficient and professional. Nice cleanup. Thank you!
G
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Great staff and Great Dentist
J
2 months ago
Thanks again!
Brought my nervous and scared mother in for a much needed visit. On her 3rd appointment just today and she’s been doing great! Thank you Rachel and everyone in the office for your great service. See you again in 2 weeks! :)