Dr. Rachel Mismas

Dentist

7035 W Ann Rd.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

divinedentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
High quality, professional, friendly office.
Everyone on the office knows their job with a high level of execution. Dr. Mismas is not only friendly and professional, but doesn't over diagnose to line her own pocket. Her family plan for the uninsured allows my retired husband and I to continue our dental care at reasonable prices. We couldn't be more happy that our previous dentist, Dr. Stutz, sold his practice to such a fine dentist as Dr. Mismas.
D
2 days ago
Rachel,was very thorough...My insurance was vetted properly by Debbie..Unlike my previous dentist,whom charged me $1200.out of pocket for a bridge..Then came back w/a$625.cause they miss coded the transaction!!!Moreover,I had more oral issues than what his exam showed,vs.what Rachel's disclosed...THANK U.DEVINE DENTAL!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and care
Upon entering, I was greeted with cordial welcome by an attentive staff. Whisked off to my exam and cleaning shortly afterwards. Dr. Mismas provided a clear analysis of a treatment plan while addressing and answering my concerns. The atmosphere and experience reminded me of our family dentist visits while I was a child...a pleasing experience.
D
1 month ago
This is the friendliest office and so efficient
I came in on Thursday to have a filling and a cleaning done . Dr . Mismas saved my tooth which had I waited any longer would have needed a root canal and a crown . I am so happy she was able to fill the tooth even though it’s was very deep . My tooth feels great , no sensitivity at all and after the cleaning all my teeth feel much better. Thankyou Dr. Mismas .
J
1 month ago
Great service
Got an appointment same day. Staff as always , was very courteous. Dr Mismas was quick and took care of my issue and explained what was going to be needed clearly.
M
2 months ago
Very impressed
I had a chipped tooth that was very sharp and irritating my tongue. It was taken care of very quickly, painlessly and affordably! Thanks for being friendly and professional.
M
2 months ago
What a good experience I had at divine dental today! Doctor Mismas and stuff were very accommodating and helpful, they all made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
H
3 months ago
The hygienist was the best one I e ever had. Dr. Mismas is very friendly and though. We enjoy going there. Howard and Taunya
C
3 months ago
1st visit
Upon entering you are welcomed and made to feel at home. Dr and staff are great
C
4 months ago
Very nice dentist and explains procedures clear..