Dr. Rachel Mismas

Dentist

7035 W Ann Rd.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

divinedentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Best in the west. Dr. Rachel is a wonderful and knows how to keep you smiling.
M
2 weeks ago
Super friendly
Absolutely love this place. Everyone is super friendly and the service is fast. Dr. Mismas explains everything to you.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Really great overall experience. Dr Mismas is very personable and friendly as is her entire staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist. I have been in the dental field for over 30 years and just changed dentist to Dr Mismas. I'm happy to say she was quick and completly painless when I had my filling completed today
Professional, didn't even fill her shot
E
2 weeks ago
Dana is THE best!!..... Rachel is very friendly!....... always a nice visit when I come ,Have a nice day!!!
M
4 weeks ago
She and her staff are the best
P
1 month ago
My First appointment, great experience and Excellent dentist. I highly recommend Dr Rachel Mismas . Exceeds expectation . Very professional.
A
2 months ago
Great first impression!
My first visit, and I was very pleased. The staff is friendly, attentive, and put me at ease. Dr. Mismas was not only very nice, but also professional, thorough, and very attuned to my needs and care. I believe I've found an outstanding dentist.
C
2 months ago
Experienced staff & awesome Dentist
My visits are always pleasant. Dana cleaned my teeth and gave advise about a couple areas needing extra care. Dr Rachael is very thorough and considerate. I appreciate that they care about me and my teeth. They understand my insurance and my time.
C
2 months ago
Caring, high quality service
Dr. Rachel Mismas has been very caring about my situation. I always had very nice teeth and due to aging and not caring as good as I should have about bone loss and gum problems my teeth are shifting so I began having a gap and some teeth protruding out farther than they should have due to bone loss. Since going to her things are improving. She has a great bedside manner about her and does not act judgmental but rather encourages proper care of the gums and flossing and water picking to improve the health of the gums so that the repairs I need to my shifting problem will be long lasting. She gave me my smile back today. I was at a loss for smiling for over a year now due to the gap in my teeth but she bonded some teeth for me and when my husband saw me not knowing what I had done today he said you look really pretty today. i said yes because I now do not have a gap in my teeth anymore. He said wow it looks amazing. Just like your teeth always looked for so many years. You can't tell anything was done. So thank you Dr. Rachel Mismas you gave me my smile back. My husband thanks you too. He likes it when I smile.