Dr. Rachel Mismas

Dentist

7035 W Ann Rd.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

divinedentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
19 hours ago
High Quality Service
Great staff and Great Dentist
J
20 hours ago
Thanks again!
Brought my nervous and scared mother in for a much needed visit. On her 3rd appointment just today and she’s been doing great! Thank you Rachel and everyone in the office for your great service. See you again in 2 weeks! :)
A
2 days ago
First Visit
What a pleasure to work with this office and their great staff! Dr. Rachel is fantastic and staff has everything under control We are from California had a good dentist out there went to another Dentist down here in Vegas and really appreciate the professionalism of this office and knowledge of their products. We are completely comfortable with this office and will continue to go there thank goodness for Divine dental and their staff. Al and Linda Cauchon
G
6 days ago
Great Experience
What an amazing experience. Professional, Polite and caring. You can see that everyone there takes pride in making your experience the best that could possibly be!!! Highly recommended.
M
6 days ago
This office is the best very good experience Chris and Debbie is amazing they explain everything to me concerning my son Marcus dental treatment I will defiantly recommend this dental office to friends and family..
T
1 week ago
Highly recommend
So glad I found Divine Dental. I’ve been going here for about 2 yrs and the entire staff is great. I’m always seen promptly. I’m 9 months into my invisalign treatment and am thrilled with the results so far. I highly recommend Dr. Mismas for all your dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
This was our second visit in over 15 years! It was a deep cleaning and filling day and I was shaking in my sneakers , I DON'T LIKE PAIN! believe me Dr, Mismas and her team work on me and I must be a Super Hero, I experience no pain at all! Dr. Mismas and her staff are the True Super Heroes. Thank you
A
1 month ago
This was our first visit with Dr Rachel Mismas. We were so happy with what a caring person she is — very professional! We had been with our dentist in CA for over 25 years so it was hard to replace him. We went to another dentist in Vegas and decided to go back to our original dentist in CA Then our insurance gave us Dr Mismas’s name and yelp reviews. We decided to meet up with her. We are so glad we met her and her staff. Very comfortable with all of them. Would highly recommend this office!!! Al and Linda Cauchon
T
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Yvonne was a great hygienist - quick, efficient, and friendly And as always Dr. Mismas was wonderful. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
DIVNE DENTAL
It's been over 15 years and to be attended by Dr Rachel Misma and Staff.. was a pleasure.