Dr. Rachel Mismas

Dentist

7035 W Ann Rd.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Closed Today Closed

divinedentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Dr Mismas, her assistant and entire staff are wonderful! Very personable, caring for patients. It's been 3 years that I've not been able to smile comfortably. But now, my smile and teeth are once again corrected by the magic touch and gentle hands of Dr Mismas. Thank you full heartedly 💕
L
2 days ago
Best dentist & experience EVER!
I loved Dr Mismas & Kathy! Debbie is awesome and so is kristie! I am sure if I met the rest of the staff I would love them too! But everyone is so welcoming and sweet! The Dr. was gentle and talked me through everything! Amazing experience and I love it there! Definitely referring more people!
T
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning follow-up exam
Excellent service and the best in care. Absolutely recimmend to others.
S
3 weeks ago
Long Term Patient
My spouse & I have been patients go years. The staff is exceptional, & Dr Rachel’s skills as a Dentist, combined with her ability to relate to patients is terrific. Dana has been the hygienist most times we’ve been there & there her efficient, yet gentle approach is amazing. The others there, all services from reception, to X-rays, whitening, etc. are gracious & professional. Very glad to have them in the area!
D
1 month ago
Awesome bedside manner
Everyone in the office is amazing and Dr Mismas is amazing!!! Thank you guys I'm a customer for life .
J
1 month ago
Was a great experience 💕 Office staff very nice and helpful!, we really like Dr. Rachel Mismas. Rate 💯
I
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Rachel has a great office with extremely friendly staff. She is personable and spends time with her patients. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Great Experience
My husband and I had not been to the dentist in over 9 years, since he retired. I started having problems with my back molar (toothache and over all pain when I chewed). It was the push we needed to get started on getting our teeth taken care of. I figured the worst of course, having to get the molar pulled since it must have finally cracked. I had been told by my dentist 9 years earlier I needed to get two crowns. Dr. Mismas said my tooth had no cracks and said it could possibly be that my bite was off. She ground down my back molar and almost immediately I could feel relief. Over the next few days my pain went away. It was so nice to find a dentist that isn't in it for the money. She and her staff were amazingly friendly and efficient. They have a great discount plan which includes X-rays, exam and cleanings. I highly recommend it if you don't have dental insurance.
H
1 month ago
Very pleasant people
D
2 months ago
Highest Quality Care
Last week I saw Dr. Mismas at Divine Dental for the first time and can honestly say I have never been shown so much kindness and compassion. Her understanding of my situation still overwhelms me. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mismas and her staff. Everyone was so friendly, professional, caring, and efficient. Being in pain from years of postponing any dental care, just the walk into her warm, inviting office made me feel a little better. Dr. Mismas took the time to patiently explain her plan of what needed to be done. It was broken down in stages which could be performed one step at a time however I was comfortable in proceeding. Her words of encouragement and positivity to move forward have stayed with me and I plan to take the steps she outlined . Thank you so much Dr. Mismas for your generosity and help, it was so unexpected and especially at this time so deeply appreciated.