Dr. Rachel Mismas

Dentist

7035 W Ann Rd.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

divinedentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
The best service with the utmost integrity. I my wife and I trust Dr. Mismas implicitly.
Highly recommend this Dentist and the staff to everyone. Try them. You'll be glad you did.tom
T
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I have been going to Dr. Mismass ever since she opened here in Vegas and am very impressed with the quality of work she does. Office is well run and staff friendly. I highly recommend her.
C
2 months ago
DIVNE DENTAL Dr.Rachel and Team
Didn't sleep at all and I do not like pain sadly I had a cavity which required attention. I was nervous starting Friday, I cannot say enough about Dr. Rachel Misma and her team they are the best!! hands down! No pain at all, the communication every step of the way was OUTSTANDING! Highly recommended. Thank you Dr Rachel and your team for the comfort and your professionalism. Highly recommended
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Las Vegas!
Staff is professional but also friendly, and explains everything to your satisfaction. Dr Mismas and staff take all the pain out of going to the Dentist!
C
2 months ago
They are always so great with our kids
A
2 months ago
Best dentist office and staff is so kind and friendly and outgoing.
The stuff from the beginning when you walk in to the text in the back are incredible. So friendly patient comforting and always making making sure you’re ok. Dr. M is so patient and very skilled. Her and her staff are the perfect combo. Very grateful to have found them.
W
3 months ago
Flexible professional service.
Good exams good cleaning. Efficient and down to giving care.
W
3 months ago
Always Exceeds Expectations!
If you’re looking for a top notch dentist, look no further... At Divine Dental you will be treated like family by Dr. Mismas (the owner). She really knows her craft. I have been in many dental chairs throughout my life, and never have I been more impressed with respect to the surgical nature in how she uses her tools. I don’t flinch with pain, nor do I feel like my teeth are being hammered on - and that takes a steady caring hand. Trust me when I say, she is in it for the patient and not the paycheck; and genuine passion for your industry is hard to find in this day and age!
G
3 months ago
High quality service
Love how the staff gave me a personal treatmen they make me fill like part of their family. Dr.Rachael Misma is very professional and I am always satisfase with every job She has done to me.
M
3 months ago
I had a dental appointment today and it was a great experience excellent customer service every individual I encountered was exceptional. Friendly, courteous, very informational, I went there with one thing in mind, I was hurting and knew I needed to remove my bridge but I got that and more because of the things my plan covered. I had 2 other percegers done and plan to fill 2 others in the near future. Recommended highly