Dr. Rachel Mismas

Dentist

7035 W Ann Rd.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today By Appointment

divinedentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very impressed
I had a chipped tooth that was very sharp and irritating my tongue. It was taken care of very quickly, painlessly and affordably! Thanks for being friendly and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
What a good experience I had at divine dental today! Doctor Mismas and stuff were very accommodating and helpful, they all made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
H
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was the best one I e ever had. Dr. Mismas is very friendly and though. We enjoy going there. Howard and Taunya
C
1 month ago
1st visit
Upon entering you are welcomed and made to feel at home. Dr and staff are great
C
2 months ago
Very nice dentist and explains procedures clear..
M
3 months ago
no reason to change. Find a good one stay with them
D
3 months ago
I have been to a few dentist but none like this one, not only friendly but very knowledgeable and very professional they have the state of the art equipment. I never felt any pain while I had my procedures done like I have with the others, I used to hate going to the dentist but now I enjoy it. I would recommend Dr. Rachael Mismas and her staff to anyone. If you don’t want to believe me you must go see for yourself after all seeing and going through the experience is true believing. Also my two kids love her for their dentist. Great Dentist. Won’t go anywhere else.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Mismas is the best. I never had a dentist who goes out of their way to help their patients. So glad my family and I have a dentist to call home.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great dentist and staff. Been a patient since she opened. Always a good experience.
A
3 months ago
Found my new dentist!
Very friendly, professional, and attentive staff. Dr. Mismas has a great chair-side manner! She listened to my concerns and took her time to explain and advise. She was personable, cheerful, professional, and just plain nice! After just two office visits, I have confidence in her, and intend to continue with her as my dentist. 😉