Dr. Rachel Mismas

Dentist

7035 W Ann Rd.

Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89130

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

divinedentallv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best Dentist Ever
I woke up in the morning with a bad toothache. If that wasn't bad enough, to compound the issue, we were going out of town to visit family and friends and I did not want to be hours away from a dentist if my condition worsened. I called Dr. Rachel Mismas office and explained my issue. I was told to come to the office and they would work me in to see Dr. Rachel Mismas. When I got to the office I was immediately taken in to see Dr. Rachel Mismas. Dr. Rachel Mismas took x-rays and looked at my bad tooth. She thought that I had an inflamed gum. She gave a mouth rinse that would reduce the pain and swelling and help heal my infected gum. Best news of all - there was no charge for my emergency office visit. That is unheard of these days! Way to go Dr. Rachel Mismas!! That's my dentist!! That's my story! ;o)
M
4 days ago
High quality service!
Just left my first appointment with Dr. Mismas & couldn't be happier, she was very pleasant & it was pain free. I highly recommend her to anyone that needs dental work done.
M
5 days ago
High quality, professional, welcoming.
Dr. Mismas was very knowledgeable about the procedures issued and the proper care for the future. I had my apprehensions before, but the procedures were painless. The ambiance was amazing, the music placed me in a state of euphoria!!
T
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff.
Honest family oriented dental care. Simply outstanding dental care and service. Highly recommend Dr. Mismas and her staff to everyone.
D
1 week ago
Staff was very friendly,great Dr.
S
3 weeks ago
Reliable, friendly, professional-Great Dentist and office staff
Dr. Mismas and her staff are true professionals, and have a tremendous level of empathy for their patients. Their friendly demeanor puts a patient at ease immediately, as you know you are good hands. They are detail oriented. I definitely knew I found my dentist with Dr. Mismas and her staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Mismas is great,excelent human being, you'll get the best dental treatment Awesome dentist
T
3 weeks ago
Honest, caring professional staff.
Found our new Family dentist. Everyone from the front desk to the Dentist were just great at their job and friendly. When you walk in you have found a new friend and a good honest dental office.
A
1 month ago
friendly, fast response
Had a filling done and my tooth became very sensitive along with increase and worsening of pain. I came in without an appointment and they were able to see me right away and fixed my problem without any additional procedures. I very greatful as I was dreading the possibility of a root canal.
G
1 month ago
After updating my personal history I met my dental technician and was immediately ushered into my cleaning room. The atmosphere along with the professional service and friendly attitudes of everyone on duty was truly awesome. Every visit to Divine Dental has been both rewarding and pleasant. I tout to everyone who will listen my experience. I have recommended Divine Dental to my family, friends and other dependents at Nellis Air Force Base. My sincere thanks and appreciation for all you do for me.