Dr Raffi Leblebijian

Dentist

401 N. Wall St.Suite 203

Kankakee, IL 60901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Proffesional and Friendly
Great Experience
J
2 months ago
Fast friendly service
Dr. Raffi was nice and painless!! Was in and out in 45 minutes. Hadn't been to the dentist in a long time and the staff made me feel comfortable.
A
2 months ago
I LOVE DR RAFFI HE IS AWESOME
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
First time here and kids seen Jones. She was excellent as wellโ€‹ as her assistant and secretary. I will definitely be back.
S
2 months ago
Dental anxiety!
We haven't been in for quite a long time, and I was thankful that nobody gave us a hard time. Thank you for being understanding and helping my daughter get all caught up so that we can be back on track with her appointments.
A
3 months ago
Mrs Syretta Jones is the best haven't been to her in 5yrs and I wouldn't go to anyone else took care of me and got me in on the same day I called with an emergency.
G
3 months ago
Great customer service and professionalism
Came back to Dr. Jones after going to another dentist in the local area. Her expertise, knowledge, and professionalism is why I am back as her patient after some years.
G
3 months ago
Great customer service and professionalism
Came back to Dr. Jones after going to another dentist in the local area. Her expertise, knowledge, and professionalism is why I am back as her patient after some years.
L
3 months ago
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
T
3 months ago
Excellent service