Dr. Raji Arunachalam

Dentist

600 Corporate Dr.

Suite 220

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

occosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
I strongly recommend Dr Raji
Dr Raji is the dentist for everyone in our family. She and her staff are always a joy to see every visit. I strongly recommend Dr Raji for your needs.
B
1 month ago
Dr Raji does great work and is always very professional. She and her staff are pleasant and truly interested in the patient.
G
2 months ago
Caring and quality service
I have a terrible sensitivity issue and Dr. Raji always takes great care to make sure I do not have excessive pain while also doing a great job!
T
3 months ago
Such a great Dentist!
I got my teeth whitened today with Dr. Raji. They look amazing. She did a great job! Caring and professional! I would recommend her to anyone.
E
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, good atmosphere
Dr. Raji is great! She’s professional and doesn’t push services on you like other dentist’s sometimes do. She honest and friendly and it was overall a great visit!
C
4 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Raji and her staff are very professional and friendly. Her explanations of what she was going to be doing were concise, complete and understandable. She provided a easy to read breakdown of the cost of the procedures she was performing including insurance payments and my co-payments. I am glad that I was referred to her office.
A
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and High Quality
Raji is a great dentist and very knowledgeable.
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I highly recommend Dr. Marzvaan!! She is extremely friendly, kind and professional! Most important, she is very detailed and knowledgeable on her work! She has a wonderful and friendly staff, that make you feel like family. I have been Dr. Marzvaan's patient for years and I have recommended many of my friends to her. Thus far they have all been extremely satisfied. As a person who has a high phobia of shots, I have never felt uncomfortable, uneasy or worried under Dr. Marzvaan's hands. Actually 99% of the time I don't even feel the injections. She is an amazing Dr. and I highly recommend her!!
L
1 year ago
Love Dr. Marzvaan and her entire team!
My family has been going to Dr. Marzvaan for many years and we have consistently received high quality, friendly and professional service. I love the fact that she includes us in our dental decision making process, her office staff is helpful in explaining and submitting insurance claims, plus they continue to work with us and our continuing restoration needs. Thank you Dr. Marzvaan!!