Dr. Raji Arunachalam

Dentist

600 Corporate Dr.

Suite 220

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

occosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great Team!
Dr. Raji and her staff are a pleasure to deal with. I was an early customer to her practice and I will keep coming back.
C
2 weeks ago
She is professional, very caring, sweet, funny and gentle . My smile hasn't been this pretty thanks to her making my teeth look wonderful! I recommend her to everyone!
B
3 months ago
Highly recommended for the professionalism!
Thank you Dr Raji for your excellent professionalism and service! So glad to have found someone that provides honesty with the service!
C
4 months ago
She is very professional. caring, sweet and funny. I am very scared of dentists and she made me feel very comfortable and not scare at all. The staff at her office is also wonderful. I recommend her with great gusto and without any hesitation!
K
5 months ago
I strongly recommend Dr Raji
Dr Raji is the dentist for everyone in our family. She and her staff are always a joy to see every visit. I strongly recommend Dr Raji for your needs.
B
5 months ago
Dr Raji does great work and is always very professional. She and her staff are pleasant and truly interested in the patient.
G
6 months ago
Caring and quality service
I have a terrible sensitivity issue and Dr. Raji always takes great care to make sure I do not have excessive pain while also doing a great job!
T
7 months ago
Such a great Dentist!
I got my teeth whitened today with Dr. Raji. They look amazing. She did a great job! Caring and professional! I would recommend her to anyone.
E
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, good atmosphere
Dr. Raji is great! She’s professional and doesn’t push services on you like other dentist’s sometimes do. She honest and friendly and it was overall a great visit!
C
8 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Raji and her staff are very professional and friendly. Her explanations of what she was going to be doing were concise, complete and understandable. She provided a easy to read breakdown of the cost of the procedures she was performing including insurance payments and my co-payments. I am glad that I was referred to her office.