Dr. Raji Arunachalam

Dentist

600 Corporate Dr.

Suite 220

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

occosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Personable, caring environment
Like many people (I suppose), going to the dentist is not high on my "desirable activities" list. And while there's no avoiding necessary dental work, Dr. Raji and her staff make doing what's necessary as comfortable as I've ever experienced. Comfortable regarding both the dental work and the way they treat their clients — openly, fairly, and with genuine concern and grace. I truly feel that I'm in good hands with Dr. Raji and her associates.
M
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend to the Doctor Raji ! She listened very well, gave me options and explained with details . Cost very fair
B
2 months ago
Professional service
De. Raji has done an excellent job for ma and appreciate the professionalism. She goes above and beyond to explain what is being done and why it’s needed. I am thankful to have such a great doctor in the area that is honest and also reliable. Thank you Dr. Raji for continuing your service j
S
3 months ago
A dentist who goes above and beyond!
Dr. Raji and her team really go above and beyond what I've ever experienced at a dentist's office. Not only did she do a wonderful job on a crown I needed replaced, but was able to help us book an appointment for an emergency wisdom teeth extraction for my daughter. Dr. Raji truly cares about her patient's experience and explains the treatment plan in great detail and with transparency. I normally hate going to the dentist, but now that I've found Dr. Raji I don't mind at all. She is so caring, sweet, and funny, but also very professional. She and her staff make the experience of going to the dentist a pleasant one. I would definitely refer her to all of my friends.
B
4 months ago
Great Team!
Dr. Raji and her staff are a pleasure to deal with. I was an early customer to her practice and I will keep coming back.
C
4 months ago
She is professional, very caring, sweet, funny and gentle . My smile hasn't been this pretty thanks to her making my teeth look wonderful! I recommend her to everyone!
B
7 months ago
Highly recommended for the professionalism!
Thank you Dr Raji for your excellent professionalism and service! So glad to have found someone that provides honesty with the service!
C
8 months ago
She is very professional. caring, sweet and funny. I am very scared of dentists and she made me feel very comfortable and not scare at all. The staff at her office is also wonderful. I recommend her with great gusto and without any hesitation!
K
8 months ago
I strongly recommend Dr Raji
Dr Raji is the dentist for everyone in our family. She and her staff are always a joy to see every visit. I strongly recommend Dr Raji for your needs.
B
9 months ago
Dr Raji does great work and is always very professional. She and her staff are pleasant and truly interested in the patient.