Dr. Rajinder Bhullar

Dentist

10905 Fort Washington Rd.

Ste. 207

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today By Appointment

fortwashingtondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Our family been going there since my kids were little. We all love him and heโ€™s staff. Especially Melissa ๐Ÿ˜Š
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome service and Professionalism
Dr. Bhullar provides awesome service as well as his staff. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Bhullar takes great care of my teeth, therefore I highly recommend him to take care of your dental needs.
I
2 weeks ago
Visit was very nice and his staff was great!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
J
1 month ago
Dr. Bhullar is always professional. He and his staff are friendly and interested in you and your oral health
H
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, excellent staff, eaxcellent service.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Bhullar did a great job on a filling for me. I did not have a long wait, and the staff was friendly. I would definitely recommend his services.
E
1 month ago
Professional office, friendly staff, good overview and advice.
See above. Would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
L
2 months ago
The Best!!!
Dr. Bhullar and his staff are so good, it's a pleasure to visit them. That isn't usually said by many about dental appointments!! If you have questions about procedures, Dr. Bhullar will give answers and explanations without fail. All of his assistants and staff do excellent work in a most friendly manner. All are The Best!!!!
G
2 months ago
Always nice & professional
Always professional