Dr. Rajinder Bhullar

Dentist

10905 Fort Washington Rd.

Ste. 207

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortwashingtondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bhullar and his staff are professionals at every aspects of the job,from the time you arrive to the time you walk out the door.I would recommend his practice to anyone.Dr Bhullar,thank you for a job well done.
S
3 weeks ago
High equality service
Dr Bhullar did a masterful job on saving my granddaughter’s two teeth that was knocked out of mouth when a deer jumped in front of her car causing her to abruptly stop and knocking out two of her teeth. Dr Bhullar did a magnificent job of a root canal by restoring and repairing her teeth.
C
1 month ago
Professional service.
He is very Proffesional, patient and very good with his work.
A
2 months ago
Timely. No long wait.
Very friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
I am very bad when it comes to getting my teeth attended too, this is the first time I have ever gone to a dentist that I can trust who is considerate of your fears. I am so happy I found Dr Bhullar I wish I found him years earlier. The staff is attentive and very helpful.
T
2 months ago
Dr Bhullar and his staff are very professional. He has a great since of humar. He doesn't overbook patients and has seen me with in 5 minutes of all my appointment times. In addition his staff sends out reminders to confirm appointments.
S
3 months ago
I am never disappointed!!!! And my kids love and look forward to every appt they have!!!!The staff are Soo friendly and helpful!!!!!
N
3 months ago
Excellent service
I had the most wonderful pain free experience ever. I have been going to him for years him and his staff are great.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Bhullar is the one of the best .
A
4 months ago
Quick, painless and friendly
Ive been visiting Dr. Bhullar for a few years now. He and his staff are friendly, quick and great overall. I just got a filling redone. In and out in about 30 minutes. Amazing. I started taking my young son there to start getting used to the dental process and they have been great with him. They let him sit and watch while i get my teeth cleaned. Great family practice.