Dr. Rajinder Bhullar

Dentist

10905 Fort Washington Rd.

Ste. 207

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortwashingtondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
Wonderful Dentist and staff
I've been with Dr. Bhullar for about 6 or so years and he's a wonderful dentist. His staff is friendly and everyone cares about the patients!! Wonderful work on teeth too!!!
R
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Buhllar he is a great person he is my kids dentist for 3 years my kids really like him and wonderful staff
J
1 week ago
Great experience! Staff Is very kind and the doctor himself is a great person. Also does a very great job
J
2 weeks ago
Dentist
Thank you for such fast service.
S
2 weeks ago
I was very comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Best experience, friendly, professional and very polite
From the front desk to the Dr. Himself was an awesome experience, the staff was very polite and easy to talk to about my concerns. Dr. Bhullar was very up front about what I needed to have done. He explained every step of an implant. Made me feel very comfortable, since my last experience with my former Dentist was very unpleasant.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Excellent!
I begin my day with the following affirmation: "I believe that something wonderful is going to happen to me today." And that "something" that did happened yesterday was meeting the staff of Dr. Bhullar and the man himself. I was lost. I was looking for the address "10905." The day before I was at 10903 at a different dentist, so I figured that I pretty much knew where it was. But apparently I couldn't find it because I was standing in front of a fenced off property. Long story short, the staff of Nicole, Melissa, and the intern whose name I can't remember, finally got me to see my problem: the office is on Ft. Washington, not on Indian Head Road. Once at the office, it wasn't long before Dr. Bhullar introduced himself to me. He quickly found common ground, we laughed, and the relationship was off and running. He told me what had to be done, why, and what it would cost me. I felt comfortable, and knew I was in good hands.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly professional office
Love the nurses and the doc they are all friendly and helpful and make the visit very fun
V
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff
Dr. Bhullar and his staff made my visit a pleasant experience. The wait was short and the service was professional from start to finish. Thank you.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Great dentist, wonderful staff. Always positive, helpful and courteous. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist now!