Dr. Rajinder Bhullar

Dentist

10905 Fort Washington Rd.

Ste. 207

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortwashingtondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very friendly staffs n most satisfied my treatment N very excellent..
M
1 week ago
Staffs are very friendly and welcoming; most satisfied with my treatment; definitely I will be back and will highly recommend this practice!!!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality dentist!!
I’ve been with Dr. B for years and he’s always treated me good and done a fabulous job on my teeth. His staff is professional and friendly. The best dentist I’ve been to!!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Been there a couple of times. I brought my family because of the quality of service i experience..my son had the same too. I made the best choice of a dentist.
G
4 weeks ago
Very nice people and the service was excellent
S
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been coming to this facility for years & I find them highly Proffessional, Friendly & helpful! I wouldn’t trade them for anything else !
L
4 weeks ago
Professional service!
Excellent doctor. I highly recommend him. He works out with you thru the entire process explaining everything in detail. Office not crowed. Office clean. you can get appointments on Saturday too.
T
4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Dr Bhullar. Friendly, caring and professional staff!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Office waiting area: Excellent, not crowded and clean! Staff: Bedside manner, excellent. Professionalism in each position, excellent. Procedures are done accurately in a short-period of time. During my recent visit, I had an old filling replace, there was NO PAIN, before or after for the entire day (Thumbs Up!)
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
It is highly recommended..the service .. the staff.. the doctor itself. We didn't wait for that long..we are being attended on time and professionally.. our records are kept and updated. Keep up the good work !!