Dr. Rajinder Bhullar

Dentist

10905 Fort Washington Rd.

Ste. 207

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortwashingtondentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent!
Dr Bhueller was so knowledgeable and gave me great points that were not identified with my prior dentist. His office staff was friendly and very accommodating to my changing needs. Highly recommended.
M
1 month ago
I have been a patient for 8 years. Every time I go there Dr. Bhullar, his nurses, and receptionists are always nice and professional. Dr. Bhullar does excellent work.
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Kudos for the entire team. Everyone is professional, proficient, courteous and down to earth. I also enjoy the fact that they have a sense of humor and that creates a pleasing environment for me. Never a long wait to be seen and they always put me at ease during my visit.
A
2 months ago
Staff was friendly,helpful and professional
T
2 months ago
Very friendly staffs n most satisfied my treatment N very excellent..
M
2 months ago
Staffs are very friendly and welcoming; most satisfied with my treatment; definitely I will be back and will highly recommend this practice!!!
D
2 months ago
High quality dentist!!
I’ve been with Dr. B for years and he’s always treated me good and done a fabulous job on my teeth. His staff is professional and friendly. The best dentist I’ve been to!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent service
Been there a couple of times. I brought my family because of the quality of service i experience..my son had the same too. I made the best choice of a dentist.
G
3 months ago
Very nice people and the service was excellent
S
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I’ve been coming to this facility for years & I find them highly Proffessional, Friendly & helpful! I wouldn’t trade them for anything else !