Dr. Ralph R. Bozell, DDS

Dentist

8550 Canton Center Rd

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

drbozell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
BEST FAMILY DENTIST AROUND
My family has been visiting Dr. Bozell for all of our dental needs for 30+ years. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and professional, but he is kind and caring- he truly cares about his patients. A filing of mine recently came loose and fell out (the filling was done by ANOTHER dentist in the area a couple years ago) I called Dr. Bozell's office and they got me in right away- the next day. From start to finish I was in the office for 25 minutes- my tooth was repaired- Dr. Bozell numbed me up and popped a new filling in. Honestly, there was no pain whatsoever! This office is the only dental office you should consider going to. Top notch all the way around. Thank you Dr. Bozell & Staff!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Fast And Easy: Isn’t That What You Want?
I’ve been visiting Dr. Bozell, for about 30 years. Look no further, he’s probably the best dentist that you’ll ever visit. I like that I’m able to get my dental care completed quickly, easily and that he and his whole staff always deliver high quality service.
Z
4 months ago
Excellent service
As is always the case, Dr. Bozell's office and staff are professional, prompt, and provide wonderful service. If your teeth need attention, this is the place to go!
H
4 months ago
The Best
Many thanks to Dr. Bozell & his team for fitting me in & checking on a tooth problem before the holidays! I have received the best possible dental care from them for many years---expert, responsible, friendly, efficient---you could not ask for more. This is dental care that WORKS in a world that mostly doesn't, & I am very thankful for everyone in the practice!
B
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I highly recommend Dr Bozell as a dentist. He is very professional and always concerned about his patients. You couldn't meet a friendlier staff.
R
4 months ago
Patient for 30 years, keep going back.
S
6 months ago
Thank you, Dr.Bozell!
Many thanks to Dr. Bozell and his staff. Yesterday I called the office because I thought I had cracked my tooth or a filling. I was not sure which, but I truly thought I had a dental emergency. Dr. Bozell's staff were able to work me in. The Doctor saw me, and took care of the problem. I am very grateful to everyone for this fast, effective, personal service. This is why I drive 1.5 hours to see Dr. Bozell!! SK
J
6 months ago
Emergency visit
I had chipped the back of one of my front teeth. I called the office and was worked into their already busy schedule. The staff was so kind and they were not concerned about my intrusion into their day, especially Dr. Bozell. Thanks for your kindness and service "with a smile". It was great!
R
7 months ago
I love the staff the way they the doctor handles all the work Doctor Bozel is the best no the very best
L
8 months ago
Handled my daughter's dental emergency
My daughter chipped her tooth on the weekend and I called and left a message with the office. They called me on SUNDAY with an opening on Monday! How nice is that!!! Got her in on Monday, fixed it, and we were out the door for a fun rest of the day. We really appreciate the excellent healthcare and amazing and kind staff. Thank you!