Dr. Ralph R. Bozell, DDS

Dentist

8550 Canton Center Rd

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

drbozell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and efficient
Wonderful, friendly and professional team.
A
2 months ago
Great visit as always!! Highly recommend this office...very professional and caring! Wouldnt go anywhere else...treat you like family!
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Super!
P
4 months ago
As always everything was as expected, well done team.
Great staff, pleasant office, speedy and friendly
T
5 months ago
Always high quality and professional service!
My daughter easily got a next-day appointment for two teeth that we thought needed to be extracted. They fit us in quickly and were professional and friendly just as they always are. Dr. Bozell does excellent work. The office staff is always friendly and helpful. We love this office!
R
5 months ago
Very Professional Dental Services
Dr. Bozell is the best dentist that I have ever gone to. Not only is he knowledgeable about his profession, which one would expect, he is also courteous to and concerned about his patients well-being. I had a situation that required me to get into his office asap, and he accommodated me fully. His staff is superb.
E
6 months ago
Fixed chipped front tooth
Thanks Dr. Bozell, you fixed my chipped front tooth two hours after it happened. You are the BEST!
C
6 months ago
Trustworthy Dentist!
Dr. Bozell’s is a very honest Dentist! Patients are treated with the utmost care,& respect. The office staff is super nice and caring . Best Dentist ever!
R
6 months ago
Always on-time. Always professional. Always caring about their patients.
Appointment went better than I expected.
N
6 months ago
Great dental office!
This is my second visit to Dr Bozell's office. I'm more than pleased with the service and how everyone in the office treated me. Nice, nice folks! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing dental services. Dr. Bozell was very gentle with me and I appreciated that. Thanks!