Dr. Ralph R. Bozell, DDS

Dentist

8550 Canton Center Rd

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbozell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Have always had an excellent experience with Dr. Bozell and his staff. Always.
P
1 week ago
The best
Always punctual, pleasant and professional
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bozell is efficient and friendly. He answered all my questions about future work that needs to be done and made me feel better about the procedure.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service !!!!
I recently cracked a tooth and Cheryl was able to get me in quickly. Dr. Bozell and his staff are very professional. Thank you so so very much!
J
2 months ago
I requested an unscheduled, emergency appointment, and Dr. Bozell found a way to see me on short notice. As is usually the case with him, the procedures were professional, fast, and with good outcome! I was so thankful!
L
2 months ago
Dr Bozell and his staff are very caring and professional. They made me feel comfortable even though I am very nervous in the dental chair!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Bozell was professional in every way. You get a very secure feeling immediately upon meeting him. Also his history and background in the field is evident. My teeth were restored without any discomfort and actually was a pleasure. I highly recommend Dr. Bozell to anyone in need of excellent and compassionate service.
L
3 months ago
Super dental service
Was able to get in quickly after chipping tooth and assessment was for a filling instead of a crown. Super kind and friendly staff. Painless and efficient procedure.
K
3 months ago
excellent service
Thank you for being so flexible in scheduling appointments at times that work best for patients as much as possible! Dr. Bozell has always been my dentist and I can't say enough about his expertise and skill on some tricky work!
P
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great place to go, would very much recommend