Dr. Ralph R. Bozell, DDS

Dentist

8550 Canton Center Rd

Canton, MI 48187

Open Today By Appointment

drbozell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional, prompt, & friendly dentistry
I've enjoyed the services of Dr. Bozell and staff for over 30 years. I never wait long, staff is courteous and helpful, hygienists do a thorough job, and fillings & crowns are expertly handled. Best dental practice I've had the pleasure of going to. I like that Dr. Bozell does not aggressively treat patients and run up unnecessary expenses.
J
4 days ago
My follow up appointment was performed by a very professional team. They were very thorough making sure all questions were answered.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice.
I have been with Dr Bozell for at least 20 years. He is knowledgeable, skilled and gentle! The hygienists, dental assistant and office staff make it a pleasure to go to the dentist!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service and honest opinion
I saw Dr. Bozell for a 2nd opinion when I questioned a new dentist's recommendation for an expensive, intensive procedure for something that wasn't even an issue 6 months ago. He confirmed my suspicions and saved me a lot of $ and pain!
L
2 months ago
Temp Crown.
Dr. Bozell and his staff did and always do an outstanding job.
D
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Bozell is the best dentist I have ever been to.
A
2 months ago
BEST FAMILY DENTIST AROUND
My family has been visiting Dr. Bozell for all of our dental needs for 30+ years. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and professional, but he is kind and caring- he truly cares about his patients. A filing of mine recently came loose and fell out (the filling was done by ANOTHER dentist in the area a couple years ago) I called Dr. Bozell's office and they got me in right away- the next day. From start to finish I was in the office for 25 minutes- my tooth was repaired- Dr. Bozell numbed me up and popped a new filling in. Honestly, there was no pain whatsoever! This office is the only dental office you should consider going to. Top notch all the way around. Thank you Dr. Bozell & Staff!!!!!
M
4 months ago
Fast And Easy: Isn’t That What You Want?
I’ve been visiting Dr. Bozell, for about 30 years. Look no further, he’s probably the best dentist that you’ll ever visit. I like that I’m able to get my dental care completed quickly, easily and that he and his whole staff always deliver high quality service.
Z
6 months ago
Excellent service
As is always the case, Dr. Bozell's office and staff are professional, prompt, and provide wonderful service. If your teeth need attention, this is the place to go!
H
6 months ago
The Best
Many thanks to Dr. Bozell & his team for fitting me in & checking on a tooth problem before the holidays! I have received the best possible dental care from them for many years---expert, responsible, friendly, efficient---you could not ask for more. This is dental care that WORKS in a world that mostly doesn't, & I am very thankful for everyone in the practice!