Dr. Randy Pagenkopf

Dentist

495 Wondo Park Blvd.

Suite 100

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbydrrandy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always friendly, prompt, professional
The best! 3 kids and have been going to Dr. Randy for at least 14 years. Always welcoming, efficient and professional.
W
5 days ago
Hi level of kindness, professionalism, and overall care from the moment you walk in until you leave. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Randy.
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you for your continued support!
N
6 days ago
Dr. Randy keep my teeth clean and he's funny...
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you, Nyire!
M
2 weeks ago
The Best!!
Dr. Randy and all of his staff have always been great with me and my kids! They are the best!!
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you, Marisa!
M
3 weeks ago
Great with kids AND adults
I have a thumb sucker who I am told will probably need braces twice in his childhood. Both Dr. Randy and Carly provided me with an excellent explanation on why this would be necessary and in the best interest of my son. My son is the patient and they make sure to make him comfortable but let me be a single involved as my son “allows.”
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you for entrusting your family to our care! We appreciate your kind words, Marisol!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and rewarding first dental visit
The staff and Dr. Randy were very kind and sweet to our son and he had a great first visit and left very happy with a good experience.
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
We're glad that he had a great first visit! Thank you for entrusting him with our care!
T
2 months ago
Very patient!
A
2 months ago
Timely, professional and friendly
We have been patients of Dr Randy’s for years and always have a great experience.
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you for supporting us all of these years, Abby!
D
3 months ago
Always kind and caring
Dr. Randy and staff are always caring and take the time to make sure each patient is comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you, Destiny! We love our patients!
M
3 months ago
We love Dr. Randy!!
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you, Marisa! :)