Dr. Randy Pagenkopf

Dentist

495 Wondo Park Blvd.

Suite 100

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydrrandy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dental Practice
Our experiences in this dental practice have been first class! Dr. Randy and his staff are always professional and truly compassionate in treating their patients. My daughter looks forward to her dental visits, and I am always made to feel so appreciated and welcome from the minute we walk in. The staff have such positive energy and take care of their patient’s needs with great attitudes. I highly recommend this practice!
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Wow, we're blown away by your kind words! We love our patients!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and funny staff!
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
We enjoyed the laughs with you! :) Thank you, Bryce!
A
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone from the front desk to the visit with Dr Randy is always enjoyable.
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you, Anne! We enjoy taking care of your family!
C
1 month ago
Professional
I Love Love Love Dr.Randy & Everyone in that office. My grandsons have been going there since forever and I have found them to be like 'Best Friends'. They're warm and welcoming each and every time. So, glad I found them!!! THANK YOU ALL FOR WHAT YOU DO!!!😍
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Wow, we are blown away by such a kind review! Thank you for trusting us with your grandsons. We appreciate all that you do!
D
2 months ago
Great visit
Dr. Randy and his staff very polite, efficient and kind. As usual. Thanks guys!
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you for always supporting us, Destiny! It's means so much to us.
L
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
This dentist was awesome! It was a wonderful experience. Our hygienist was sweet and very knowledgeable as well as helpful. I would recommend Dr. Randy Pagenkopf to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist for their child. Written by Leah, age 12
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you for your kind words, Leah! We loved meeting you and are so excited for you to be a part of our family here!
T
4 months ago
Excellent care from experienced and kind dentist and staff over the years!
T
5 months ago
A wonderful experience!
A
5 months ago
Patient
Both hygienists were so patient with my 5 y/o, explained the procedure thoroughly in kid terms, & offered lots of praise. My child is slowly gaining confidence & experiencing less anxiety with each dental visit. A little extra TLC & patience goes a long way - I'm so happy with Dr. Randy & his team.
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Anne, we are so glad that your child is gaining confidence with each visit. Thank you for your kind words!
J
6 months ago
Tongue and lip tie
I was highly impressed with how friendly the staff is at this office. I spoke to two different ladies in the couple of weeks before my appointment and both of them were incredibly sweet and helpful. Flash forward to our actual appointment. My son has both a tongue and a lip tie which I had diagnosed myself, as I know of the condition and it was clear to me that he has both. So I decided to have him checked out by Dr. Randy to determine the severity. Turns out both are quite bad, and Dr. Randy was surprised that the hospital had missed them, as a tongue tie like his is usually fixed immediately after birth when it is discovered. He will need surgery only on his tongue and will need stretching done on both his lip and tongue. The aftercare was explained and demonstrated to me in depth as well as the procedure. Dr. Randy made me feel very comfortable about having this procedure done! Our experience with everyone here has been nothing short of top notch!
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Jaclyn, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that we could help you get the answers you were looking for! Please let us know if you need anything!