Dr. Randy's Office

Dentist

495 Wondo Park Blvd.

Suite 100

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbydrrandy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The Best
My 3 year old LOVES coming to this office. The front area staff is friendly right when you walk in (even if your a few minutes late front trying to get a 3 year old and newborn out the door). The whole place looks brand new, super clean! The hygentists are so kind to the parents and children. My daughter does well but I watched a mom with twin boys who didn’t love getting their teeth cleaned. The staff was super understanding and calm and took a lot of time to get the children to feel safe. There are toys and books everywhere. The children get a T-shirt and prisee. And Dr Randy knows what he’s talking about and takes his time to answer questions. I recommend this office to everyone that might need a child’s dentist!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service!
We called yesterday with needing a tongue tie procedure and they saw us as well as performed the procedure today. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I received a call from my daughter's school that she ran into a wall, split her lip and chipped her tooth. I immediately called Dr. Randy's office and they said to bring her in. The staff, as always, was warm and welcoming. Dr. Randy saw her within minutes, examined her, bonded her tooth and explained things thoroughly. She was back to school within the hour and other than the fat, red lip, you would never have known she chipped her tooth. Thank you Dr. Randy and staff!
D
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They really care and take the time with each child. The are instructive to both parents and the children and they care about what the children are up since their last visit. Attentive and caring are great words to describe this office.
T
3 months ago
The best pediatric dentist around!
Dr. Randy’s office is a fun place to be. My kids love going and who loves going to the dentist?? He and his staff are friendly and make the kids feel comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Dr Randy and his staff have always been amazing! From routine cleanings, to having a tooth pulled, they are always friendly and patient!
C
4 months ago
Awesome from start to finish
Between calling and speaking with Ashley over the phone to Jenny our hygienist, to Dr. Randy, I can't say enough great things. Our two year old did really well and everyone there goes out of their way to make the kids feel comfortable. Awesome experience!
J
4 months ago
Great as always!
Dr Randy and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is so helpful and kind from the moment we step foot in the door. Thanks for taking great care of our daughters teeth!
W
4 months ago
friendly professional
Great experience w Dr Randy and staff from consult to handling insurance claims.
T
5 months ago
I love it . Thank God for them . To the staff wonderful . I will recommend anyone to come