Dr. Randy Pagenkopf

Dentist

495 Wondo Park Blvd.

Suite 100

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbydrrandy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always kind and caring
Dr. Randy and staff are always caring and take the time to make sure each patient is comfortable and relaxed.
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you, Destiny! We love our patients!
M
1 month ago
We love Dr. Randy!!
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you, Marisa! :)
R
1 month ago
Fantastic Pediatric Dental Practice
Our experiences in this dental practice have been first class! Dr. Randy and his staff are always professional and truly compassionate in treating their patients. My daughter looks forward to her dental visits, and I am always made to feel so appreciated and welcome from the minute we walk in. The staff have such positive energy and take care of their patient’s needs with great attitudes. I highly recommend this practice!
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Wow, we're blown away by your kind words! We love our patients!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and funny staff!
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
We enjoyed the laughs with you! :) Thank you, Bryce!
A
2 months ago
Great service
Everyone from the front desk to the visit with Dr Randy is always enjoyable.
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you, Anne! We enjoy taking care of your family!
C
3 months ago
Professional
I Love Love Love Dr.Randy & Everyone in that office. My grandsons have been going there since forever and I have found them to be like 'Best Friends'. They're warm and welcoming each and every time. So, glad I found them!!! THANK YOU ALL FOR WHAT YOU DO!!!😍
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Wow, we are blown away by such a kind review! Thank you for trusting us with your grandsons. We appreciate all that you do!
D
3 months ago
Great visit
Dr. Randy and his staff very polite, efficient and kind. As usual. Thanks guys!
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you for always supporting us, Destiny! It's means so much to us.
L
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
This dentist was awesome! It was a wonderful experience. Our hygienist was sweet and very knowledgeable as well as helpful. I would recommend Dr. Randy Pagenkopf to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist for their child. Written by Leah, age 12
Response from Dr. Randy Pagenkopf
Thank you for your kind words, Leah! We loved meeting you and are so excited for you to be a part of our family here!
T
5 months ago
Excellent care from experienced and kind dentist and staff over the years!
T
6 months ago
A wonderful experience!