Dr. Randy's Office


495 Wondo Park Blvd.

Suite 100

Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and staff
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They really care and take the time with each child. The are instructive to both parents and the children and they care about what the children are up since their last visit. Attentive and caring are great words to describe this office.
3 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist around!
Dr. Randy’s office is a fun place to be. My kids love going and who loves going to the dentist?? He and his staff are friendly and make the kids feel comfortable.
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Dr Randy and his staff have always been amazing! From routine cleanings, to having a tooth pulled, they are always friendly and patient!
2 months ago
Awesome from start to finish
Between calling and speaking with Ashley over the phone to Jenny our hygienist, to Dr. Randy, I can't say enough great things. Our two year old did really well and everyone there goes out of their way to make the kids feel comfortable. Awesome experience!
2 months ago
Great as always!
Dr Randy and his staff are wonderful. Everyone is so helpful and kind from the moment we step foot in the door. Thanks for taking great care of our daughters teeth!
2 months ago
friendly professional
Great experience w Dr Randy and staff from consult to handling insurance claims.
3 months ago
I love it . Thank God for them . To the staff wonderful . I will recommend anyone to come
4 months ago
Dr Randy is the best
Dr Randy is amazing, he loves working with children and it shows. I can go on and on about how remarkable he truly is. My son is no long afraid of going to the dentist thanks to Dr Randy! Thank you Dr Randy
4 months ago
We have been coming to see Dr. Randy for just over 3 years now. The office is so friendly. From the phone call to schedule to the visit the professionalism and kindness is impeccable. My 3 boys (6, 3 and 18 months) love coming to see Dr. Randy and his staff. Thank you for making your office a place where my kiddos look forward to coming to!
4 months ago
Great Dr & Team!
We love Dr Randy and his staff! They go out of their way to make their patients and families comfortable and at ease. Recognized that today was busy for our family and let us check out before finished up so that we could get out as quickly as possible. Very much appreciated!