Dr. Rappa and Dr. Stevens


660 Cadieux Rd.

Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Dr. Stevens was very professional ask and answered questions as needed. Will definitely refer her to someone else
2 weeks ago
Kathleen was great
Fast and great appointment. Fit me in quickly. Highly recommend.
3 weeks ago
I left a message after hours , my crown had popped off, the after hours message actually offered the dr's cell for emergencies, I chose to leave a message, since I was in no pain. The dr called me first thing in morning!!!! Even before office opened! Told me to come in as soon as I was able to, Just wow! Awesome service!! Love this office team!
3 weeks ago
Your service was very pleasant and professional I would recommend you to my friends and neighbors.M
3 weeks ago
Recognizes the value of extraordinary value added customer service
Dr Rappa is a long term figure in the Grosse Pointe medical community and under his leadership he and his staff team provide exceptional, timely and professional customer service in his dental office. The team adhere to the highest benchmarks of ethical best practice medical standards while making patients feel satisfied and appreciated. Communication is open and effective and follow up is consistently responsive and tactful. Patient loyalty is a key factor with many long term satisfied patients in his office environment.
3 weeks ago
My New Family Dentist
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this office. After a bad experience at a different dental office, this was a complete 180. The dentist was so personable, professional, and thorough. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I was looking for a long term dentist office for my family since we moved to the Pointes, I found it!
3 weeks ago
Preventive and Repair
I initially went to this dentist office for routine check up and to fix a problem I had already. They explain everything and encourage you to do your own research. They also give you options helping to order your steps to a healthier mouth. Love the professionalism and cleanliness. They’re also gentle.
2 months ago
Professional, kind, efficient staff
Dr. Rappa, all 3, are excellent dentists, knowledgeable and accommodating. Called for last minute tooth issue and was seen right away. I have been going to this office for 15 years and will continue to go. Top notch.
2 months ago
Always very professional and the staff makes going to the dentist easy.
2 months ago
My heroes
I had a dental emergency over the weekend. The office staff got me immediate help. They were absolutely amazing. I can’t thank them enough!