Dr. Rappa and Dr. Stevens

Dentist

660 Cadieux Rd.

Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Happy with Dental Practice
Relocated to this area almost 4 years ago; had to find a dentist. Have been pleased with this practice, from communication to cleanliness to professionalism to actual dental care!
T
1 week ago
👌
I love that it's family based. Very professional. 😀
S
2 weeks ago
Louise is the best! Knowledgeable, thorough, and very personable.
S
3 weeks ago
They are so caring !
Dr. Rappa and everyone in the office are very caring and do everything they can to do what you need done. They work with you if your Insurance doesn’t pay for everything or if you don’t have insurance. Dr Rappa wants what’s best for all his patients. Thanks for everything..
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience and great hospitality....staff is a one! Recommend everyone to be a patient of Dr.Rappa.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service, honest answers
The staff is polite, friendly, and professional. Dr. Rappa is thorough and direct about treatment.
B
2 months ago
Removed my sons wisdom teeth. He had terrible infection because root fragments were left behind. Needed to be hospitalized. No response from Dr Rappa. Terrible dentist. Summit saved him. Dr Rappa took no responsibility.
M
2 months ago
The best dentist office in MI
If you’re looking for a clean, professional and overall good dental experience I would come here. I have the utmost respect for everyone who works here from Holy at the front desk, Alyssa who assists the doctors, to the doctors themselves. I have had all the doctors work on my mouth and all are extremely diligent and kind. From getting my teeth cleaned, braces done every month to a recent root canal I can say I have never felt in such good hands. They genuinely love what they do and make sure you’re always taken care of. Very thankful my brother found them!
C
2 months ago
Amazing staff & great service
B
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned,I love all the staff,Dr Rappa and I truly love my visits with Louise.