Dr. Rappa and Dr. Stevens

Dentist

660 Cadieux Rd.

Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Always a good experience and great service
K
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning - Great
My dental hygienist Louise does such a great cleaning my teeth. She explains every step and has great knowledge which she shares. Dr. Rappa is an excellent dentist and very professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Louise is the best for dental hygiene. Dr R Rappa is always professional and skilled as well as being friendly.
K
2 months ago
Happy with Dental Practice
Relocated to this area almost 4 years ago; had to find a dentist. Have been pleased with this practice, from communication to cleanliness to professionalism to actual dental care!
T
2 months ago
👌
I love that it's family based. Very professional. 😀
S
2 months ago
Louise is the best! Knowledgeable, thorough, and very personable.
S
2 months ago
They are so caring !
Dr. Rappa and everyone in the office are very caring and do everything they can to do what you need done. They work with you if your Insurance doesn’t pay for everything or if you don’t have insurance. Dr Rappa wants what’s best for all his patients. Thanks for everything..
C
2 months ago
Great experience and great hospitality....staff is a one! Recommend everyone to be a patient of Dr.Rappa.
R
2 months ago
Great service, honest answers
The staff is polite, friendly, and professional. Dr. Rappa is thorough and direct about treatment.
B
3 months ago
Removed my sons wisdom teeth. He had terrible infection because root fragments were left behind. Needed to be hospitalized. No response from Dr Rappa. Terrible dentist. Summit saved him. Dr Rappa took no responsibility.