Dr. Rappa and Dr. Stevens

Dentist

660 Cadieux Rd.

Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Longtime Excellent and friendly experience
I’ve been going to Dr. Rappa and Dr. Stevens for over 30 years. They have given me excellent friendly and caring service!
A
1 week ago
Dr Rappa , his two daughters, Dr Stevens , Louise and entire staff are a tribute to the field of denistry. They are the best The offices are so comforting with big windows overlooking trees in every room making visits as stress free as can be Keep up the good work guys👍😁
C
2 weeks ago
I never get nervous going to your office . I actually feel ilright at home. Your staff is wonderful. always feel great leaving.Icarol
W
3 weeks ago
I really enjoyed my visit today with my dentist I appreciate the help she gave me on my teeth I will be back for my followup I don't like needles but she assured me that she won't hurt me I trust her.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly professional friendly care.
My appointment went fast and smooth. I have a possible crack in a root and bone loss that suggests an infection. I got a referral to a specialist to find the cause of the problem. I did have to wait over 1/2 hour to be seen. I realize that sometimes a patient has an unforeseen complication that caused a patient to exceed the estimated appointment time. These things happen and I realize that if this happens to me, the procedure will be finished instead of having to make another appointment. Yes it is an inconvenience for me but it makes me value the professionalism of Dr. Rappa even more.
A
3 weeks ago
They are the best!
Dr. Rappa, Dr. Stevens, and the entire staff is beyond wonderful! It’s always a pleasant and professional experience.
S
1 month ago
Professional and respectful of your time.
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Dr. Rappa and his staff are courteous and very professional. No long waits for your appointment
K
1 month ago
Service with a smile.
The staff is great. Best dentist in town.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Great office. Love Dr. Rappa and his whole staff.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service, as always.
Dr. Rappa is an excellent dentist who always makes a visit to the dentist’s office enjoyable.