Dr. Rappa and Dr. Stevens

Dentist

660 Cadieux Rd.

Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Busy Office for a reason
State of the art equipment Great staff very personable Dr. Rappa a great leader Alyssa was very professional along with all staff wish I could remember more name.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Great Staff! Lynn is awesome
B
3 weeks ago
Very good service and explained all the steps of what they were working on, showing me the x-rays of my son’s orthodontic screening.
M
1 month ago
I really appreciate the comfort and attention that this dentist office provides!!! I would reccomend there services to anyone I know!!! Knowledgeable and punctual thanks for your service in our community...
C
1 month ago
Very professional
Great frendly & professional
M
3 months ago
Fruendly and professional
You can always have confidencein the quality of care you receive, while also being treated in a friendly, kind environment.
C
3 months ago
I have been coming to this office over 15 years. Always very responsive staff, very friendly. Doctors are extremely well qualified. I had an emergency and was immediately seen and had appropriate follow up. My emergency was handled very we.
J
4 months ago
Always great service
Always a good experience and great service
K
4 months ago
Teeth Cleaning - Great
My dental hygienist Louise does such a great cleaning my teeth. She explains every step and has great knowledge which she shares. Dr. Rappa is an excellent dentist and very professional.
R
4 months ago
Great service
Louise is the best for dental hygiene. Dr R Rappa is always professional and skilled as well as being friendly.