Dr. Rappa and Dr. Stevens

Dentist

660 Cadieux Rd.

Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
It is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned,I love all the staff,Dr Rappa and I truly love my visits with Louise.
K
3 days ago
First visit
I badly chipped one of my front capped teeth. It was awful. I needed a new dentist so I called 1800 dentist who recommended Dr Rappa. I was so elated to find out that my crown would be replaced the same day. Dr. Rappa used a computer to create the exact measurements. He matched the color exactly to my other cap and my new cap was made. Dr Rappa put me at ease immediately telling me that he could take care of my cracked to today. I walked out of the office with my new cap that same day. I had a very positive experience. The staff was very nice also. How patients are treated is so important.
R
1 week ago
Service
Service is great and the staff is really caring
M
1 week ago
I really like the service I get with them from the front desk to the doctors they are all great. They make you feel like family.
S
1 week ago
Friendly and welcoming environment. Minimal wait time. Easy parking.
S
1 month ago
Dentistry Excellence
Was Most impressed by Amanda’s thorough and careful cleaning of my teeth, and for Dr. Rappa’s kind words on my dental status. Recently I needed two root canels and that treatment was again thorough and virtually painless thanks to Dr. Stevens’s great skill at dental surgery. Always a pleasant experience at their shop!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Rappa is the Best!!!
Easily the best dentist in Metro Detroit or anywhere in the the US!
T
1 month ago
Good quality service , professional and friendly.
Dr. Rappa and staff is always nice , atmosphere always clean and comfortable. They acknowledge your appointment time , so always keep your appointment and be on time. My children always have a good experience they are comfortable and they really like it. My experiences this visit only was ok , a lady older than me cleaned my teeth and it felt like I was getting a tooth pulled very heavy hand she made a mistake and poke my lip with something very sharp . She stated don't worry it's not bleeding ( I just look like seriously ) I didn't respond , but in my mind I said God please let this lady hurry up and finish. Other than that all is well.
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Drs. Rappa and Stevens for over twenty years and they are the BEST! I highly recommend their office. They’re very professional and always have a positive attitude that makes you feel you’re in good hands! They also have a great staff!
C
2 months ago
Longtime Excellent and friendly experience
I’ve been going to Dr. Rappa and Dr. Stevens for over 30 years. They have given me excellent friendly and caring service!