Rasetto, Kahan, & Tran DDS

Dentist

5454 Wisconsin Ave

Suite 1500

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Open Today By Appointment

cccid.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High quality service.
All perfect and professional. I strongly recommend dr. Rasetto and his team.
M
3 weeks ago
Movie Star Smile
Dr. Rasetto is the best of the best. After years of dental torture because of genetically bad teeth, I now have a movie star smile. The best is when a total stranger compliments me on my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Best dental practice in D.C.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Rasetto has been my Prothodontist for 20 years. He is anointed. I used to have a crooked smile and he corrected it. I receive frequent compliments on my "pretty smile." In fact when I see someone on TV whose lips are pulling to one side or the other, I mentally and sometimes openly say, "they need to go to Dr. Rasetto." He is extremely knowledgeable and keep abreast of new and cutting edge methods to help his patients. The staff is welcoming, warm and personable. It is very pleasant to go to this dentist office!! A major asset is that he takes time to talk to you, to explain issues and recommends options to solve them. Once an option is selected he expertly and proficiently implements it. I can't say enough good things about him. I recommend him without reservation.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Rasetto and the entire staff are just the BEST!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and excellent work - very satisfied with my dental work.
P
3 months ago
care
Cares for his staff and patients. What more can you ask for--the best. thanks as always
L
3 months ago
I have been with Dr. Kahan for years. He has always been proficient, helpful, professional and, above all, kind.
J
3 months ago
I have been Dr. Rasetto's patient for essentially one year. I have always been impressed with his clinical experience/expertise and his genuine concern for his patients' well-being. I have left several messages for him during this past year, and he has uniformly responded as rapidly and efficiently as possible....whether answering and addressing my specific concerns or writing prescriptions.
M
3 months ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Rosetto and his colleagues are simply exceptional. Professional, and friendly people who provide only the best services. I have tried various dental offices (was always looking for the best) around the world and this one is the best so far. Thank you.