DR. REEM KIDESS D.D.S.

Dentist

7373 N. Scottsdale Rd. Ste. A-220

scottsdale, AZ 85253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Glad I found her.
Dr. Kidess and her entire office are not only professionals, but kind and caring. The whole experience is 5 stars... and is not only for the location, or the look of the office, or her professional staff, but it is also the technology, the convenience of the lab on site, the experience of this very acknowledgeble doctor, and the pride in her profession. You will be in the best hands.
C
3 days ago
A+ service
Office was immaculate, staff was incredibly kind and the doctor was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this office to any and everyone
R
1 week ago
Dr. Kidess is knowledgeable, proficient and kind. She explains every step of the procedure she is performing. I am so lucky to have found this wonderful dentist. Her office staff is equally kind and helpful. My husband has an advanced disease, and they help get him into the chair and understand his needs. I cannot praise all of them enough. The office atmosphere is peaceful, many of the rooms looking out at trees and mountains.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Kidess and her staff are warm and welcoming. Good views from the chair. I am fortunate to have found her given the dental work I have required. She is a skilled D.D.S. and I have great confidence in her and her office.
B
1 week ago
Routine cleaning
Really great hygienist, skilled, pleasant, and no pain. Dr. is also very thorough and love they don't push for extras.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellence
The entire office staff is extremely professinal and personable. Dr Kidess is an outstanding dentist. Tracey Goldman is a top notch skilled hygienist.
L
2 weeks ago
Genius
Dr.Kidess you are a genius. You are confident and professional and I always appreciate you explaining the procedure to me it takes the anxiety out of a treatment. I recommend you to everyone , thank you for being my dentist
C
2 weeks ago
Consistently professional and friendly.
Dr. Kidess doesn't suggest to do work that isn't needed. I have been going here for a long time and have been consistently been well taken care of. Had a great cleaning and all that is involved with it.
R
3 weeks ago
Always high quality and friendly
Dr. Kidess and her entire staff always have smiles on their faces and know their jobs inside and out. Dr. Kidess is a perfectionist - which is great when it comes to taking care of me.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly professional office staff and dentist. I had an emergency and was provided an appointment the same day I called, which I really appreciated.
Dr. Kidess listened to me and was able to address my problem. She explained what she was going to do and why, as well as any future issues I may have. During my visit, I felt confident that she has the high level of expertise that I have not experienced with other dentists (I do have an extensive dental history). She is also willing to provide records and receive them from other providers.