DR. REEM KIDESS D.D.S.

Dentist

7373 N. Scottsdale Rd. Ste. A-220

scottsdale, AZ 85253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
The best
Haven't been to a dentist since I was 6 had very bad experience finally had to go.Dr.Kidess and her staff are the best have never been nervous they put you right at ease had to have 3 teeth pulled I got knocked out for procedure even gave me a pill to relax me before I got there.I do not remember a thing never had a pain even asked for stiches that dissolved this the best.I still don't mind going.
D
4 months ago
Cleaning and evaluation
As a new patient, I am very aware of how things operate in a new office. I also have an extensive dental history. This was my first cleaning appointment and there was no waiting. The cleaning was not rushed and gentle. Doctor evaluated my gums and teeth, took some pictures, then showed me areas of concern. I appreciated being able to see exactly what she was talking about. I really like how specific she was with the areas of concern because it gives me a better idea of what to expect in the future and plan for it. Thanks for explaining the merits of the fluoride too. This office is the most professional office I have experienced.
G
4 months ago
Dental Phobia? This is the place for you
I have dental phobia and had been avoiding the dentist for many years. Dr. Kidess and her staff were terrific at helping me to feel more comfortable and at ease. The office is beautiful and I loved the view of Camelback Mountain I had while sitting in the dental chair. I ended up needing to have 2 teeth extracted, a deep scale cleaning, and 2 fillings. Dr. Kidess was able to do all of the work at one time while I was under sedation. It was such a relief knowing I didn't have to go back multiple times for each different procedure. And now I'm comfortable enough with her that I will actually go back in for my next appt instead of putting it off for many more years!
B
5 months ago
Excellent as always
L
5 months ago
My appointment today was for a cleaning with the dental hygienist. She was on time, thorough,and concerned about my comfort. I appreciated her input on my dental routine. She is personable while also being professional.
L
5 months ago
My appointment today was for a cleaning with the dental hygienist. She was on time, thorough,and concerned about my comfort. I appreciated her input on my dental routine. She is personable while also being professional.
M
5 months ago
Professional quality service
Very professional doctor and staff perform quality service.
M
5 months ago
Professional quality service
Very professional doctor and staff perform quality service.
J
5 months ago
6 month check-up
As always, Dr. Kidess and her staff were courteous and professional and gave me a thorough cleaning and exam. I wouldn't go anywhere else - top shelf facility & staffed with the best!
J
5 months ago
Best of the Best
This office - top to bottom NEVER disappoints. Have been coming here for years and would never go anywhere else. The attitude, professionalism, care, passion that everyone has here makes you want to visit your dentist! There is such a thing as pain free cleanings!