DR. REEM KIDESS D.D.S.

Dentist

7373 N. Scottsdale Rd. Ste. A-220

scottsdale, AZ 85253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Best Dental Office in metro Phx/Scottsdale area
This office does it all. Broke my crown and was seen immediately. The crown was made the same visit and it turned out perfect. Both Dr. Kidess and her staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and aware of your treatment plan. I would highly recommend this dental office as I have a fear of the dentist and they got me through it all. Thank you😁!!
L
8 months ago
Always wonderful service
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Kidess for 10 years now. I know that if I have any problem I can call and and she will call me back in a timely manner always making me feel like my problem is important to her. She's even called me back on a weekend. While she is my dentist, I also feel as though she is my friend. I highly recommend her.....she'll give you excellent care!
R
1 year ago
The best
Haven't been to a dentist since I was 6 had very bad experience finally had to go.Dr.Kidess and her staff are the best have never been nervous they put you right at ease had to have 3 teeth pulled I got knocked out for procedure even gave me a pill to relax me before I got there.I do not remember a thing never had a pain even asked for stiches that dissolved this the best.I still don't mind going.
D
1 year ago
Cleaning and evaluation
As a new patient, I am very aware of how things operate in a new office. I also have an extensive dental history. This was my first cleaning appointment and there was no waiting. The cleaning was not rushed and gentle. Doctor evaluated my gums and teeth, took some pictures, then showed me areas of concern. I appreciated being able to see exactly what she was talking about. I really like how specific she was with the areas of concern because it gives me a better idea of what to expect in the future and plan for it. Thanks for explaining the merits of the fluoride too. This office is the most professional office I have experienced.
G
1 year ago
Dental Phobia? This is the place for you
I have dental phobia and had been avoiding the dentist for many years. Dr. Kidess and her staff were terrific at helping me to feel more comfortable and at ease. The office is beautiful and I loved the view of Camelback Mountain I had while sitting in the dental chair. I ended up needing to have 2 teeth extracted, a deep scale cleaning, and 2 fillings. Dr. Kidess was able to do all of the work at one time while I was under sedation. It was such a relief knowing I didn't have to go back multiple times for each different procedure. And now I'm comfortable enough with her that I will actually go back in for my next appt instead of putting it off for many more years!
B
1 year ago
Excellent as always
L
1 year ago
My appointment today was for a cleaning with the dental hygienist. She was on time, thorough,and concerned about my comfort. I appreciated her input on my dental routine. She is personable while also being professional.
L
1 year ago
My appointment today was for a cleaning with the dental hygienist. She was on time, thorough,and concerned about my comfort. I appreciated her input on my dental routine. She is personable while also being professional.
M
1 year ago
Professional quality service
Very professional doctor and staff perform quality service.
M
1 year ago
Professional quality service
Very professional doctor and staff perform quality service.