Dr. Reji Mathew

Dentist

1505 W. MCDERMOTT DR.,

STE.200

ALLEN, TX 75013

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr Reji and his staff provide friendly ,professional & prompt service.
B
5 months ago
Very professional and Friendly staff
I always have a great Experience, Dr Mathew very professional and every one make you feel welcome.
J
6 months ago
As always Dr. Reji Mathew provide very professional, first class, high quality service. Very friendly !!!
M
6 months ago
very good in my books
i am very happy with you . you are A1 with me thank you
K
7 months ago
Great Dentist Office!
Dr. Reji, is the best Dentist I’ve ever had, and I’m 71 years old, so this isn’t my first rodeo. He and his office staff on a scale of 1-10, is definitely a 10.
M
8 months ago
Everybody from front desk to the Dental hygienist to Dr Mathew is professional and makes you feel at home. Truly a very pleasant experience on both my trips.
A
8 months ago
Really Great Practice All The Way Around...
Doctor and staff are friendly and professional and not trying to provide additional services you don’t require. Just good, honest, simple service without any worries. Nice environment as well.
J
10 months ago
Very Professional and Very Friendly !
Dr. Mathew is very professional and caring in his approach to patient care. I am very pleased and will recommend his practice to everyone. I drive 50 miles to get the very best care !
S
10 months ago
Great service. Great people.
Fast, kind and friendly service. They make you feel relaxed and comfortable. Would recommend to all my friends.
A
1 year ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Reji is so awesome...recently moved and refused to go to a new dentist. So worth the 30 minute drive!!