Dr. Reji Mathew

Dentist

1505 W. MCDERMOTT DR.,

STE.200

ALLEN, TX 75013

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Reji is so awesome...recently moved and refused to go to a new dentist. So worth the 30 minute drive!!
M
3 months ago
Very professional
They're very informative which is what I really appreciate and they are so sweet and gentle.
G
4 months ago
Very professional and high quality dental service
Always enjoy my appointments with Dr. Mathew and staff.
J
4 months ago
Awesom service. Very professional, took time to explain.
C
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
My first visit and no complaints rather compliments to the team for being awesome. Dr Mathew and his team really know how to make people feel comfortable.
G
5 months ago
Extraction of painful tooth
I have a fear of a dentist as most people do-especially if they have waited too long and you know there will be pain! After spending 90 minutes in Dr. Mathews chair,I will no longer have that fear. He informs you about everything he will be doing, and is most caring throughout the entire procedure. I intend to have Dr. Mathews begin dental implant work in the next few weeks- without fear of the unknown. Gifford Ludwigsen March 9 2017 !
K
6 months ago
Great service and very helpful tips for day to day!
J
6 months ago
Best service
As always, had the best service today with Dr Mathews & his team, they are all so welcoming and professional. I have always been a nervous patient but completely trust the whole team and have had nothing but excellent, thorough & successful treatment.
C
6 months ago
High quality and Friendly!
Everyone in the office was very helpful and kind! Great experience! Left with a very clean and healthy smile!
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our experience at Dr. Matthews' office was pleasant and in timely manner. I appreciate a office that is not constantly running behind, as my time is valuable too. The office was very nice and so were everyone there. Looking forward to the next visit.