Dr Reuben Collins DDS

Dentist

222 W Heron Suite 4002

Chicago, IL 60654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Collins and his staff are very polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Collins fixed all of my problems a previous dentist botched. Dr. Collins keeps up with the latest in dentistry procedures. I have my smile back. I highly recommend Dr. Collins.
L
4 months ago
Excellent Denistry Service, Passionate Dentist, and friendly staff
DR Reuben Collins DDS professionalism is excellent! He makes sure that I am comfortable before, during, and after a procedure. I also enjoy the beautiful environment and courteous staff! He has been our dentist for twenty years.
C
4 months ago
Service
Every employee has always been professional, very knowledgeable and polite.
B
5 months ago
Excellent, caring professional
I have been a patient of Collins' Dentistry for many years, including his father's practice. I get complements from others doctors, dental hygienist, etc. who may have a reason to look in my mouth. I highly recommend Dr. Reuben Collins.
E
6 months ago
Quick; pleasant and friendly professional service on my dental appointments.
D
9 months ago
Dr Collins in a very competent compassionate and caring person
G
1 year ago
No one was at the office, and I waited for 45 minutes
I got to the office for my appointment at 8am. No one was there. The doors were locked. I waited until 845am. No one ever showed up.
J
1 year ago
Awesome service
I love this place. Everyone is very personable and they care about you. Very professional and always on time!
B
1 year ago
Awesome service
Friendly professional service from people who care about their patients. They are the best.
H
1 year ago
Quick and easy!
When I see Dr.Collins, I know that I will be taken care of quickly and that he will do a thorough job. He is also a very calming presence which is great for a dentist!