Dr Reuben Collins DDS

Dentist

222 W Heron Suite 4002

Chicago, IL 60654

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
No one was at the office, and I waited for 45 minutes
I got to the office for my appointment at 8am. No one was there. The doors were locked. I waited until 845am. No one ever showed up.
J
2 months ago
Awesome service
I love this place. Everyone is very personable and they care about you. Very professional and always on time!
B
4 months ago
Awesome service
Friendly professional service from people who care about their patients. They are the best.
H
4 months ago
Quick and easy!
When I see Dr.Collins, I know that I will be taken care of quickly and that he will do a thorough job. He is also a very calming presence which is great for a dentist!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Collins and his staff are fantastic: very considerate of my sensitivities, great at listening and diagnosing, and absolutely thorough in their work. Would highly recommend!
E
6 months ago
Dr Collins is the best! Have been going to him for years and will continue for many to come.
G
10 months ago
Everything went well, the dental hygienist took me to my chair at the scheduled appointment time. She was totally professional and even complimented me on my oral care. Doctor came in to discuss a concern that I had about some weird sensation that I was experiencing with a particular tooth, he gave me his opinion as well as recommendation for further care to address the situation. Overall a great experience as usual.
A
1 year ago
Great dental practice
I have Been a patient of Dr Collins for about 5 years now. My husband had been a patient first and recommend the practice to me. It was really convenient for us when we lived in Rivernorth on superior and were able to walk there. We now live in the Northwest suburbs and still make the 1hr drive to see Dr Collins. The whole staff is Great. I love when I'm addressed by my last name as soon as your walk through the door. That's impressive to me. I have always had anxiety about going to the dentist. But, with Dr Collins that's never a problem. He takes his time with you and always puts you at ease. I love this practice and would highly recommend it.
A
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable and Timely!!
The reason I came to Dr. Collins and his staff is because of soured experiences (tardiness; unprofessionalism, etc.) with a dentist and his staff. A colleague referred me to Dr. Collin. I promptly arrived 10 minutes before my scheduled appointment and was surprisingly shocked to receive a very warm and professional greeting by the Admin (Violet). I was sitting for about 3 minutes before I was called; still 5 minutes ahead of my scheduled time. WOW!! This was a first. The dental hygienist (Isabel) who serviced me, was not only friendly and conversational; but knowledgeable, professional, detailed and outstanding bedside manner. Following that, Dr. Collins entered the room and displayed the same professionalism, warmth, knowledge and demeanor of his staff. He graciously pointed out all my dental problem areas and made helpful recommendations; without being pushy or demeaning. He was patient and answered all my questions and addressed all concerns. To complete this wonderful experience, the Admin (Violet) provided me a detailed summary of what was done and gave me a breakdown of what the next visit would entail; including expected out of pocket expenses. WOW!! I have never been provided this by any dentist office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Collins and his staff to anyone who is looking for quality dental service, professionalism, timeliness; along with an unforgettable experience. They made something which is often painful and unpleasant to one which was enjoyable.
T
1 year ago
Great Dental Care With Dr. Reuben Collins
I am a registered nurse and longtime patient. I have been a patient of Dr. Collins since his practice began in Hyde Park Chicago and is presently located on the Near North Side. He is an excellent Dentist. The office environment is very relaxing and calming. The practice has profession staff who have great patient care skills. Dr. Collins and staff are committed to providing the best dental service possible.I highly recommend trying Dr. Collins for dental care.