Dr Reuben Collins DDS

Dentist

222 W Heron Suite 4002

Chicago, IL 60654

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
For many years I have received a very high quality dental service. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Collins to my friends.
M
3 months ago
Top Tier Service, Wonderful People
From the moment you walk in, where Violet always greets you with a smile and remembers your children's names and asks how they are doing, to when you see Dr Collins, the experience is very personal and always professional. I have never waited more than 10 minutes in 10 years of seeing Dr Collins. They are always willing to accommodate any reasonable request weather it be to borrow an Iphone charger, get a glass of water, reschedule an appointment last minute (sorry Violet). They go out of their way to make you feel like family. I moved out of the neighborhood 3 years ago and drive almost 45 minutes to see them when I could walk to 4-5 dentists in my current neighborhood. Oh, and they play awesome Jazz music which creates a very comfortable ambiance.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Collins and his staff are very polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Collins fixed all of my problems a previous dentist botched. Dr. Collins keeps up with the latest in dentistry procedures. I have my smile back. I highly recommend Dr. Collins.
L
8 months ago
Excellent Denistry Service, Passionate Dentist, and friendly staff
DR Reuben Collins DDS professionalism is excellent! He makes sure that I am comfortable before, during, and after a procedure. I also enjoy the beautiful environment and courteous staff! He has been our dentist for twenty years.
C
9 months ago
Service
Every employee has always been professional, very knowledgeable and polite.
B
9 months ago
Excellent, caring professional
I have been a patient of Collins' Dentistry for many years, including his father's practice. I get complements from others doctors, dental hygienist, etc. who may have a reason to look in my mouth. I highly recommend Dr. Reuben Collins.
E
10 months ago
Quick; pleasant and friendly professional service on my dental appointments.
D
1 year ago
Dr Collins in a very competent compassionate and caring person
G
1 year ago
No one was at the office, and I waited for 45 minutes
I got to the office for my appointment at 8am. No one was there. The doors were locked. I waited until 845am. No one ever showed up.
J
1 year ago
Awesome service
I love this place. Everyone is very personable and they care about you. Very professional and always on time!