Dr Reuben Collins DDS

Dentist

222 W Heron Suite 4002

Chicago, IL 60654

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent, caring professional
I have been a patient of Collins' Dentistry for many years, including his father's practice. I get complements from others doctors, dental hygienist, etc. who may have a reason to look in my mouth. I highly recommend Dr. Reuben Collins.
E
1 month ago
Quick; pleasant and friendly professional service on my dental appointments.
D
4 months ago
Dr Collins in a very competent compassionate and caring person
G
7 months ago
No one was at the office, and I waited for 45 minutes
I got to the office for my appointment at 8am. No one was there. The doors were locked. I waited until 845am. No one ever showed up.
J
8 months ago
Awesome service
I love this place. Everyone is very personable and they care about you. Very professional and always on time!
B
10 months ago
Awesome service
Friendly professional service from people who care about their patients. They are the best.
H
10 months ago
Quick and easy!
When I see Dr.Collins, I know that I will be taken care of quickly and that he will do a thorough job. He is also a very calming presence which is great for a dentist!
C
10 months ago
Dr. Collins and his staff are fantastic: very considerate of my sensitivities, great at listening and diagnosing, and absolutely thorough in their work. Would highly recommend!
E
12 months ago
Dr Collins is the best! Have been going to him for years and will continue for many to come.
G
1 year ago
Everything went well, the dental hygienist took me to my chair at the scheduled appointment time. She was totally professional and even complimented me on my oral care. Doctor came in to discuss a concern that I had about some weird sensation that I was experiencing with a particular tooth, he gave me his opinion as well as recommendation for further care to address the situation. Overall a great experience as usual.