Dr Reuben Collins DDS

Dentist

222 W Heron Suite 4002

Chicago, IL 60654

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Best extraction I've ever had ~ Minimal discomfort...no swelling little bleeding (-;
A
2 months ago
I recently had to have four teeth extracted: an experience that I was not looking forward to. Dr. Collins and staff made the experience tolerable, and after the procedure, he personally called me to check on my status. He and his staff are what dentistry should be about. I would not hesitate to recommend individuals to utilize his services. A medical professional, such as he, is rare. Sincerely, Arthur Davis
B
3 months ago
Dr. Collins rocks!
Great dental care, friendly staff, personal connection with their patients. People who care providing great healthcare.
G
3 months ago
Great service. Everything's done in a professional and timely manner.
Dr. Collins has been my dentist for many years and I'm very pleased with his work and expertise. Highly recommended! The music is nice too!
C
5 months ago
For many years I have received a very high quality dental service. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Collins to my friends.
M
6 months ago
Top Tier Service, Wonderful People
From the moment you walk in, where Violet always greets you with a smile and remembers your children's names and asks how they are doing, to when you see Dr Collins, the experience is very personal and always professional. I have never waited more than 10 minutes in 10 years of seeing Dr Collins. They are always willing to accommodate any reasonable request weather it be to borrow an Iphone charger, get a glass of water, reschedule an appointment last minute (sorry Violet). They go out of their way to make you feel like family. I moved out of the neighborhood 3 years ago and drive almost 45 minutes to see them when I could walk to 4-5 dentists in my current neighborhood. Oh, and they play awesome Jazz music which creates a very comfortable ambiance.
K
8 months ago
Dr. Collins and his staff are very polite and knowledgeable. Dr. Collins fixed all of my problems a previous dentist botched. Dr. Collins keeps up with the latest in dentistry procedures. I have my smile back. I highly recommend Dr. Collins.
L
11 months ago
Excellent Denistry Service, Passionate Dentist, and friendly staff
DR Reuben Collins DDS professionalism is excellent! He makes sure that I am comfortable before, during, and after a procedure. I also enjoy the beautiful environment and courteous staff! He has been our dentist for twenty years.
C
12 months ago
Service
Every employee has always been professional, very knowledgeable and polite.
B
1 year ago
Excellent, caring professional
I have been a patient of Collins' Dentistry for many years, including his father's practice. I get complements from others doctors, dental hygienist, etc. who may have a reason to look in my mouth. I highly recommend Dr. Reuben Collins.