Dr. Richard Blackhurst DDS

Dentist

420 E South Temple

Suite 220

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Periodontal exam
This is probably the best dental experience I have had. I have a lot more to go to manage periodontal disease but for an initial exam and measure, it went well. I had put off going to any dentist for Years! The doctor is very kind, thorough and good at explaining what is happening. All staff are kind, patient and go above and beyond. They offered me so much information that I feel like I am in good hands and confident to return!
B
4 weeks ago
gentle with my teeth
The dental hygienist was very nice and gentle with my teeth so I could have minimal discomforts as she removed the tartar from my teeth. And I even got a "goody bag" with a toothbrush and toothpaste at the end of my visit. The dentist was very nice as well. The receptionist was vey nice and even printed out for me what services my insurance will cover which was vey helpful. Definitely a positive experience.
V
2 months ago
Dr Richard Blackhurst is s very good dentist care about patients and his staff is very nice I would recommend him too my friends
M
3 months ago
The hygienist was very friendly and very gentle. Dr. Blackhurst was very friendly and explained my options very well.
E
4 months ago
Best dentist experience so far!!!
staff Was so kind and funny, they went out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable! They did their best to answer all of my questions thuroughly. Best experience I’ve had at the dentist thus far :)
K
4 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
I can’t even express how much I love and appreciate Dr. Blackhurst and his staff. They are the so professional, kind and treat you like family. I have been coming here for close to 18 years and they are amazing!! Dr. Blackhurst is so professional, Honest, caring and does amazing high quality work! I always look forward to my check ups every 6 months. Special thanks to Krystal she is wonderful!! Thank you Dr. Blackhurst and staff for all that you do! Best Dental office ever.
S
5 months ago
They are great
K
6 months ago
All Around Great Atmosphere
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Backhurst doesn't yank you around. The cost is amazingly low. Highly recommended!
J
6 months ago
High quality service
High quality, friendly, and professional!
M
7 months ago
High quality services
Good clean up and friendly services