Dr. Richard Blackhurst DDS

Dentist

420 E South Temple

Suite 220

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
The hygienist was very friendly and very gentle. Dr. Blackhurst was very friendly and explained my options very well.
E
2 months ago
Best dentist experience so far!!!
staff Was so kind and funny, they went out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable! They did their best to answer all of my questions thuroughly. Best experience I’ve had at the dentist thus far :)
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist and staff
I can’t even express how much I love and appreciate Dr. Blackhurst and his staff. They are the so professional, kind and treat you like family. I have been coming here for close to 18 years and they are amazing!! Dr. Blackhurst is so professional, Honest, caring and does amazing high quality work! I always look forward to my check ups every 6 months. Special thanks to Krystal she is wonderful!! Thank you Dr. Blackhurst and staff for all that you do! Best Dental office ever.
S
3 months ago
They are great
K
4 months ago
All Around Great Atmosphere
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Backhurst doesn't yank you around. The cost is amazingly low. Highly recommended!
J
4 months ago
High quality service
High quality, friendly, and professional!
M
5 months ago
High quality services
Good clean up and friendly services
K
5 months ago
Quick, professional, and painless
I have been going to Dr. Blackhurst for years. He and his staff are always kind and professional with me. I am a total baby when it comes to mouth pain but he always reassures me and makes sure that my dental work goes as quickly and painlessly as possible. I have been to other dentists and my best experience has always been with Dr. Blackhurst.
J
6 months ago
Simply... the best of the best.
Dr. Blackhurst and his team are simply... the best of the best. They are professional, caring and do an outstanding job. And if that isn't enough... they are - the nicest group of people - to spend time with when you visit!
A
7 months ago
Friendly & quick
The staff here is wonderful, always very helpful & the service is quick. Dr. Blackhurst is a great dentist