Dr. Richard Blackhurst DDS

Dentist

420 E South Temple

Suite 220

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Excellent job
Excellent job, and friendly
C
2 months ago
Dental
Love going to Dr. BLACKHURT great service
J
3 months ago
I am always treated with great care and respect. They are willing and able answer any questions I have
S
4 months ago
They were great
Response from Dr. Richard Blackhurst DDS
Thank you so much Sandra!! You guys are the best!
B
4 months ago
I’ve always had good experiences with Dr. Blackhurst Office. The staff is friendly and Dr Blackhurst has always been able to fix my teeth issues
M
4 months ago
Amazing dental care and kind/professional staff!
Awesome as always!
C
5 months ago
High quality dental work.
Wonderful team ❣️I have never had a wait time. They are honest, happy and friendly. Always happy to see me.
R
6 months ago
These guys are always so friendly and professional. The quality of work is excellent. :). I highly recommend.
K
7 months ago
Friendly and highly skilled
I was scared to have a tooth extracted but Dr Blackhurst and his staff made it (almost shockingly) easy! Quck and painless. Thank you!
J
7 months ago
Bi-yearly check
Office is very professional and give caring service.