Dr Richard D Runkle Jr, DDS

Dentist

2407 Robeson St

Fayetteville, NC 28305-5549

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very friendly, and very truthful. I appreciate the concern he shows for his patients
Many years and aside from the usual bad news I always get, I appreciate Dr. Runkle as a great dentist and am happy I was able to see him all these years
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, personable staff
Always get great service ‘with a smile’ !
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional, great relaxing family oriented place. You have my business. Thank you. Joe C
P
1 month ago
Easy
The Dr and staff are professional, friendly and respect their patient's time. In and out in less than 1 hour.
J
1 month ago
Best Ever
My experience with every visit has been professional but also so friendly. The entire staff is wonderful. I have given great praise to other people about your office.
L
1 month ago
Professional Friendly service as always. Thanks Angie.
D
2 months ago
High quality service , always professional and very friendly
My family and I are very happy to have Dr Runkle
L
2 months ago
very professional and nice
Great experience, easy to get appointments. Dr Runkle and his staff are very friendly and efficient
M
2 months ago
It doesn't hurt!! Call the office and you will receive the best care in town.
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Runkle for 16+ years and during that time he and his staff have been nothing but professional, friendly and a pleasure to be associated with his practice. We have received quality care during routine and emergency visits. If you're looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Richard Runkle.
T
2 months ago
My experience was very good the staff is always very friendly and helpful and Dr.Runkle is always very nice and helpful and friendly as well.