Dr Richard D Runkle Jr, DDS

Dentist

2407 Robeson St

Fayetteville, NC 28305-5549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality professional service.
Dr. Runkle and his staff makes me feel comfortable and relaxed at every visit.
S
1 week ago
The Best Dentist !
I’ve been very satisfied with each visit . I had a crown fall out from an out of town Dentist, I called Dr Runkle’s office and they worked me in same day. The cleanings are thorough and “painless”. The staff is helpful, friendly and kind. Dr Runkle is great ! I was recommended to Dr Runkle by a close friend.
D
2 weeks ago
Best of all the dentist offices I have seen!
Dr. Runkle is the best !! Very meticulous and gentle he is great at saving my teeth and does not do procedures just to make money. I have never been uncomfortable in his chair. His staff starting at reception are caring kind and friendly they make you feel like family.special hats off to the nice lady at the front desk she is awesome.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Runkle is kind and very gentle with you. He listens to your concerns and calms your fears and worries. I have been going to him for several years now after stop going to dentist after them not listening to me and going ahead with fillings when I wasn't numb yet. He always ask does it hurt and if you are numb. He explains everything that he is doing and don't rush. He is the best and I refer people to him.
I
1 month ago
first class service
thank you teeth are clean and smooth i ordered elec tooth brush
P
1 month ago
The Greatest!
Best dentist ever, service is great!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, and very truthful. I appreciate the concern he shows for his patients
Many years and aside from the usual bad news I always get, I appreciate Dr. Runkle as a great dentist and am happy I was able to see him all these years
D
2 months ago
Great service, personable staff
Always get great service ‘with a smile’ !
J
3 months ago
Very professional, great relaxing family oriented place. You have my business. Thank you. Joe C
P
3 months ago
Easy
The Dr and staff are professional, friendly and respect their patient's time. In and out in less than 1 hour.