Dr Richard D Runkle Jr, DDS

Dentist

2407 Robeson St

Fayetteville, NC 28305-5549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dr. Runkle and his staff are so understanding, professional, and respectful. I am so glad I found this medical establishment.
J
5 days ago
Cleaning service xrays
My hygienist is so thorough and gentle, so glad she didn't become a dentist. Your substitute dentist leaves something to be desired.
K
3 weeks ago
latest visit
Great visit. Hygienist was great, professional, friendly and thorough. I recommend her to anyone. I think this was the best cleaning so far.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The staff is always friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful visit!
Dr. Runkle is a wonderful dentist! He is gentle, caring and so knowledgeable.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist office I have had in 65 years of living
Dr. Runkle has a great touch, he explains options very well and is a pleasant person.
D
2 months ago
I SMILEπŸ˜†πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
Today, Jan 3rd was like all other appointments, serviced with excellence. I smiled upon entrance with a warm greeting, serviced by a hygienist that is so personable. Visted by the BEST dentist in Fayetteville......well I believe NCπŸ‘€πŸ‘πŸ‘. Simply said, Dr. Runkle keeps me laughing with his corny jokes and when I smile I represent his dental business. LeeAnn, A++++++++. I hope you get a raise and thank you for taking a late lunch to assist me with my son's appointment. You're the Best!!!! Don't search any longer, make an appointment. You will not be disappointed. Blessings to Dr. Runkle and his professional staff for 2019πŸ’–
B
2 months ago
Dr. Runckle is the best!
C
2 months ago
Competent and kind!
Dr Runkle and his team provide outstanding dental care. I can not imagine better care and treatment. Thank you, RGM
S
2 months ago
Friendly, effective, professional. The best in dentist and staff in town.