Dr Richard D Runkle Jr, DDS

Dentist

2407 Robeson St

Fayetteville, NC 28305-5549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Superior Care
I had my teeth cleaned today by Tana, and as always the care I received was thorough. Dr Runkle and his team are a one in a million office. He has been my dentist for over 14 years. Thank you so much for your superior dental care!
R
2 weeks ago
Prompt and Professional Dental Cleaning
I've been a client of Dr. Runkle for numerous years. I have never been pleased with the service I receive. In fact, Valerie did the cleaning and was quite friendly. She was gentle around sensitive areas of my teeth. I was very pleased with her genuine advice. Dr. Runkle did the final inspection and is always polite and positively professional. Well thanks for a super teeth cleaning experience and I will see you in six months. Keep up the great work!!
S
3 weeks ago
Quiet and Friendly Office
Dr. Runkle has been my dentist ever since I moved to Fayetteville 21 years ago. The office staff and hygienists are top notch. Dr Runkle reminds me of my childhood dentist back home that I had for my first 25 years.....excellent chairside manner and an all around professional you want to keep going back to. His office is quiet with very little wait time. I’m ready to switch my kids over from the Pediatric Dentist to him. I highly recommend Dr Runkle and his team as your next Dentist.
K
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!
Dr. Runkle is the best especially if you are afraid of the dentist. He is very gentle. He is caring enough to go out of way to try to make you as comfortable as possible. I have TMJ and for years lived with a bad bite which made it even worse. He worked for quite a while to grind the tooth that was causing me problems. I can now bite comfortably. The entire staff is always friendly. Even the office is calming.
D
1 month ago
Dental visit
The staff was very professional and thorough. Dr. Runkle has been my dentist for over twenty years. I would recommend him to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly staff. Dr. Runkle listened to my concerns about my gums and was helpful. I've been going to Dr. Runkle for many years and I've always found him to be professional and caring. Also there is very little wait time which is wonderful.
J
2 months ago
Always Happy to visit the office, wonderful staff.
J
2 months ago
Top notch dental practice
Dr Runkle and his staff are truly great! I was taken to the back immediately, absolutely no wait time. My hygienist was friendly, thorough, and gentle. Dr Runkle is always friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Top notch dental practice
Dr Runkle and his staff are truly great! I was taken to the back immediately, absolutely no wait time. My hygienist was friendly, thorough, and gentle. Dr Runkle is always friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Amazing Office with great staff
Our whole family recently switched to this dental office and couldn't be happier. The staff is always great and they truly care about their patients. My kids love coming here! No wait to get an appointment. Highly recommend to anyone!!