Dr Richard D Runkle Jr, DDS

Dentist

2407 Robeson St

Fayetteville, NC 28305-5549

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
extraction
Very professional and caring ! Thank you for a great visit !
R
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
It was a great visit. I was seen shortly after arriving for my appointment. The hygienist was very friendly and very efficient. She also answered the questions I had. Thank you for everything.
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service start to finish
You and your team are truly professionals and caring of your patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Consistent, Caring and Professional
Dr. Runkle and his staff are very caring. I could not have found a better dentist and humanitarian. I lost my job; Dr. Runkle allowed me to pay on time (with dignity). He is gentle in his examination process. I HIGHLY respect and recommend Dr. Runkle as your or your family's dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Very clean facility. Professional and prompt staff.
I have been going to the practice for years. I have always been extremely satisfied with the service I have received. Dr Runkle is very knowledgeable and an excellent dentist. He is very personable and caring to his patients. I would recommend to anyone seeking a dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Great visit. Thank you for your great care!
A
1 month ago
Always the best
I wish every medical provider had an office as well-run as Dr. Runkle's. I never have less than an A+ experience in every aspect of my visit, from scheduling an appointment to my visit itself. Everyone who works in his office is friendly, professional, and helpful. Dr. Runkle is the nicest man, and I never feel rushed at any appointment, nor do I have to wait more than a few minutes if at all. Could not say enough nice things about this dentist and everyone who works for him.
P
1 month ago
Went in for a cleaning after way too many years of visiting a dentist and was treated with much care and professional that cleaned my teeth was very caring. The staff was very friendly from the time I arrived until the time I left. I explained my reasons for being there and my current concerns were discussed. After having a deep cleaning it was explained to me what was going on in my mouth and the plan of action we will take to repair the damages. I have never had a dentist discuss a plan with me before and had been to then with the same concerns, which is why I suppose I wasn't regular seeing them. Dr. Runkle showed he cared about what was concerning me and quickly came up with a plan for me to feel comfortable smiling again. I will be seeing them in a few days to move forward. Dr. Runkle came highly recommended to me and I am highly recommending them now that I am a patient. Thanks to Dr. Runkle and the entire for staff for making me so comfortable while in their care.
P
1 month ago
Every one in the office was very friendly and professional
I have a very professional and friendly person that did the cleaning of my teeth today. I could not have been treated any better. She was very caring about the job that she was doing and understanding about the concerns that I had about my teeth. Dr. Runkle, is a very caring dentist.
E
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr. Runckle is the very best!