Dr Richard D Runkle Jr, DDS

Dentist

2407 Robeson St

Fayetteville, NC 28305-5549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always Happy to visit the office, wonderful staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch dental practice
Dr Runkle and his staff are truly great! I was taken to the back immediately, absolutely no wait time. My hygienist was friendly, thorough, and gentle. Dr Runkle is always friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch dental practice
Dr Runkle and his staff are truly great! I was taken to the back immediately, absolutely no wait time. My hygienist was friendly, thorough, and gentle. Dr Runkle is always friendly and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing Office with great staff
Our whole family recently switched to this dental office and couldn't be happier. The staff is always great and they truly care about their patients. My kids love coming here! No wait to get an appointment. Highly recommend to anyone!!
B
3 weeks ago
He worked me in and I am so appreciative. Everything great!!
T
4 weeks ago
Perfect pain free dental care
Dr Runkle provides a pleasant experience for the person who has a dread of visiting a dental office. Staff is friendly and efficient. An all round good experience. I recommend Dr Runkle’s practice for anyone looking for dental care.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service!!!
Dr. Runkle and his staff are the absolute BEST! Very Friendly and personable!!
J
1 month ago
excellent
J
2 months ago
Awesome product!
As much as I hate going to the dentist Dr. Runkle and his team are very professional and do an extremely good job at providing for our dental needs. I would and have recommended him and his team several times.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Runkle and his staff are very professional in how they treat their patients. They are thorough and very good at communicating about dental procedures. I feel like I am in good hands when I see them.