Dr Richard D Runkle Jr, DDS

Dentist

2407 Robeson St

Fayetteville, NC 28305-5549

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I alway get great service from the staff at Dr. Runkle's office. Dr. Runkle is always helpful, listens to my concerns and provides excellent answers and solutions.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Fayetteville
Dr. Runkle is an awesome dentist. His staff is also very personable...I enjoy talking to each one. I had a cavity filled(no pain at all) and was able to have an enjoyable lunch within 2 hours.
C
3 weeks ago
Warm and Friendly Atmosphere
The entire staff at Dr. Runkle's office is phenomenal. They are very warm and welcoming. Dr. Runkle takes the time to genuinely make sure that each patient's needs are met. I appreciate their professionalism and the way they put their patients at ease. He is, by far, the best dentist I ever have ever been to.
S
4 weeks ago
Great dental practice
So very pleased with Dr. Runkle and his staff! My teeth have never felt so clean! Thrilled that I found Dr. runkle!!
J
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Runkle & his staff are the best. Very friendly and quality services with every appointment. I would recommend Dr. Runkle to anyone needing a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Professional service aimed at making me comfortable
I had an issue that was causing me pain. From my first phone call, the staff made me feel more comfortable. Everyone in that office is very kind. Dr. Runkle is an excellent dentist who explains everything in terms that make sense. I have always had so much respect for his talent and skill, but his kindness is his best gift. I have been his patient for many years and have no plans to leave. And my tooth is pain free again!
S
2 months ago
Never have to wait and they are always professional, friendly and do a great job. I trust what they tell me...been going here for 25+ years.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff/Excellent Service
Dr. Runkle is an exceptional dentist! Angie is an exceptional dental hygienist. Always a pleasure to see them every 6 months. Staff is friendly,caring and professional from the time you walk in the door until you leave.
B
2 months ago
Quality and Professional Service
Another professional, gentle and caring visit to Dr. Runckle's dental practice.
S
2 months ago
Quick, friendly, professional
Thank you for making my first appointment as a new mom (with a hungry baby waiting in the lobby) quick, professional and friendly as always!