Dr. Richard Lepard

Dentist

3023 E. Interstate 30, Suite 9

Rockwall, TX 75087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality service and pain free!
Until finding Dr. Lepard I had a major fear of the dentist. I use the relaxation gas and you can’t feel his shots at all! He explains everything clearly and allows time for questions. His staff is very friendly and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional!
They were very welcoming from the moment I walked in. I felt at ease the entire time. I was informed every step of the way about what was happening. They were very informative and made sure I didn't have any questions that needed answering before I left.
C
4 weeks ago
Staff, especially Nicole, was great. Very good experience in all areas!
L
1 month ago
Going to the Dentist can be enjoyable! I promise
My husband and I have been to Dr. Lepard many times. From regular cleanings to crowns and other complex dental work, this office is highly professional and knowledgeable. They give you all the information & alternatives needed prior to a procedure, ensure you are completely comfortable and they are genuinely nice people who make it actually pleasant to go to the dentist. If you are nervous - don't be. This is an amazing office - and out of all the injections I've had throughout my years of going to the dentist, I still cannot believe I have never felt one injection with Dr. Lepard (true!). Lindsay and Nicole are wonderful and thorough - highly recommend this team of professionals! There is a reason why they get such high ratings by so many people!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Lepard’s Hygentist, Lindsay, is so good and thorough when cleaning teeth. Love going there.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
Lindsay always does a terrific job cleaning my teeth! I love the staff and quality of services.
D
3 months ago
Always quick and thorough
P
3 months ago
Dental Appointment
It is always a good experience in his office. He treats you like family. When you leave you never dread the next appointment.
S
3 months ago
I Just love Dr. Lepard and his staff they are so friendly and always does the best to get you in with an emergency even when you didn't have a prior appointment. Dr. Lepard is so friendly and always give you the best care. I'm so glad a co worker recommend him to me years ago.
C
3 months ago
New Patient Experience
Having recently relocated to the Rockwall area, I needed to find a dentist. My daughter, a Royse City resident, recommended Dr Lepard, so I made my introductory visit earlier this week for an exam, x-rays, and cleaning. The staff was friendly, professional and informative, my teeth were cleaned painlessly and look great, and Dr Lepard gave my mouth and teeth a thorough exam and review. A very positive experience!