Dr. Richard Lepard

Dentist

3023 E. Interstate 30, Suite 9

Rockwall, TX 75087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Lepard is a very courteous and professional Dentist. The staff is awesome. I have always had great results and no problems.
K
2 months ago
Extremely Friendly and Informative!
They answered my questions in depth and made me feel at ease about a possible dental procedure.
M
3 months ago
Always friendly and very thorough
Dr. Lepard and his staff do an amazing job. They send several reminders for appointments which are extremely helpful. They make sure the time is spent efficiently so you don't waste unnecessary time waiting around. I have been very pleased with their level of service and professionalism. I would highly recommend them!
A
3 months ago
Going to the dentist is not always fun but Dr. and staff make it relaxing family friendly
P
3 months ago
Wonderful!
I’m so glad I found Dr. Lepard during a recent yelp search for a dentist. He takes his time answering all questions and discussions about treatments and there are no high pressure sales tactics. I believe they are more concerned about improving teeth health than selling added services. Today I had a follow up appointment to have a temporary crown placed and Dr. Lepard and the dental tech were very gentle and I have had no pain so far.
J
3 months ago
Truely talented dentist
Dr. Lepard has done my dental work for over 10 years. He and his staff are the best.
A
4 months ago
High quality service & friendly
Lindsey is Amazing and so professional.
T
4 months ago
WONDERFUL!!!
After not seeing a dentist for 10 years it was so wonderful to get my teeth cleaned. Everyone was super nice!!! The process was almost painless (there was a lot of plaque to be removed) and wow what a difference! Very informative with no pressure for procedures not needed!! Love that they take pictures and you can truly see what needs to be done. Thanks Lindsey I can show off my smile now!!
D
5 months ago
My experience was very pleasant. the staff were all very efficient and professional. I had no wait at all and was very pleased.
L
5 months ago
High quality service and pain free!
Until finding Dr. Lepard I had a major fear of the dentist. I use the relaxation gas and you can’t feel his shots at all! He explains everything clearly and allows time for questions. His staff is very friendly and professional.