Dr. Richard Lepard

Dentist

3023 E. Interstate 30, Suite 9

Rockwall, TX 75087

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I rate my dental visit excellent.
I highly recommend D Lepards dental office. From the time I walked through the door until I left I was treated professionally and kindly. I was in the room at the appointment time and Dr Lepard was more than complete with his exam and evaluation of my films. He then presented me with a plan that made sense both medically and financially. I left with the feeling that this is a caring and competant dentist and staff . I feel lucky to have been recommended here.
B
5 days ago
Highly reccommend
Excellent dentist; solid review of my teeth and upcoming needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, great service and very professional. Thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Everybody in the office was so friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Response from Dr. Richard Lepard
Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impression! We appreciate feedback:) Dr. Richard Lepard
J
4 weeks ago
Very good and friendly as always.
Always good and very professional. Has answers to all my question and takes time to go into detail. Have never been rushed.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist, Pain Free
Dr. Lepard is the BEST dentist I have ever been to see! I didnt feel a thing when he worked on my tooth.
L
2 months ago
Superior professionalism with very friendly caring posture
As always, came away from my appointment impressed and happy with everything about this practice.
A
3 months ago
I have a fear of the dentist but the office was great at making me feel comfortable. Thank you
S
3 months ago
Always enjoy my visits
Although I went in with a problem, this office always makes me feel welcome and they are true professionals, I will get it fixed tomorrow and will be happy when we can get it done. I used to hate going to the dentist, now I look forward to it.
R
3 months ago
Excellent all the way!!
Finding a great dentist is sometimes challenging! So glad I found Dr. Lepard and his team!