Dr. Richard M. Davidson - Chiropractic Physician

Chiropractor

1449 Yamato Rd

Ste 2

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcenterbocaraton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
The dream team
Maxine and Wanda are a pleasure to be with during my treatments. My rehabilitation is moving forward and I am very pleased with my performance this early in my treatments. The front desk staff are very professional. Thanks guys.
C
3 years ago
Amazing Team!
Excellent service & great staff! Everyone makes you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend this team!
B
3 years ago
Great first impression
Maxine was knowledgeable in addressing my recent injury. I felt very confident in her abilities. I look forward to working with her during my rehabilitation period Thank you Maxine
J
3 years ago
Very professional and pleasant
Very nice office and office staff
R
3 years ago
Initial Evaluation
Dr. Davidson was great. Explained my injuries thoroughly. Treatment was excellent, including electric stimulation and laser treatment. Gabby, physical therapist was very friendly. You're in good hands with Dr. Davidson's practice.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Rich is the best
I'm usually skeptical of chiropractors but Dr. Rich is legitimate and really cares about your health. I have chronic pain after an unfortunate accident but I know he and his team can help when I need it most. His staff is also the absolute best. I wouldn't go anywhere else in South Florida.
J
3 years ago
Excellent, clean, professional and therapeutic environment
Excellent, very professional office staff, very personable doc
T
3 years ago
amazing results every time
Simply awesome. I travel extensively for work, and look forward to my appointments to refresh and realign!
N
3 years ago
Always a very nice experience. The staff is friendly makes you feel comfortable and always there to answer questions. Highly recommend this place
S
3 years ago
Last Appointment
I am a women of few words. It was amaaaaaaaaaaazizng. I recommend Dr. Rich to everyone! He is a perfect blend of compassion and professionalism!