Dr. Richard M. Yarbro Family Dentistry

Dentist

10208 North Division StreetSuite 108

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Wonderful people!
They did a wonderful job and an were very kind!
S
1 week ago
High quality service from everyone who works at Dr. Yarbro
I have always been greeted warmly by Chrissy and Kathleen, and helped in every positive way! This includes help with questions about my treatment plan, and insurance, having a very gentle and kind hygienst, Lisa, who gives excellent teeth cleanings, to my wonderful Dentist, Dr. Yarbro! Dr. Yarbro truly cares about my dental needs and about me, and each and every person he sees! He and his staff are extremely professional and I highly recommend them!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Yarbro is hands down the best Dentist in Spokane!
M
1 month ago
Top Quality
As usual, Dr Yarbro and his staff were efficient, professional and totally competent in repairing my chipped incisor. Watching the slide show while in the chair was an added plus!
F
2 months ago
Wonderful stress free office
Always a great visit. Dental hygienist was gentle but thorough. Very stressfree and calm atmosphere which is so important in a dentist office!
T
2 months ago
You are always so good to me! I have been coming to your office for many years and I am so glad I found you. Thanks for always giving me top notch dental care.
C
2 months ago
Good family dentalpractice for those looking for dental care. I was pleased with my experience and professional workmanship.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff & clean pleasant atmosphere.
When looking for a new dentist, I was referred to Dr. Yarbro and I'm glad they did. Everyone at his office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Yarbro is great and very personable. I feel very comfortable with all of them. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, cheerful
As ALWAYS, these folks give the best dental service. So glad we "found" them.
H
2 months ago
Great people
As always, the staff is great and really cares about your visit. My family and I have been coming here for years. I highly reccomend this office for your dental care especially those who are anxious about going to the dentist.