Dr. Richard M. Yarbro Family Dentistry

Dentist

10208 North Division StreetSuite 108

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
An easy experience
Having the tooth prepared for a crown was on time, quick, efficient, and an easy experience! The novocaine has just worn off, and there's NO pain!
G
3 weeks ago
Great job done on my cleaning-very happy, dental tech was very professional and did a top notch job.
P
4 weeks ago
The Best service.
The staff there always are friendly and professional.
R
1 month ago
Totally professional
I can’t begin to express my gratitude to dr Yarbro and his amazing staff. My teeth are not the best but they make them 100% better. Thank you
N
1 month ago
Best dentist office in Spokane!
I called today to make an appointment to take my daughter in for tooth pain. They were able to squeeze her in today, thankfully, so she didnt have to wait with the pain. Everyone in this office is so caring. We have been going here for 6 years now, and I dont want to ever go anywhere else! They are the best!
F
1 month ago
I wouldn't go any place else!
Amazing as usual. That is why I keep referring friends and family. Thank you
P
1 month ago
Always a positive experience with a friendly staff!!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful people!
They did a wonderful job and an were very kind!
S
2 months ago
High quality service from everyone who works at Dr. Yarbro
I have always been greeted warmly by Chrissy and Kathleen, and helped in every positive way! This includes help with questions about my treatment plan, and insurance, having a very gentle and kind hygienst, Lisa, who gives excellent teeth cleanings, to my wonderful Dentist, Dr. Yarbro! Dr. Yarbro truly cares about my dental needs and about me, and each and every person he sees! He and his staff are extremely professional and I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Yarbro is hands down the best Dentist in Spokane!