Dr. Richard M. Yarbro Family Dentistry

Dentist

10208 North Division Street Suite 108

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great job as I don't need work. Good job of cleaning so that I don't want to be eat and get them dirty. See you in February.
S
3 weeks ago
Always Great Service
I have gone here for years. Love everyone and great service every time. Definitely recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Care, Service, and People
The best dentist that I've ever been to. The staff is warm, kind and professional. The front desk staff is fantastic. Dr. Yarbro is of the utmost professional quality AND extremely personable. Everyone in the office is a genuine pleasure to be around. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Provider
Service is friendly and thorough. The best.
K
1 month ago
Great Care, Service, and People.
These folks are simply great....
S
1 month ago
Simply the Best
The best dentist that I've ever been to. The staff is warm, kind and professional. The front desk staff is fantastic. Dr. Yarbro is of the utmost professional quality AND extremely personable. Everyone in the office is a genuine pleasure to be around. Highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Better than Hero dental
Dr Yarbro and his team work great with kids and we always have a great experience. My 9 yr old son's first time to the "adult" dentist that we go to. (He always went to the dentist that only sees kids) He told us it was better than going to his old dentist and liked them better.
T
2 months ago
Awesome as always.
Get in - Get out fast. Early morning schedule before work. Thanks Guys!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist, great staff
Puts the "family" in Family Dentistry right up there at the top. I am very happy that Yarbro and Co. are in business in this field, since going to the Dentist isn't my favorite thing on earth. It is a great group. They are happy people and at the same time are great professionals.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my second visit. Everyone in this office knows what they're doing and makes you feel special! Dr Yarbro is extremely competent. Thankful I found them..