Dr. Richard M. Yarbro Family Dentistry

Dentist

10208 North Division StreetSuite 108

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great treatment from office staff and dentist.” amazing, caring and professional people who take the time to make sure you are comfortable . Very pleasant and informed me about procedure and what to do for follow-up care.”
S
2 weeks ago
Competent, compassionate staff, outstanding dentist
W
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the professional and compassionate service I received from this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Staff
We have had a couple of dentists, and when we ran across this office a couple years ago, we are so glad we did. The office staff, employees and Dentist are awesome.......They go to distance to help you. Considerate, compassionate and caring. Wouldn't go to any one else. Top notch dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I was very impressed with every member of Dr. Yarbro's staff. I was treated very kindly by the asst. named Heidi. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Dr. Yarbro. He took his time with me, and I never felt rushed or uneasy in any way. I left with a smile on my face that rarely happens after a dental appt.
J
1 month ago
Best care anywhere!
I always feel so welcomed in the office and well taken care of. No better dentist anywhere!
J
1 month ago
Professional, kind and caring
Dr. Yarbro and his team are top notch. I don’t enjoy going to the dentists office but I do enjoy knowing that I will be taken care of and that they make sure I have a good experience while I’m there. He is always happy to see you and tries to make everyone laugh and smile. His team wants to make sure that you are comfortable during your visit. I would and have recomended this dentist office to anyone who has had a bad experience in the past or is looking for a great dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great service, got me in at the last minute, super kind
So thankful for all the staff that are kind and considerate. I had a crown fall out and they got me right in even at the end of the day! And, Dr. Yarbro explains everything very well and gives me options also. I like that! Plus, he makes me laugh. I highly recommend this practice.
P
2 months ago
Great service. They got me in quickly for a broken tooth. Dr. Yarbro and staff are always friendly and helpful.
N
2 months ago
The service was professional and friendly. Was able to have my chipped tooth repaired in one visit which I really appreciated.