Dr. Richard M. Yarbro Family Dentistry

Dentist

10208 North Division StreetSuite 108

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
THE BEST DENTIST SERVICE
I had one filling and it was the most pain free of my life! Did not feel the anesthesia shot and the "drilling" was fast and NO pain. ....wonderful experience....if one can say that about getting filling. Thank you Dr. Yarbro and ALL Your staff!!
T
7 days ago
Look forward to going to the Dentist
My son looks forward to going to the dentist and seeing Heidi. He feels comfortable in the office and wants to brush his teeth so he can be cavity free.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality and good people.
The cleaning went well and one problem was found and will be taken care of next week.
L
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS LIKE GOING TO THIS DENTIST!
Whether it's a routine cleaning, or other dental work to be done, I always like going here!
L
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS LIKE GOING THERE
Whether it's routine cleaning, or other dental work required, I always like going to this office!
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience from the reception desk to the cleaning
The front desk gals were very welcoming and friendly. My dental tech was knowledgeable, friendly and did a great job.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!
J
2 months ago
Appreciated the kindness of your staff. Would certainly recommend your office and dr yarbro to friends and family They are willing to accommodate any schedule to fit my needs They are compassionate when extensive Work needs to be done..
B
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
The staff, from the front desk to the doctor, were all awesome.this was my first Visit into their office. everything was explained to me clearly. staff was kind and very knowledgeable
T
2 months ago
Unplanned visit
Thank you so much to the staff and Dr. Yarbro for seeing me on such short notice and for always handling me with such care. Dentists are so hard for me and they always make me feel so much better. Thank you!