Dr. Richard M. Yarbro Family Dentistry

Dentist

10208 North Division StreetSuite 108

Spokane, WA 99218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 hours ago
Unplanned visit
Thank you so much to the staff and Dr. Yarbro for seeing me on such short notice and for always handling me with such care. Dentists are so hard for me and they always make me feel so much better. Thank you!
B
1 week ago
Excellent care for out-of-towner
Even though I was from out of town and therefore unlikely to become a permanent patient, the staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. The doctor took the time to do a thoughtful exam and took excellent care of my problem. Thank you, quyana, from Alaska.
D
2 weeks ago
Fast and comfortable. Really a pleasant experience. Thanks
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Service
Everyone is always friendly, professional and courteous. I’m not a big fan of going to the dentist, but this office is an exception! They are welcoming and make you feel instantly at ease! Thank-you!
T
2 months ago
Beyond Expectations
From the minute we entered the office, I knew we chose the right place. The staff is remarkable, friendly and over the top helpful. Dr. Yarbro is very attentive to all our needs and questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Yarbro and his staff to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Professional, friendly office
As always, a great experience!
L
2 months ago
An easy experience
Having the tooth prepared for a crown was on time, quick, efficient, and an easy experience! The novocaine has just worn off, and there's NO pain!
G
3 months ago
Great job done on my cleaning-very happy, dental tech was very professional and did a top notch job.
P
3 months ago
The Best service.
The staff there always are friendly and professional.
R
3 months ago
Totally professional
I can’t begin to express my gratitude to dr Yarbro and his amazing staff. My teeth are not the best but they make them 100% better. Thank you