Dr. Richard Oppenlander

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd.

Suite C

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michiganadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The best of everything
Professional dental care with smiles. Doesn’t get any better than this.
R
1 month ago
Always on the leading edge of technology and...a perfectionist. AS well as very personable and kind. Have been seeing Dr Openlander for over 30 years.
C
2 months ago
Phenominal Care
I’ve been going to Dr. Openlander since I was a teenager (I’m now 25) and am beyond pleased with his services. I have recently moved to the East side of the state for work but will be staying with Dr. Openlander because his services are that good. He is a professional in the way he carries himself and how he cares for his patient’s. It doesn’t get any better! Not only is Dr. Openlander amazing at what he does, but everyone that is a part of his practice are highly respectable, and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Openlander’s office to anyone in need of a fantastic dentist. You can’t go wrong here!
P
2 months ago
Dr.Oppenlander truly cares about his patients
Dr. Oppenlander and his staff are great, and they all do their best to make you feel comfortable, and give you the best and healthiest service possible. And a big thanks to Patty and the rest of the dental staff for making the visits pain free with a smile.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and great with kids!
I am very happy with my experience at doctor Oppenlander's today. My little one was very nervous about her first trip to the dentist today. Everyone was very professional and made her feel very welcome.they were very thorough, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Absolutely the best dentist in the Kalamazoo area. Knowledgeable and caring. Friendly staff. A top notch dentist !
T
2 months ago
Gentle, efficient, caring service
Had to have a repair done. I'm not a happy dentist person and the office always makes me feel welcome and relaxed
J
3 months ago
Staff is friendly. No waiting. Right on time. Very efficient. My appointment was scheduled for an hour. Actual time 35 minutes. Staff was very helpful explaining cost and giving tips on how to save on my bill.
T
3 months ago
Great staff and great service
Always excellent service. Had a cleaning and exam. Patty always has a nice touch when doing the cleaning. Doctor always takes the time to review his exam and what we will be watching in the future.
K
4 months ago
Awesome staff and service
Awesome staff and service