Dr. Richard Oppenlander

Dentist

8191 Moorsbridge Rd.

Suite C

Portage, MI 49024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

michiganadvanceddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
100%
I have been going to Dr. Oppenlander for 37 years and not once has he failed to be meticulous, highly competent and pleasant.I could not recommend him more. The only strange thing is that he seems to age very slowly( unless he started his practice when he was twelve). His staff are super also.
A
3 weeks ago
Very awesome experience
I was very please with the staff and doctor. Very prompt, informative, and overall a great experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful new patient experience!
I’ve never encountered a dentist so willing to and capable of discussing holistic patient well-being, along with very through dental care. I had seen my previous out-of-state dentist for many years and was very satisfied there, but am excited about new treatment options of which I had not been aware. Thanks so much! Definitely transferring care for whole family!
D
1 month ago
Professional, considerate and friendly service
Dr. Oppenlander and the staff are very thruogh and friendly. He took time to explain what he thought was necessary and the options available and the cost of each.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Very good experience today!
K
4 months ago
Extremely compassionate!
I have serious dental problems and Dr Oppenlander is awesome about handling the issues without any pain. I have had severe anxiety about going to the dentist in the past but with Dr Oppenlander and his awesome staff I feel comfortable about dealing with dental problems. Thank you everyone!
G
4 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had!
Very comfortable and open office. Ann was great and Dr. Oppenlander was very easy to talk to. I didn't feel pressured to look at all the extras. Just what I came for. My cleaning was not painful and very thorough. Nice to leave without sore gums!
K
5 months ago
Always great service and care! Best office!
For years I have been coming to Dr. Oppenlander and my son who is 7 also goes to see Patti for cleaning etc and Dr. Oppenlander. We highly recommend this office for adults and children!
M
6 months ago
I have been coming here for years and you always treat me very good! Thank you for your wonderful customer service!
N
6 months ago
Preventive
Anne is the best!!!