DR. RICHARD ROSSMAN D.D.S.

Dentist

4 FRANK LEARY WAY

UNIT 1

RANDOLPH, MA 02368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Another good visit.
I started seeing Dr. Rossman almost 3 years ago, and I can't recall waiting - for cleaning or having work done. He doesn't seem to over-schedule, then rush to get to the next patient. Whatever I've had done, it's been a good experience. A great team.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Helpful, and Friendly
I am very happy that I switched to this group after being with another one for over 20 years.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist. Dr. Rossman takes does great Job. He explains the steps in each procedure and constantly checks to make sure the patient is all right. The staff is very friendly & I would recommend this practice to everyone.
E
10 months ago
Family loves him including two boys who NEVER have fear as part of their experience. We leave empowered to teach boys value of good oral hygiene.
M
1 year ago
Professional sa usual thanks to U all.
C
1 year ago
I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend him and his office! They are professional, clean, and the office staff is very welcoming. They truly take an interest in their patients!
S
1 year ago
Friendly and welcoming - Great people!
The staff at Dr. Rossman's make me actually not mind going to the dentist! They are friendly from their greeting when I enter the office until I leave after my appointment.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful office and staff. Highly recommended.
A
1 year ago
Friendly, professional
My visits to Dr Rossman's office have always been positive. Everyone is professional, well organized and thorough. Dr Rossman also has given me a quick exam each appointment after my cleaning. I am very happy with the services they provide and would recommend them to anyone.
H
1 year ago
Great care and people
Thorough and productive appt. As always, staff was completely professional.