DR. RICHARD ROSSMAN D.D.S.

Dentist

4 FRANK LEARY WAY

UNIT 1

RANDOLPH, MA 02368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Family loves him including two boys who NEVER have fear as part of their experience. We leave empowered to teach boys value of good oral hygiene.
M
1 year ago
Professional sa usual thanks to U all.
C
1 year ago
I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend him and his office! They are professional, clean, and the office staff is very welcoming. They truly take an interest in their patients!
S
1 year ago
Friendly and welcoming - Great people!
The staff at Dr. Rossman's make me actually not mind going to the dentist! They are friendly from their greeting when I enter the office until I leave after my appointment.
K
1 year ago
Wonderful office and staff. Highly recommended.
A
1 year ago
Friendly, professional
My visits to Dr Rossman's office have always been positive. Everyone is professional, well organized and thorough. Dr Rossman also has given me a quick exam each appointment after my cleaning. I am very happy with the services they provide and would recommend them to anyone.
H
1 year ago
Great care and people
Thorough and productive appt. As always, staff was completely professional.
S
1 year ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Rossman's for many years for one reason only -- he's the best! Years ago an endodontist's office even told me his work is superior by comparison! He is always professional and works hard to minimize or eliminate discomfort from all procedures. The staff is wonderful as well. I could not complain about any one of them! It is the most personable and professional staff all around. The visits are as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can possibly be! Sincerely meant
S
1 year ago
Excellent
E
1 year ago
As always did a great job