Dr. Richard Vermillion DMD

Dentist

39 W LUDLOW ST

PO Box 43

SUMMIT HILL, PA 18250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Punctual, professional, thorough, responsive
Dr. Vermillion and his staff take the time to treat you as an individual and listen to what you say. They also are very gentle (LOVE IT!!). For someone who is nervous about a simple cleaning, they all help you to feel beyond your nerves. Thank you all!
A
6 days ago
Professional, friendly staff
I love this office! The staff is always friendly and kid friendly! My daughter had a bad experience with another dentist and when I set up her initial appointment with Dr. Jen I made the staff aware. Dr. Jen went above and beyond my expectations and now my daughter loves going to see the dentist and always asks when she can go back to visit again! Thank you Vermillion Dental for making my daughter love the dentist again!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Quality of my dental professionals
The staff and the dental professionals are always friendly and they treat there patience with the best of care. They make you feel at home even through the most difficult procedures should that be necessary.
J
4 weeks ago
Relaxed, comfortable experience
As always, my visit to the Vermillion Dental office was a positive experience. The staff at the front desk, Patty the dental hygienist, and Drs. Rich and Jen, provide a unique blend of top-notch professional care in a warm, compassionate environment. The entire team has a sincere style that is welcoming, empathic, and patient focused.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Jen was very thorough, gentle, and took her time while doing my procedure. She explained everything step by step.
M
2 months ago
Always very good, Kathy the hygienist very good also and Dr. Richard, always very thorough....
M
5 months ago
Always very processional. My dental hygienist is awesome!!!
R
6 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Always a pleasant visit at Vermillions' office. Kimara is the best and Dr.Jen always does a thorough exam. Thanks again.
C
6 months ago
I feel that the dentistry and overall experience is good. However it would be nice to those uninsured to have discounts on procedures such as seniors and veterans.
L
6 months ago
As always, great care!
Dr. Jen explains everything she’s doing to put you at ease. She fixed my broken tooth quickly and it actually feels better than the original!