Dr. Richard Vermillion DMD

Dentist

39 W LUDLOW ST

PO Box 43

SUMMIT HILL, PA 18250

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always very processional. My dental hygienist is awesome!!!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Always a pleasant visit at Vermillions' office. Kimara is the best and Dr.Jen always does a thorough exam. Thanks again.
C
2 months ago
I feel that the dentistry and overall experience is good. However it would be nice to those uninsured to have discounts on procedures such as seniors and veterans.
L
2 months ago
As always, great care!
Dr. Jen explains everything she’s doing to put you at ease. She fixed my broken tooth quickly and it actually feels better than the original!
L
2 months ago
I’m pretty sure it was the easiest & least stressful root canal I have ever had!! Dr Vermillion explained everything in detail!
O
2 months ago
Dr Jen vermillion is a great Dentist, she replaced all my old mercury fillings , and did a great job. I would tell anyone to visit their office.
N
2 months ago
I saw Dr Jen Vermillion today and was completely satisfied!
M
2 months ago
Just had a routine 6 month cleaning and checkup. I always enjoy my visits. The staff is always polite, efficient, and interested in engaging in pleasant conversation.
T
3 months ago
Always excellent service
K
3 months ago
Always exceeds my expectations
Dr. Richard Vermillion always has provided me with the best possible dental care. He is extremely knowledgeable and practices very high quality dental procedures. I always feel confident in his recommendations and cannot foresee ever seeking care anywhere else. This is a five star dental practice.