Dr. Richard Vermillion DMD

Dentist

39 W LUDLOW ST

PO Box 43

SUMMIT HILL, PA 18250

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great staff and service....Dr
Dr. Jen did a great job as usual.. Everyone associated with Vermilliin's Dental office are 5 star....
J
1 week ago
Absolutely love Vermillion Dental! Myself, my husband, and our 5 children are all patients and we've never had an unpleasant experience. ALL of the Drs and staff are great!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing with my 3 year old
My daughter is extremely shyand stubborn. The dental hygienist and doc were amazing! They were kind, patient and extremely thorough. Her first cleaning (which I thought would be a disaster and include a lot of crying, screaming and refusal to cooperate) was successful and she left happy and wanting to go back. I recommend this office to everyone that I know or anyone that asks for a good dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
I had a great appointment. I was taken promptly. Dr. Jennifer was great. I would recommend to my friends.
C
1 month ago
Trustworthy and Quality Care
I recently went to a different dental facility as it was one of the few providers of my insurance and I was told that I need a root canal and three cavities filled. I was very surprised as I had no pain. I went to Vermillion Dental Office for a second opinion and Jen explained to me the condition and severity of each cavity that I had and gave me options for correcting the issue. Not all cavities needed to be filled as one was very minor and could be monitored. The tooth that I was told needed a root canal was able to be filled and will be moniored in the future. I trust the care at Vermillion Dental Office and I appreciate options so that I can make my own informed decision. Also, I felt no pain during my filling : ) Thank you Jen and staff!
T
1 month ago
Great friendly prompt service, thank you!
T
1 month ago
Professional, Welcoming and Friendly - Excellent service
This was my first visit to the office. I liked how Dr Richard explained everything to me in detail and, was able to set out a plan immediately to help me through my issues - no referral to other professionals, no "lets wait and see" approach. Nice to find a dentist who does it all and, it's also a family practice which I liked. The assistants and receptionist were also most helpful and friendly. It's a relief to have found a dentist I like. Thank you so much for taking care of me so well today.
R
2 months ago
I had an emergency appointment with Dr. Jen . The treatment and service was excellent!
R
2 months ago
Very good. I am the original coward when it comes to Dentists . No real pain during and none after. The only one I'll go to.
P
2 months ago
High quality service!
Complete staff from top to bottom are incredible ,I would advise anyone to go to the vermilions ,they're great people and dentists! They go way beyond the call of duty !