Dr. Richard Vermillion DMD

Dentist

39 W LUDLOW ST

PO Box 43

SUMMIT HILL, PA 18250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Very thorough and friendly hygienist (Kathy).
Dr Jen is very professional, thorough and friendly as always. Excellent experience with Kathy and Dr Jen!!!!😁
M
2 weeks ago
The best Dentist around
Dr Vermillion is a great guy. Knows what he is doing explains everything about your teeth. Just a great dentist would refer anyone to him.
B
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Richard and his entire staff!
F
4 weeks ago
Highest level of professionalism
My experience with Dr. Vermillion has always been very positive ,he provides a great service.
R
1 month ago
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Jennifer today. Enjoyed talking with Cathy too. I'm trying to talk my neighbor into going to your office. I hope She'll go with me in the Fall. :) Sincerely, Rosemary Wilson
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Great staff everyone treats you like family. Always great care.
R
1 month ago
Very professional visit
Had to have a tooth extracted. The staff put me at ease and the visit and after consultation was very professional. Enjoyable experience all the way. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Excellent
P
2 months ago
First Class
I find everything A O K See you on the 16 of April Have a nice day
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Treated Like Family
I've been going to this office for many years and the quality of care is excellent. I started with Dr. Lou and now with his son, Dr. Richard. The care given is 5 plus stars. Beautiful waiting area. The staff is always very friendly, Patty the dental hygienist and Dr. Rich are very professional. Summit Hill is very lucky to have this dental practice in our town.