Dr. Richard Vermillion DMD

Dentist

39 W LUDLOW ST

PO Box 43

SUMMIT HILL, PA 18250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 hours ago
Another Great Experience at Vermillion Dental
Today I saw Kimara and Dr. Jennifer. Another great and painless experience at Vermillion dental - thank you very much Kimara and Dr. Jennifer
C
1 week ago
Very professional
He is very thorough and professional
S
1 week ago
I was in for a cleaning and some x-rays. I did not have to wait long. The receptionist was friendly. The dental hygienist was also friendly and thorough. I like that the next appointment is made without having to stop back at the main desk.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentists with that old fashioned family feel
I saw Dr Jennifer today who fixed a broken tooth for me. My first visit to her and she could not have been more helpful - kind gentle and an excellent dentist. Me and my husband have now seen Dr Louis, Dr Richard and Dr Jennifer and everyone has been wonderful including of course all the office staff and dental assistants. We have recommended your office already and will continue to do so.
D
3 weeks ago
So happy that my friend recommended Dr Rich Vermillion. He listened gave me a thorough exam and explained how he can help me. His office was very clean and everyone was polite and efficient.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and no long waiting
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful for the whole family
I have gone to Vermillion Dental since I was a child. I now take my own children there for their visits. Everyone is always very friendly and understanding, especially with small children!! I always know we are in good hands and will receive outstanding care.
B
4 weeks ago
Will Travel
I grew up in the valley going to Vermollion’s Dental Care under Dr. Lou and now his son, and friend of mine, Dr. Rich. The Vermillion’s have been, and will always be world class. I have since moved towards the Reading area, but have no problem driving back to the coal region for my dental care, as I am confident in the work being done by the whole staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
All of the staff, from the front office to the hygienists to the dentists themselves are all consummate professionals, incredibly friendly, and highly informative about oral health, etc.
T
1 month ago
Appt
Excellent care, courtesy, and promptness.