Dr. Richard Vermillion DMD

Dentist

39 W LUDLOW ST

PO Box 43

SUMMIT HILL, PA 18250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great care
I always receive great professional care.
T
1 month ago
Great office that provides excellent care.
G
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
I never feel rushed with Dr Vermillion. He always seems to have time to explain things clearly!
J
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the service, how thorough the dentist was with my consultation! The dentist did an excellent job at explaining the pros and cons of what treatment plan he would go with. The staff was friendly and welcoming!!
J
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I showd up five minuets early for a one o'clock appointment. I was taken back for cleaning at one o'clock as scheduled. We went over medical information, my teeth were cleaned and I was examined by Dr Vermillion. Everything went as planned.
E
3 months ago
3 year olds first official cleaning
The office did a wonderful job making Max’s first official cleaning a success . He had lots of fun and did great thanks to the staff!!!
B
3 months ago
Great service and EVERYONE is very accommodating and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Rlichard provided good info about the restorative procedure. In the near future I will be able to make a very educated decision as to how to proceed.
L
3 months ago
Professional and very nice 👌
I had Jennifer and she was very informative
A
3 months ago
As always, a delight to go to the dentist
I only had a checkup and teeth cleaning today and Kimara, the hygienist, does a wonderful job and she has for many years....a true asset to the practice