Dr. Richard Vermillion DMD

Dentist

39 W LUDLOW ST

PO Box 43

SUMMIT HILL, PA 18250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
State of the Art facility with a dentist who is Knowledgeable, Personable, and Honest
I had a great appointment with Richard today. He was professional, engaging, informative and all the things one looks for in a dentist and more! I highly recommend anyone searching for quality care to check out this practice...and it's right here in the coal regions!!!
L
6 days ago
Always Professional and Personable
Kamara always does a great job with my teeth. She’s gentle, thorough and always makes sure you’re ok throughout the procedure. I’m so glad we found Vermillion Dental when we relocated here!
C
2 weeks ago
Great job
Cathy always does a thorough job and Dr. Jennifer is very professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Super Service, Would Recommend To Everyone, Dental Hygienist was excellent. I have been going to the Vermillion Dentists for over 50 years.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
Vermillion Dental has been my dentist for 30 years, I live in Florida now and still make it work to use them as my dentist. They are friendly, helpful, accommodating, honest and professional. Thank you for getting me in while I was home in PA! Thanks for being awesome! See you in June!
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Tammy is an excellent hygienist. She’s very friendly and very thorough! I had a very good experience with Dr. Rich. He was very courteous, friendly and efficient. He showed concern for my comfort while he was fixing my broken tooth. He did a great job. It was a very positive experience.
N
2 months ago
Very good work and profesinalism.
Dental Hygenist was very good and did her job very well. DR. J. Was very informative. The whole staff is very professional..
C
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr Richard provided very professional service. He explained the procedure in a very consice and easily terms. He discussed alternative and subsequent procedures that may be necessary. He has a very pleasant and reassuring manner. The office provided an appointment for me that met my need of which I am grateful for. Thank you all.
S
2 months ago
Timely professional and friendly service
My appointment was with Dr Jen. Everything went smoothly. I was kept informed before, during, and after the procedure. I’m glad they are local.
A
3 months ago
As always, Dr. Richard reviewed and determined some followup work. We scheduled it for next week and I look forward to get it fixed .I felt at ease and knew that I would get the right care as always.