Dr. Richard Vermillion DMD

Dentist

39 W LUDLOW ST

PO Box 43

SUMMIT HILL, PA 18250

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
As always, a delight to go to the dentist
I only had a checkup and teeth cleaning today and Kimara, the hygienist, does a wonderful job and she has for many years....a true asset to the practice
A
2 weeks ago
Called with a problem and was able to get in within the hour. Doctor Jen was polite, thorough and didn’t rush with my exam. Marie is the perfect person for the front desk! Her bubbly, friendly personality is perfect as you enter the office. I don’t think many people enjoy going to the dentist, but the atmosphere makes you relax. Never had a bad experience in the office.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent & Friendly Service
Excellent & Friendly Service each time I visit the office. Dr. Jen and her team are awesome. They make me feel comfortable and explain each step to me so I understand. I would not go anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service all around
Great service from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Jen and Rich! My family would not go anywhere else!
W
1 month ago
Very efficient and professional
Dr Vermillion is great. Compassionate,efficient,and professional
M
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice n caring I highly recommend this dentist I went there since I was a child now take my kids there.
K
1 month ago
Very professional!
Super excited to get started. I came in to get veneers. Great experience so far. Made me feel super comfortable and they are very thorough. Looking forward to getting the smile of my dreams.
G
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Dr Richard spent a lot of time explaining my options for treatment and listened to my concerns. I didn't feel rushed at all!
J
1 month ago
Compassionate care...
Today I received care from both Patty and Dr. Rich. Both provided professional and gentle services in a warm, welcoming atmosphere. That atmosphere begins when you are greeted by office staff as you enter the door of the practice, and continues until you leave.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Richard was very good. He took the time to explain things clearly and concisely. The technician was kind and gentle. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.