Dr. Richard Vermillion DMD

Dentist

39 W LUDLOW ST

PO Box 43

SUMMIT HILL, PA 18250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
I feel that the dentistry and overall experience is good. However it would be nice to those uninsured to have discounts on procedures such as seniors and veterans.
L
4 days ago
As always, great care!
Dr. Jen explains everything she’s doing to put you at ease. She fixed my broken tooth quickly and it actually feels better than the original!
L
2 weeks ago
I’m pretty sure it was the easiest & least stressful root canal I have ever had!! Dr Vermillion explained everything in detail!
O
2 weeks ago
Dr Jen vermillion is a great Dentist, she replaced all my old mercury fillings , and did a great job. I would tell anyone to visit their office.
N
2 weeks ago
I saw Dr Jen Vermillion today and was completely satisfied!
M
2 weeks ago
Just had a routine 6 month cleaning and checkup. I always enjoy my visits. The staff is always polite, efficient, and interested in engaging in pleasant conversation.
T
3 weeks ago
Always excellent service
K
3 weeks ago
Always exceeds my expectations
Dr. Richard Vermillion always has provided me with the best possible dental care. He is extremely knowledgeable and practices very high quality dental procedures. I always feel confident in his recommendations and cannot foresee ever seeking care anywhere else. This is a five star dental practice.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, and very professional as always.
Always very satisfied when I go for my Semi annual exam. A little bitter sweet today as it was the last time Dr Lou examed my teeth as he is retiring before my next visit. I’m very sure Dr Rich will be as competent as his father. Looking forward to seeing him in the fall.
C
1 month ago
At my age of 88 dr.richard fixed my broken tooth and it looks like the original.great work and service at Vermillion Dental.