Dr. Richard Vermillion DMD

Dentist

39 W LUDLOW ST

PO Box 43

SUMMIT HILL, PA 18250

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Broken tooth
While biting into a pasticcio on Saturday, I felt something a lot harder than them in my mouth. Here I broke a tooth. I called this morning around 09:30 and I was seen by Dr. Richard Vermillion at 3:45 PM. I'm repaired and ready for more nuts.
R
5 months ago
The service here is always excellent! Kamara knows that I have sensitive teeth and gums and makes sure I have very little discomfort. Dr. Jen is great and the staff is so friendly and helpful..I would recommend Vermillion Dental to everyone.
J
5 months ago
Awesome as Usual
Kimara was awesome! The absolute best of the best. 😎
B
5 months ago
Excellent Service,Excellent Dentist
As Always excellent service, on time .
J
5 months ago
Vermillion Dental makes going to the dentist a pleasure!
As always, it was a pleasure to visit the dentist - everyone in the office is friendly, professional and it's a pain free experience. Thank you to Kimara, Dr Jen and Marie for taking such care of me today.
S
5 months ago
Prompt and efficient
I had a broken filling in my back tooth. Dr Jen fixed it. I was in and out in half an hour.
W
5 months ago
Took my son there. Very professional and friendly staff. Would highly recommend to anyone to go there.
R
5 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. I got an appointment right away when I broke my tooth. And it was fixed right away. The staff and Dr. Jen were very helpful and professional. I would defiantly recommend Vermillion Dentist to everyone.
P
6 months ago
Great care
I always receive great professional care.
T
7 months ago
Great office that provides excellent care.