Dr. Rick Dentistry

Dentist

19120 N. Pima Rd.

STE. 110

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very kind and professional
Farrel, my hubby, and I had a consultation appointment with Dr. Rick and his staff regarding my denture. They were very kind, they listened to our concerns and gave us their recommendation. We were very pleased with our visit.
S
1 week ago
Sara is the best!!!
Sara is one of the best dental hygentist. She is sweet, professional, thoughtful and fantastic at what she does. Love Dr Rick, he is a terrific dentist and has a great sense of humor.
K
1 month ago
Top Notch
Dr. Rick and his amazing staff were empathetic towards me during my dental surgery. I'm such a baby when it comes to dental work. Thanks for holding my hand (figuratively and literally, lol) Thank you!!!!
R
1 month ago
2 Thumbs up
Unreal, Everything was Flawless👍🏼 Dr Rick and his assistant Bridget made it seem more like you were hanging out with a friend rather than actually having my teeth worked on. Best Ever👍🏼👍🏼
J
1 month ago
Just the Best
Been with Dr. Rick since he came to Scottsdale. He and his staff are the best
A
1 month ago
Extremely Professional
Dr. Rick’s office offers an incredible high-tech experience mixed with a very personable staff. Dr. Rick runs a fantastic business!
R
2 months ago
Best Experience ever. Nobody likes going to the Dentist. However, going to Dr Rick isn’t like going to the Dentist it’s an Cool Experience👍🏼
C
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Everyone takes their time and are thorough. Somehow they seem to get better.
B
2 months ago
Efficient, fun and painless
Changed our five old fillings. Never thought I’d all a dental appointment “fun.” It was
G
2 months ago
Exceptional friendly and professional service
I want to express my appreciation and thanks to Dr Rick and his entire team. Who knew going to the dentist could be such a pleasure able experience? Thank you