Dr. Rick Dentistry

Dentist

19120 N. Pima Rd.

STE. 110

Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
Very professional business that cares about its patients. Enjoy going thrre for my teeth cleaning. Would definitely recommend Dr. Rick.
J
4 months ago
Amazing hygienist and staff
Dr. Rick is the best Dentist by far. He and his staff go above and beyond to ensure excellence in customer service. Sarah is a gem and does an incredible job keeping my teeth clean. Cuddos to Dr. Rick & his team!
M
4 months ago
Very kind and professional
Farrel, my hubby, and I had a consultation appointment with Dr. Rick and his staff regarding my denture. They were very kind, they listened to our concerns and gave us their recommendation. We were very pleased with our visit.
S
4 months ago
Sara is the best!!!
Sara is one of the best dental hygentist. She is sweet, professional, thoughtful and fantastic at what she does. Love Dr Rick, he is a terrific dentist and has a great sense of humor.
K
5 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Rick and his amazing staff were empathetic towards me during my dental surgery. I'm such a baby when it comes to dental work. Thanks for holding my hand (figuratively and literally, lol) Thank you!!!!
R
5 months ago
2 Thumbs up
Unreal, Everything was Flawless👍🏼 Dr Rick and his assistant Bridget made it seem more like you were hanging out with a friend rather than actually having my teeth worked on. Best Ever👍🏼👍🏼
J
5 months ago
Just the Best
Been with Dr. Rick since he came to Scottsdale. He and his staff are the best
A
5 months ago
Extremely Professional
Dr. Rick’s office offers an incredible high-tech experience mixed with a very personable staff. Dr. Rick runs a fantastic business!
R
6 months ago
Best Experience ever. Nobody likes going to the Dentist. However, going to Dr Rick isn’t like going to the Dentist it’s an Cool Experience👍🏼
C
6 months ago
Always a great experience. Everyone takes their time and are thorough. Somehow they seem to get better.