Dr. Riemer Dental Group

Dentist

446 C Street

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Comfortable
The staff and Dr j made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I actually look forward to going back and I HATE the dentist normally
I
1 week ago
Very informative
When in for consultation, Dr. Roemer was very professional. She took the time to explain everything to us. Her staff was very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Had a great experience with my son today. Beautiful office and everyone was ver friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
high quality service very professional and friendly.
took my son and daughter in today for a check up and let me just say my 12 and 10 year old have never left so happy from a dental visit before..staff and Dr.RIEMER made them feel very comfortable. very thankful to the staff.
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to hear you and your kids felt comfortable and we are glad to have you as part of our dental family!
S
3 weeks ago
I had a crown and a cavity taken care of. The staff was very professional and took their time with me. I definitely recommend that this is the dentist office to go to.
S
4 weeks ago
Upon my first visit, the wait was not very long and the staff were very friendly, professional and personable. I found the office to be very clean. The staff was very knowledgeable in their field and the dentist was informative and answered all of my questions and let me know the plan and my costs before I left.
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Thank you for your feedback! We strive to educate all of our patients about their dental needs and to make you feel comfortable during every visit.
M
4 weeks ago
Five Star
Five star dental experience! Staff is kind, caring, professional and the office is beautiful!
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for your feedback!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff a RE always professional and friendly. Love the new office
B
1 month ago
Dr. Denise is always professional and she has a beautiful soul and great friend.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Took me in within 10 minutes that I got there, took my xrays immediately and as soon as those were done had my cleaning done.right after that polishing was done and about 3 minutes after that the Dr. came in and check noticed a spot on my lip took pictures measured it and asked me to call if anything changed with that spot but if not she would compare in my next visit. There was not much of a waiting time between procedures.
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Excellent to hear! Your time is valuable and we do our best to make sure you are in and out quickly, while still having a professional and thorough dental visit. Thank you for your feedback!