Dr. Riemer Dental Group

Dentist

446 C Street

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
There was no significant delay to begin my appointment. My entire appointment was conducted in a pleasent and professional manner.
R
1 month ago
The very best!
I just love Dr Riemer and her team. They are always very kind, capable and prompt. I’ve been a patient for years and have had a great experience with each visit. Today I walked in without an appt. with a chipped tooth. Within minutes I was in a chair and my tooth was repaired in no time. They are the very best!
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Thank you, Ruben, for taking the time to leave these kind words! Providing quality dental care is our mission and we are happy to hear you had your urgent situation resolved quickly!
M
3 months ago
First visit there
I thought they were very helpful, informative, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a dentist.
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Thank you Maria! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great impression your visit with us. We take pride in making our patients feel comfortable and welcome at every visit.
C
3 months ago
Dental Experience!!
Was awesome like always. From the time you walk in til you are brought back everyone makes you feel like family!! And a cool toy on the table keeps JC busy!!
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Thank you for your feedback Craig! We enjoy seeing JC grow up and getting to visit with you all when you come to see us.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The employees are super friendly and polite. I had a great time.
T
5 months ago
Very caring professionals. Dr. Riemer takes the fear out of going to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Thank you Tracy! We are glad to know you are comfortable coming to see us.
L
6 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Great appointment and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Reiner friendly and expertise unmatched.
R
7 months ago
The service is very good and the employees are very polite and friendly. The office is very clean. I had a good experience.
M
8 months ago
Friendly service!
They are personable, friendly, and professional! I always have a great time and experience every time I come!
R
8 months ago
Hi quality service
Hi quality service My teeth cleaning was awesome gentle