Dr. Riemer Dental Group

Dentist

446 C Street

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Great appointment and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Reiner friendly and expertise unmatched.
R
1 month ago
The service is very good and the employees are very polite and friendly. The office is very clean. I had a good experience.
M
3 months ago
Friendly service!
They are personable, friendly, and professional! I always have a great time and experience every time I come!
R
3 months ago
Hi quality service
Hi quality service My teeth cleaning was awesome gentle
T
3 months ago
Great people!
The office is staffed by great people who always seem to be in a good mood, and are there to help patients.
E
3 months ago
Always the best!
Had my cleaning and x-rays done today. Was seated promptly and had a full set of x-rays taken in about 10 mins, the hygienist was gentle but thorough. I love that they have Netflix in the rooms and the dental chairs have a massage feature!! Amazing office and love everyone there!!
Y
3 months ago
Not very happy
I am no pleased that my daughter got cut on her lip today at her appt
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly every time
I used to hate coming to the dentist. It was uncomfortable and inconvenient. Dr Riemers office is friendly , professional and they always get me back quickly for my appointments.
A
3 months ago
Love this place!
Have been going here for years and I love it. The new location is really nice. Everyone is super friendly and a pleasure to be around. Always leave feeling happy about my dental visits and look forward to going back. Highly recommended.
G
3 months ago
Made you feel extremely comfortable and at ease