Dr. Riemer Dental Group

Dentist

446 C Street

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Very friendly staff and very helpful. They were great with my son.
J
3 days ago
Professional Staff
Awesome team, addressed all needs. Recommend to other families.
D
6 days ago
Professional and Amazing Staff
Awesome staff that care about their patients. They are amazing with kids too. All my kids have beautiful smiles now. I would also like to mention that I love the new massaging chairs and TVs. If you are looking for a pain free and stress free dental experience; I highly recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
Professionel and friendly service
As always a good treatment and I have to say the new massage chairs does not make the experience worse at all. I loved it and for as long as I am here in Lemoore I will be using their services.
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful visit! Our goal is to make your visit is as comfortable as possible every time.
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional from the receptionist to the hygienist !
I had a great visit.....the young ladies who cleaned and polished me teeth were great! If you ever decide to change those chairs I want the one I had the pleasure of being on yesterday. Truly a VERY TERRIFIC TREAT FOR YOUR PATIENTS!
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Thank you for your feedback! The chairs will surely be here to make you even more comfortable every time you visit.
C
3 weeks ago
First visit to the dentist
Mia's positive first experience at the dentist office will promote her to not be fearful or anxious about future visits. Thank you for the wonderful care given.
C
3 weeks ago
First Time Patient
Kaydence (8 years old) is a first time patient at Dr. Reimers office. She has had several past traumatic experiences with dentists. Her first experience at Dr. Reimers office was a wonderful, and put her mind at ease that future checkups do not have to be feared. Thank you for restoring her faith in dentists!
Y
1 month ago
This clinic is so clean and comfortable, staff are professional and friendly, highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
Great Staff
Staff are always friendly and always on time! I have never been held past appointment time in the waiting room. Love the beautiful new office building including massage dental chairs!
K
1 month ago
New Building is great
Professional and friendly staff and the the updates made going to the dentist more relaxed and even enjoyable. Chairs with massagers and TV Entertainment In each room great idea for kids (cartoon distraction) as well as adults. Everything felt new and luxurious for a dentist office. I don't want to go anywhere else ever.
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Thank you for the feedback. We are very excited to be able to offer a luxury dental visit for all of our patients.