Dr. Riemer Dental Group

Dentist

446 C Street

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Friendly service!
They are personable, friendly, and professional! I always have a great time and experience every time I come!
R
4 weeks ago
Hi quality service
Hi quality service My teeth cleaning was awesome gentle
T
4 weeks ago
Great people!
The office is staffed by great people who always seem to be in a good mood, and are there to help patients.
E
1 month ago
Always the best!
Had my cleaning and x-rays done today. Was seated promptly and had a full set of x-rays taken in about 10 mins, the hygienist was gentle but thorough. I love that they have Netflix in the rooms and the dental chairs have a massage feature!! Amazing office and love everyone there!!
Y
1 month ago
Not very happy
I am no pleased that my daughter got cut on her lip today at her appt
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly every time
I used to hate coming to the dentist. It was uncomfortable and inconvenient. Dr Riemers office is friendly , professional and they always get me back quickly for my appointments.
A
1 month ago
Love this place!
Have been going here for years and I love it. The new location is really nice. Everyone is super friendly and a pleasure to be around. Always leave feeling happy about my dental visits and look forward to going back. Highly recommended.
G
2 months ago
Made you feel extremely comfortable and at ease
L
2 months ago
Very prompt and friendly service. Thanks ladies :)
D
2 months ago
Loyal patient
Always greeted by name and with a smile when walking in office. Staff are friendly and professional. Dr.Riemer goes out of her way to make patients comfortable.
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Thank you for your feedback! We want all of our patients to feel welcome at every visit!