Dr. Riemer Dental Group

Dentist

446 C Street

Lemoore, CA 93245

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The employees are super friendly and polite. I had a great time.
T
1 month ago
Very caring professionals. Dr. Riemer takes the fear out of going to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Riemer Dental Group
Thank you Tracy! We are glad to know you are comfortable coming to see us.
L
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Great appointment and very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Reiner friendly and expertise unmatched.
R
3 months ago
The service is very good and the employees are very polite and friendly. The office is very clean. I had a good experience.
M
5 months ago
Friendly service!
They are personable, friendly, and professional! I always have a great time and experience every time I come!
R
5 months ago
Hi quality service
Hi quality service My teeth cleaning was awesome gentle
T
5 months ago
Great people!
The office is staffed by great people who always seem to be in a good mood, and are there to help patients.
E
5 months ago
Always the best!
Had my cleaning and x-rays done today. Was seated promptly and had a full set of x-rays taken in about 10 mins, the hygienist was gentle but thorough. I love that they have Netflix in the rooms and the dental chairs have a massage feature!! Amazing office and love everyone there!!
Y
5 months ago
Not very happy
I am no pleased that my daughter got cut on her lip today at her appt
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly every time
I used to hate coming to the dentist. It was uncomfortable and inconvenient. Dr Riemers office is friendly , professional and they always get me back quickly for my appointments.