Dr. Robert D. Gamotis, DDS

Dentist

111 N 16th St

Opelika, AL 36801

Closed Today Closed

reardendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Excellent as always!
Dr. Gamotis, staff, and my hygienist Vicky were excellent as always. Efficient, professional, and super sensitive to COViD19 safety!
C
3 months ago
yes.
Excellent.
H
3 months ago
Moved Appointment Foward Two Days
I appreciated appointment was moved forward and I did not have to wait even when I arrived 15 minutes early. Two crown preps were completed quickly with minimal discomfort. As usual, Dr Gamotis worked rapidly and his assistant finished the interim crowns professionally. I did not look forward to this visit as I expected a more difficult process. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
High professional service, friendly and excellent infection disease guidelines followed
Friendly and professional I could not ask for better service.
P
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer and I told her it was so relaxing!! She was quick, thorough and it didn't hurt at all!
E
3 months ago
Who likes to go to the dentist?
I LIKE to go to the dentist. I feel well taken care of. No complaints. GOD BLESS!
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring at every visit
Dr. Gamotis and his staff are always very friendly, caring, and professional. I highly recommend them.
B
3 months ago
Excellent hygienist!
Sweet staff and dentist who genuinely care about their patients!
M
3 months ago
Very professional service from everyone in the office.
My entire family has been going to Dr. Gamotis since he began his practice in Opelika. We have never had a bad experience; always very accommodating, friendly, and using the best practices to keep everyone safe during this Covid environment. I highly recommend Dr. Gamotis and his Dental Hygenists!
C
4 months ago
Friendly and professional team
Great experience ,and can't wait to get the rest of my teeth taken care of ,he made me feel real comfortable.