Dr. Robert D. Gamotis, DDS

Dentist

111 N 16th St

Opelika, AL 36801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reardendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Very Friendly and Professional
Dr. Gamotis and his staff are very professional and accommodating for young children. They were well versed in ways to ensure our young 2 year old wouldn’t be scared to come back. I will continue to use their office for all our families needs!
T
11 hours ago
Thorough and knowledgeable dentist and excellent office staff!
Initially, I was impressed that Dr. Gamotis was able to get my son in to fill his cavities MONTHS sooner than the dentist he has seen for years who found the cavities. At the visit, I was very pleased with the way Dr. Gamotis explained his findings and his plan of action for my son. . The ladies in the office are also very friendly and accomodating. Will definitely recommend!
E
3 days ago
I was very pleased with Dr. Gamotis. Everyone was very nice and made you feel comfortable. Me being one that has a fear of Dentist, I was very pleased with the Dr. and his work.
P
5 days ago
Great service Everyone was so polite and professional.
The back of the two teeth he worked on feel a little rough. He did a great job otherwise.
C
1 week ago
Ver professional and friendly. Dr. Gamotis and all of his staff are the best. They all go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and at ease. Always concerned about your needs and that you are in no pain. I love them all and would recommend them if you want the very best of dental care.
E
3 weeks ago
Pleased with Dr. Gamoyis.
I Have a fear of going to the dentist, today that fear went away, Dr. Gamotis is very good and understands and explains your problem, Today was my first visit and I was very pleased.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional dental care
Dr. Gamotis and staff go above-and-beyond to insure that you are at ease with any procedure. I highly recommend this office to anyone in the Auburn/Opelika area.
R
4 weeks ago
Patience
Dr. Gamotis is the most patient dentist I've ever encountered. He understands my phobia and works with me whenever I'm in for a cleaning (or if I need any teeth work done). The staff is super friendly and always willing to help.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr Gamotis met with my wife and I to discuss her treatment options, we met with him several times, even after hours when the office was closed, he was very caring and concerned about my wife and making sure that she understood all of her options. He is professional and very personable, makes you feel comfortable and at ease, we will be staying with Dr Gamotis and will be recommending him to others, I hope he stays here for a long time. His staff is also very professional and fun to be with, Vicky is our Dental Hygienist and we love her she is the best, she always makes sure I am comfortable, I have a bad back and she always gives me an extra pillow to put behind my neck very thoughtful.
P
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
It was great to see old friends and new ones. I want be afraid to come in anymore. 😁