Dr. Robert D. Gamotis, DDS

Dentist

111 N 16th St

Opelika, AL 36801

Open Today By Appointment

reardendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
New Hygienist -Great Job
After having Kathy Blagburn perform hygienist tasks on me for many years, I was a bit apprehensive about having a new hygienist after Kathy retired. Kathy was outstanding so I knew it would be difficult for anyone to replace her. However, I was very pleased with the job that Jennie did. One of the great things that Kathy did was NEVER inflict any pain and thankfully Jennie did the same thing. I look forward to many years of working with Jennie.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr Gamotis and his staff are very professional. They always strive to make you feel comfortable by explaining the procedure thoroughly. I trust their judgement and would recommend Dr Gamotis to my friends.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Dental Staff
Outstanding staff and dentist. The staff are friendly and caring and genuinely try to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Gamotis is experienced and a pleasure to talk with about your dental needs and concerns.
M
1 month ago
The care was timely and professional
S
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly /professional and make you feel comfortable.
Love his personality and professionalism. Good at his job and I hate going to the dentist, but feel comfortable enough to go to him.
G
1 month ago
Great dental office
Good folks doing great dental service.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Experience!
I recently had a crown replaced that had cracked over the years. Dr. Gamotis was always considerate of my comfort. He was patient, gentle and always pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Gamotis and his office! Great experience, even for a crown!
M
2 months ago
High quality service and extremely friendly staff
I LOVE the Gamotis team! Would recommend for all ages!
N
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
B
3 months ago
Excellent customer service!
The staff and doctor are extremely personable, caring and provide excellent service every time!!