Dr. Robert D. Gamotis, DDS

Dentist

111 N 16th St

Opelika, AL 36801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reardendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Excellent service, as always.
J
2 weeks ago
I am always pleased with my dental care given by Dr Gamotis & his staff. Everyone is always friendly, professional & helpful. The office staff is also very nice. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care
R
2 weeks ago
Today's Visit
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Gamotis' office. Today (and everyday) he did an outstanding job of evaluating me after the dental hygienist, Vicky, did a superb job of cleaning my teeth. Both Dr. Gamotis and Vicky are a welcoming presence, and both of them are both caring and competent. Linda also does a fantastic job of making me feel at home. I look forward to my visits to the dentist because of Dr. G. and his terrific staff. I regret that I can't give them more than 5 stars!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality & professional service
Outstanding!
M
3 weeks ago
A very clean and attractive Clinic. Everyone very friendly and professional. Saw me on time, cleaned teeth, and took x-rays. Was there 1 hour total. Very efficient office staff. Highly recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality,caring people
He and Vicky,his dental hygienist are of the utmost professional and likeable people you'll ever have serve you.
T
1 month ago
Always a positive experience. Very professional and all are friendly. They are the best.
G
2 months ago
Great service
I am paraplegic in a wheelchair. I arrived at the exact time of my appointment. The hygienist, Vicky, was waiting for me, holding the back door open for me. Went right into her workroom, no waiting. Vicky helped me on the dental chair and made sure I was comfortable. While cleaning my teeth she always made sure I was doing OK. Gave me extra floss to take home because I have a hard time finding floss that doesn't break on me trying to work it in some tight spaces. Couldn't have had a better experience. (Maybe it helped that I had no cavities. :-) )
P
2 months ago
Mendi is my angel! Dr. Gamotis was so super patient with me!
P
3 months ago
Very professional while still giving a warm, caring, welcoming, friendly atmosphere to the appointment. This includes the Doctor as well as the entire staff. I would definately recommend this practice to anyone.