Dr. Robert D. Gamotis, DDS

Dentist

111 N 16th St

Opelika, AL 36801

Open Today By Appointment

reardendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and courteous staff!
I love Dr. Gamotis and all his staff! Everyone is so nice and accommodating.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gamotis is so professional, warm and friendly. His work is exceptional and his staff is amazing. I would highly recommend this Dental office.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service from check in to check out.
Great dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent in every way!
I feel as if I am among friends when I am there!
N
1 month ago
Never before had a tooth removed with no pain at all! Gifted practitioner.
G
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr.Gamotis
I have been coming to the office since moving to Auburn/Opelika 19 years ago. Very happy with the office and Dr. Gamotis has filled some big shoes in taking over this office. He is very qualified and kind. Office staff as well are all very helpful and nice. I would recommend this office to anyone needing any dental procedures done.
M
2 months ago
The staff is great to work with. I have experienced nothing but great service. I see no reason to look any further. Dr. Gamotis is very thorough and does not miss one thing. Cathy is the best hygienist, gentle and very professional as is the rest of his staff. We are fortunate to have Dr. Gamotis in our area. I would highly recommend and do so when given the chance.
T
2 months ago
Extraction
Dr. Gamotis explained what he was going to do, answered questions, and provided very effective local anesthesia for a broken tooth extraction. Staff is also very nice.
S
2 months ago
Great service, professional, and very friendly
This is a very awesome dentist office. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. The most patient dentist I have ever been to. I have always been afraid of a dentist but it was Dr. Gamotis and his staff that help me conquer my fear.
B
3 months ago
Awesome, friendly, efficient
Kathy is always thorough and gentle when cleaning teeth. Dr. Gamotis takes the time to study xrays and explain things in layman's terms if needed.