Dr. Robert D. Gamotis, DDS

Dentist

111 N 16th St

Opelika, AL 36801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

reardendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Awesome, friendly, efficient
Kathy is always thorough and gentle when cleaning teeth. Dr. Gamotis takes the time to study xrays and explain things in layman's terms if needed.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Mendy made me feel at ease. Dr. Gamotis explained what would need to be done and the office staff clearly explained the details.
B
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Gamotis and staff are very courteous and professional. Dr. Gamotis and assistant, Mendi, made me feel relaxed and confident in their ability to treat my problem with TMJ and to prevent further procedures. This was my first visit and I was highly satisfied with the entire process. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gamotis and staff to anyone dealing with TMJ.
P
2 months ago
Very Professional
All the office staff are very friendly and professional and very knowledgeable about their procedures and profession! Very attentive to the comfort of the patient!
L
2 months ago
The Best in Town by Far
I have been going to the same dental office since I was about three years old before Dr. Gamotis took over the practice and I think he's done an amazing job, no matter if you're a long time patient or a new one you'll find the staff kind, caring, and very helpful. The doctor himself is really knowledgeable, great with people and very quick and efficient. He really cares about his patients even though I might see him twice a year he still remembers a lot about me and askes how my family is doing.
R
2 months ago
Saved My Smile
Being someone terribly afraid of dentist, I was hesitant on coming to see him, but he handled my autistic child with such care, gentleness and understanding that I had to give him a chance. He's an amazing dentist and truly cares for his patients. Highly recommended to those that fear the dentist or are embarrassed by your past and condition of your teeth. He's very passionate about his job. Thank you so much Dr.Gamotis for doing what you do.
S
4 months ago
Exceptional Dentist and Staff
Dr. Gamotis is very knowledgeable and competent and shows a keen interest in his patient's dental health and well being. It is refreshing to find a dentist that isn't pushing unnecessary procedures. He has a wonderful staff of caring and competent hygienists as well as a great office staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Gamotis and have done so often.
R
4 months ago
dental cleaning
outstanding. there is no reason to consider going anywhere else
B
4 months ago
They are the best very professional highly recommended
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly at the same time. Very clean office and caring about your comfort and needs. His gives a virtually painless shot of medicinešŸ˜! Yes, I am and adult. I highly recommend Dr. Gamotis.