Dr. Robert D. Gamotis, DDS

Dentist

111 N 16th St

Opelika, AL 36801

Open Today By Appointment

reardendentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality, professional, & friendly
I love my dentist, Vicky and crew. I have been a patient here since 1977 and they are the best. Dr. Rearden was my dentist when I came in 1977 and I loved him. He picked an amazing guy to take over his practice - Dr. Gamotis. Love this crew - very friendly and professional. Best in town
D
3 days ago
Excellent care!
From time of arrival to departure, I received excellent care. Thorough and caring staff!
E
2 weeks ago
great service
As always the staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning.
D
2 weeks ago
Routine Visit
Visit for cleaning. Appointment was timely and hygienist was friendly and professional. Dr. Gamotis and hygienist demonstrated great interest in providing proper care and interest in addressing any questions. Never have had any concerns with the quality of care I received at this dental practice and I am pleased to be a patient.
R
2 weeks ago
My cleaning
Dental hygienist was very professional and courteous did a great job cleaning and was not ruff during the cleaning.
M
2 weeks ago
Kind, patient & knowledgeable hygienists & dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gamotis has a great team of dedicated professionals working with him. I continue to enjoy hygienist Vicki's help with keeping my teeth clean.
J
1 month ago
Awesome dentist. Very personable and experienced.
R
2 months ago
Kind and caring professionals
I am a regular patient of Dr. Gamotis and have always received top notch dental care. Dr. Gamotis and his staff were caring enough to fit me into their schedule today for an emergency appointment. I am so thankful that I can depend on these helpful professionals. (And I hope that Dr. Gamotis got some lunch.)
S
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff!
I love Dr. Gamotis and all his staff! Everyone is so nice and accommodating.