Dr. Robert E Bell DDS

Dentist

1080 N Cherry St

Tulare, CA 93274

Open Today By Appointment

drbelloms.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Great Place
I would just like to say that I had a great experience with this dentist. The staff is warm, friendly and very knowledgeable. They really make you feel comfortable. In meeting Dr. Bell, he really made me feel at ease. Each time I come in he greets you with his friendly demeanor. When the surgery was done I was amazed at how quick it was. I could say I did not have any discomfort in the days following the surgery. Great place!!!!
P
5 months ago
Dr. Bell always has a Smile...
Most individuals dread going to see their Dentist... However, When it becomes necessary to visit Dr. Bell, I actually look forward to my appointment! Dr. Bell and his entire Staff provide a pleasant and professional experience. Totally Stress-free! I would Highly Recommend Dr. Bell.
J
5 months ago
Excellent service
I had a surgical extraction and bone graft done with Dr. Bell. He was very friendly with an excellent bedside manner, he and his staff made me very comfortable and answered all my questions. The prep was done very quickly with gentle hands and the procedure went smoothly. I was very impressed. I've never left a dental visit feeling so at ease. No stress or anxiety at all. I highly recommend Dr. Bell.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Bell came highly recommended by friends and other health care professionals. Now I know first hand, the entire office is professional, courteous and accommodating. Dr. Bell put my mind at ease regarding the implant and performed it with no pain. His experience was obvious and comforting. I would definitely recommend this office.
J
8 months ago
Another amazing visit
Dr. Bell and the entire staff were friendly and professional once again!
P
11 months ago
Dr Anderson filled in and everyone in office very nice....
M
1 year ago
My first visit and consultation and was very satisfied with the friendly, kindness and professionalism by Dr Bell and Breanne.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Awesome experience here. Everyone is so friendly and answers all questions. They were very gentle in removing my wisdom teeth, they gave me easy instructions to follow and then got me in quickly and promptly for my follow up appointment.
B
1 year ago
Amazing staff!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out and the entire staff were so kind and helpful! I would definitely recommend Dr Bell to anyone!!!
D
1 year ago
I was treated In a very friendly professional manor. All of the office staff I dealt with , were very helpful with a kind word with a smile.