Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.

Dentist

182 N Harrison St

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Best teeth cleaning, conversation, and care
Holly made me feel very good about my hygiene, and helped me brainstorm options to resolve my gum recession issues. She said 'If it were me, this is what I would do...' It's always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned.
W
1 week ago
Highly professional, and still friendly
Starting with Trish at the front desk, all the staff, and Dr. Weiner, are highly professional. They value your privacy and are extremely solicitous thereof. And the quality of care seems to be superb.
L
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Office
Wonderful, high quality, friendly service, with thorough explanations of work needed from entire staff, as usual.
M
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service
Dr Weiner is professional, highly skilled, knowledgeable , approachable, comforting, competent, reasonable and rational in his business and professional application to his practice. Clearly, the safety and appropriate standard of dental care are paramount in his dental practice. Anyone capable of appreciating quality dental healthcare will appreciate Dr Weiner's office standards and personal professional care.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. My appointment was at 7:45 and at 7:45 Trish took me back for my x-ray.
Dr. Weiner is very professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review. See you next year.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional office. Excellent hygienist in Holly. thank you
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you.
C
4 weeks ago
Holly has always been professional as well as extremely nice. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and kind.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Weiner and his staff have treated me over the last ten years for an implant. Dr. Weiner is the only Dr. I could find who would put an implant in one of my front teeth. It still looks beautiful and he is a kind person and shows compassion for all his patients. His staff are always so welcoming and totally take care of me. I thank them all for their devotion to their profession.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Pat. It is our pleasure. See you next year.
D
1 month ago
Best of the best
I'm somewhat phobic about the dentist, and Dr. Weiner and his staff made it actually a pleasure. He explained everything (as many professionals don't), discussed options, and both he and his staff were friendly and helpful. I've probably had a dozen dentists in my 52 years on this planet, and he was far and away the best. Actually had zero pain. The procedure cost less than I was bracing myself for. Highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thanks so much for your kind words!
Z
1 month ago
I've been Dr. Weiner's patient for about 20 years. I trust him!!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you, Zari!