Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.

Dentist

182 N Harrison St

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great service -
Have been a patient for > 25 years. Great practice!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you!
C
1 week ago
I had a cleaning from Holly. Nobody does it better or with more caring.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate it!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional painless crown repair
I spent 3 ½ hours with Dr. Weiner and his assistants having a partial crown installed. They kept me comfortable, well informed and even showed me the way the new crown was made in their office.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review Paul.
S
3 weeks ago
Aces...
….all around.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, thorough and professional service
Dr. Weiner and his staff provided a very positive experience during a consultation and a procedure today. I was made to feel comfortable by all; while receiving Novocain, a dental assistant massaged my arm. That was a first!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thanks Judy, glad to hear you felt comfortable!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional tooth cleaning appt
Holly is the dental hygienist working with aft Robert Weiner. She is friendly while being very thorough and professional. The entire office staff are also friendly and professional. Ju
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much Julie!
A
2 months ago
I give Dr. Weiner and his staff the highest rating. Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience at Dr. Weiner's office - from the "sunny" greeting to the "friendly" farewell - I had a feeling that i was in excellent hands in all ways.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much for your kind review. It is our pleasure taking care of our patients.
M
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
I saw Holly, dental hygienist, and she was great. She, not only did a good job of cleaning and examining my teeth, but also gave me helpful ways to prevent future problems. She was gentle but thorough and I highly recommend her.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your review.
P
2 months ago
High level of service
I’ve been a patient with Dr Weiner for many years. The office is very clean, updated and nice. The staff is professional, very friendly and down right amazing. Dr Weiner is one of the best dental professionals out there. Ive had dental issues that needed immediate attention when he and Dr Lim found a way to meet any unexpected issues with wonderful results. Basically if your not happy let them know and their office will go out of the way make it right. I’ve changed from using in -network dentist to their out-of-network practice. They will file all the paper work for you Bottom line my cosmetic dental work and generally dental needs are met. A+
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much for your kind words Paula, it's our pleasure to treat you.
S
2 months ago
Best teeth cleaning ever
Holly makes a teeth cleaning feel like a mouth massage. She is also entertaining, and I can listen without pressure of responding (since I cannot). I made my follow up appointment before leaving the office. The office staff and Dr Weiner are very friendly and supportive.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Susan. We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience.