Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.

Dentist

182 N Harrison St

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Dr. Weiner and all of his staff made me feel confident regarding my upcoming proceedure - They were helpful and answered all of my question. They were kind and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review Linda.
S
2 weeks ago
Simply The Best!
Top knotch end to end patient experince Dr. Weiner, Holly, Trish and the rest of the crew are top talent across the board. Excellent care, exacting precision, perfect fit, state of the art tech and great people skills!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Steve. Your review is greatly appreciated.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I’ve been seeing Dr Weiner since 2014 when I needed an implant and have been very happy with the service and quality of care. Always taken on time, procedures and options explained, and very friendly staff. After I finished my implant procedure, I had yearly follow-ups and just today was given final discharge. Now my husband is seeing Dr Weiner for an implant and I know he will be in excellent hands. Would highly recommend!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Susan for your kind review. It was a pleasure working with you.
J
4 weeks ago
Extremely accommodating
This was my first visit to Dr. Weiner's office and I can't emphasize too strongly just how pleased I was. My veneer was re-cemented (?) so that it looks and feels as it did when it was first put on in 2008 by my recently retired dentist. I am particularly happy that I needed this repair at this time and that I was given this recommendation/referral because it allowed me to find my new dentist!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thanks so much, Jane! We are very happy to have you.
R
1 month ago
The best!
This is the only dental practice I trust and, belive me, I've been to my share!! The care and compassion of everyone in the office is far superior to anywhere else, but most important is the amazing skill of Dr. Weiner!! Highly recommend!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Robyn!
E
1 month ago
Excellent, highly skilled dentist, careful and caring staff
My husband and I are so glad we found this dentist. He is definitely the best, most trustworthy, most highly skilled we’ve ever had. I feel in complete confidence in his care and his work has been impeccable, highly aesthetic, and long lasting. His office staff is wonderful and I love getting my teeth cleaned and cared for here.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank You Eva for your kind review. Have a great trip.
S
1 month ago
Great service, very professional staff
Great dentist. Spares no time to make sure teeth work right in a pleasant and considerate way.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review.
M
2 months ago
Beyond thrilled
I had two procedures done recently -- a crown and some dental work on my front teeth that really improved my smile. I was so impressed with the results, particularly with the cosmetic work on my front teeth. I could not be happier. The staff is always friendly, the office is always running on time - which is very important to me - and it is clear that they care about good outcomes. I give my highest recommendation.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much for your kind review. We strive to keep our patients happy.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist in Princeton area
Dr. Weiner took care of my dental needs as always, He and Dr. Kim are very experienced and skilled.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank You Chris.
A
3 months ago
If you have to have oral surgery Dr. Weiner and his staff are excellent.
Thank you Dr. Weiner, Wendie and Trish you are all kind, caring, professional people. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much. We are so happy to know that we made you comfortable.