Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.

Dentist

182 N Harrison St

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Worth the 9.5 hour trip
Some may think I’m crazy to travel from Maine twice a year, there are dentists here, to have Dr. Weiner and Holly say “everything looks good!” I’m not, they’re that good. And of course if one does need something done, he’s the best.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Linda for your review.
A
2 weeks ago
Great place
My husband and I are very happy with their service. We have been going there for over thirty years now.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review.
D
4 weeks ago
I was extremely nervous at first. The young lady Trisha and who took my x-rays were great and making me feel more comfortable
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thanks so much for your kind review Diane
F
4 weeks ago
Unsurpassed!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Excellent care and treatment.
My fifth molar extraction and implant. None of the previous experiences have matched this one. The pain level for the whole process was low, incision size,bleeding, and swelling was minor, and the whole process was completed in one visit. Later that day the discomfort was minor, I didn't even have to take the Motrin. The next day I had zero sensation or pain at the site. Bravo Dr. Wiener and the. Team!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much for your review. We strive to make our patients as comfortable as possible. We appreciate your positive feedback and very pleased that you had a good experience in our office.
P
2 months ago
I agree, professional and friendly
I appreciated the caring and professional treatment I got from staff. I was also very impressed with Dr. Weiner's apparent superior level of expertise in dental implants, his ability, and willingness to communicate and explain the procedure thoroughly, engaging the patient in the treatment plan. I was also impressed by the advanced technology used by the practice, which likely, substantially increases the quality and success of the procedures, and the care patients receive. My only criticism is that when I arrived 15 minutes before my appointment, the door was locked, staff was visibly in the office, and there was no response to my knocking on the interior door. When the staff member finally opened the door, she insisted, "the door was unlocked." It was not. In my practice, I arrive before my first appointment time in order to accommodate clients who tend to come early. Where there are strict rules about unlocking the waiting room door, patients should be advised in advance.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the door being locked. It should have been open. Sometimes when someone turns the doorknob it locks unknowingly. Again our apologies.
M
2 months ago
Excellent first appointment
Dr. Weiner performed a thorough examination. Holly did the best cleaning I have ever had. Her technique is outstanding ineffectiveness without causing any pain or bleeding.
M
2 months ago
Great staff; dentist who inspires confidence!
Dr Wiener was terrific explained everything--he felt like he knew his stuff and inspires confidence!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review.
S
2 months ago
Absolutely everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
I am going to have t have a ton of work done so it is important to me to trust Dr. Weiner and to feel comfortable with him. First impressions last a long time and my first impression of him is that he is extremely competent and knowledgable. It also helps that his manner is open and engaging and makes the patient feel comfortable. I'm here for the long haul.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to working with you.
J
2 months ago
Thorough check-up
Dr. Weiner gave me a clean bill of health and plans for watching my older fillings. Holly did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and advice in keeping them in top shape.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thanks so much for your review!