Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.

Dentist

182 N Harrison St

Princeton, NJ 08540

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
High quality and caring service
Excellent service. Comfortable environment.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review.
C
5 days ago
Service and Customer Satisfaction
Your office is great! Everyone is positive, answers questions and works as a team. You all make my dental experience a good one and this is coming from a very anxious patient who has not always had a pleasant visit when it comes to my teeth. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much Caren, we really appreciate your feedback.
J
1 week ago
The Best
Gave me an appointment quickly, took me on time, and fixed my chipped tooth in about 5 minutes. Maybe this was an easy one, but every visit to this office is an illustration on how to run a proper business and perform extremely high quality dentistry. Dr. Weiner truly cares about the quality of his work, which shows in the results.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much for your kind words!
C
2 weeks ago
Holly is very thorough, personal and caring. She definitely knows how to clean teeth!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review Carol.
S
4 weeks ago
Really
You are the best. If not I would not be a patient and would not have referred as many patients as I could. The leastest being my friend and fellow dentist’s wife Lois Sternberg
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Dr. Baum, we love having you as a patient and friend!
D
1 month ago
Consistent Quality
Spent the last 9 months working with Dr. Wiener on replacing all of the implants in my upper jaw. My teeth have never looked as beautiful as they do now. Dr. Wiener is the penultimate professional. He doesn't quit until he has a superior result. During this protracted 9 month period I had the opportunity to work with almost everyone on his staff. His staff mirrors his high standards. I have always been treated to considerate care focused on delivering the best result possible. Now, with all of the implant work completed, I had the opportunity to work with the group's dental hygienist, Holly, for the first time. Her focus is to ensure that I am caring for my teeth as well as possible and true to form she continued the consistently high quality care I have come to expect from this group. While I am happy to finally be finished with this long project and pleased with the result, there is actually a part of me that will miss working with this great team.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much Dolores, we are so pleased that you are happy with your teeth, and we will certainly miss seeing you as often!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful Service!
Dr. Weiner is extremely professional and experienced! I had a problem and his office gave me an appointment within hours. Thank you, Dr. Weiner!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much for your kind words Carol!
C
2 months ago
I have been a patient for over 30 years. Practice makes perfect. These folks are great. Almost makes you want to go to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review. We love to hear that it almost makes you want to come to the dentist.
B
2 months ago
There is no need for duplication of service with my dentist. I don’t need the extra X-rays. So, thanks for changing your mind on the X-rays Why complete a medical questionnaire when the hygienist and dentist don’t read it? Don’t expect anyone over 60 to be able to read small, small, small print. If the hygienist read my med form, perhaps she wouldn’t have hurt me. My partials fit very well now. My neck is still hurting. I shall let my own dentist know what happened as well.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Dear Bruce, We sincerely apologize that you were unhappy with your experience in our office. We only wanted to take x-rays because neither us nor your regular dentist had current x-rays. As for the medical history form, we are required by state law to have all patients who have not been to our office in over a year fill them out. Again, we apologize that you were not satisfied with your visit. We try our best to make all of our patients feel comfortable and happy, while also following routine guidelines and protocol. We appreciate your feedback and will use your comments to improve in the future. Sincerely, Dr. Weiner
D
2 months ago
Their team is the best in the area!! Holly is amazing!!!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Deb for your kind words.