Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.

Dentist

182 N Harrison St

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
24 hours ago
Absolutely everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
I am going to have t have a ton of work done so it is important to me to trust Dr. Weiner and to feel comfortable with him. First impressions last a long time and my first impression of him is that he is extremely competent and knowledgable. It also helps that his manner is open and engaging and makes the patient feel comfortable. I'm here for the long haul.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to working with you.
J
4 days ago
Thorough check-up
Dr. Weiner gave me a clean bill of health and plans for watching my older fillings. Holly did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and advice in keeping them in top shape.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thanks so much for your review!
K
1 week ago
Quality service always
I never look forward to dental appointments, but Dr. Weiner and his staff always make my visits prompt, professional, caring, and pain-free.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thanks so much!
J
2 weeks ago
came highly recommended and will be highly recommended!
My cleaning was thorough and not at all painful. I am pleased with the result.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Jane.
F
2 weeks ago
Immediate RĂ©ponse and Superb Care
I had an emergency loose crown on an implant. Was referred to Dr. Weiner as "the best". I was very anxious as my oldest son's wedding is in 2 weeks in a small island off the coast of Spain, and I wanted to be sure my tooth was not going to give me any trouble. Dr. Weiner was incredibly confident and professional, and in an hour I was as good as new!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thanks so much Fay, glad we could help!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Very professional. excellent staff
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind response.
W
3 weeks ago
quieted my anxiety
thanks for squeezing me in today to confirm the problem which had really been worrying me. See you Thurs for the definitive work.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you, see you then!
K
1 month ago
Professional & Thorough
It's always a pleasure to bring my father to your office for treatment. You are patient and gentle with him and that's important for an 89 year old man. Holly does an exceptionally thourough cleaning which lasts nearly an hour. The gals out front are great, too.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Karen!
M
1 month ago
Received excellent, professional, caring, and friendly experience - as usual. Dr.Weiner and everyone on the staff are wonderful.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much, Murray!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist & Practice
I can't say that I enjoy going to the dentist (who does?), but I've been a patient of Dr. Weiner's for 10+ years and have nothing but great things to say. Friendly and professional staff & high quality dental work.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Mike for your review.