Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.

Dentist

182 N Harrison St

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist in Princeton area
Dr. Weiner took care of my dental needs as always, He and Dr. Kim are very experienced and skilled.
A
3 weeks ago
If you have to have oral surgery Dr. Weiner and his staff are excellent.
Thank you Dr. Weiner, Wendie and Trish you are all kind, caring, professional people. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much. We are so happy to know that we made you comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Excellent practice with kind and professional staff
Dr. Weiner and Trish were professional, friendly and and helped me feel comfortable and informed about my upcoming procedure. I felt like I knew Dr. Weiner for years. Thank you.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure meeting you.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Both Dr. Weiner and Holly are experienced, professional and very knowledgeable of their profession. I receive great care when I have an appointment and recommend them for dental care.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Daniel for your kind review.
B
2 months ago
Am a longtime patient and have always been pleased with doctor, staff and car.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your review.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning by Holly
Holly is very expert in her knowledge and practice. She is gentle, thorough, and highly professional. I feel confident that I am receiving the very best care possible. Many thanks
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you Anne for your kind review.
M
2 months ago
I see Dr. Weiner & think he's the BEST! I frequently speak with Wendy, Trish & Jamie and they are pleasant, patient, kind, professional and a joy to deal with. The service Dr. Weiner provides, is of the highest quality and I would refer anyone & everyone to him. 😃 Melissa M. Lloyd
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much for your kind review.
T
2 months ago
Amazing!
This is by far the best dental service I have ever had. The staff expertise is astounding. They are friendly, flexible and accommodating to my very crazy schedule. This is the first time I have consistantly been able to keep all my appointments because they have early morning hours that allow for many different schedules. I have had some pretty extensive work done and can honestly say all of it has been practically painless and expertly managed. Couldnt say enough about them. The best!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much Theresa for your wonderful review.
A
3 months ago
High quality and caring service
Excellent service. Comfortable environment.
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you for your kind review.
C
3 months ago
Service and Customer Satisfaction
Your office is great! Everyone is positive, answers questions and works as a team. You all make my dental experience a good one and this is coming from a very anxious patient who has not always had a pleasant visit when it comes to my teeth. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Robert E. Weiner, D.M.D. & Dr. Marie Valentine Lim, D.M.D.
Thank you so much Caren, we really appreciate your feedback.