Dr. Robert J Bauder

Dentist

36297 Kenai Spur Hwy

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today By Appointment

drbauder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best service and care in Soldotna
From the friendly front desk staff to the dental chair, Dr Bauder and his staff are the best! You couldn’t be in better hands in this state of the art dental office.
M
1 week ago
Great experience
We have been family patients of Dr. Bob for more than two decades. Today’s appointment was typical. Great staff at the desk. I get a hello before I’ve taken my coat off. Great hygienist, personable and gentle. Great assistants, friendly and personable. Dr. Bob is a wizard and we feel lucky to have found him all those years ago.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had, never any pain, and the staff there are top notch.
D
2 months ago
Always professional
Great staff and you always feel that you are being taken care of with the latest of dentistry services. Timely appointments, as I'm not one who likes to wait! Greatly appreciated.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Bauder got me in right away and did an excellent job. Also I didn’t have insurance and was surprised how good the pricing was for his services. Awesome job all the way around.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Bauder got me in right away and did an excellent job. Also I didn’t have insurance and was surprised how good the pricing was for his services. Awesome job all the way around.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dental hygienist was attentive, professional and gave ideas for improving home care. Missed Dr. Bauder but had a great experience!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Bauder and his office provide me with caring and high quality care. I am very happy to have them as my dental care provider...
D
3 months ago
Good quality service
Highly professional staff, great hygienist. Everyone makes us feel at home. Our family has been with Dr. Bauder since 1980’s.
G
3 months ago
Superior skill
Dr Bauder worked on my tooth today and used his expertise to provide me with excellent care. His staff is amazing and they always treat me like I’m the most important patient they have. I’m very happy with Dr Bauder and the staff.