Ridgeway Family Dentistry

Dentist

36297 Kenai Spur Hwy

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbauder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great professionals!
Always on time, friendly and caring!! Like the new dentist but Dr. Bauder is and will be my favorite!
T
5 months ago
High quality care for decades!
Dr. Bauder has been my dentist for nearly 30 years. He is exceptional! His staff is high quality as well. So very thankful for Dr. Bauder!
J
6 months ago
First time, emergency visit staff got me an appointment same day. I recently had root canal, etc. Needed to have that tooth extracted wish I’d have come here first I would have saved $1700. Very nice staff Dr. Bauder was very professional and gave a few options for replacements.👍
P
6 months ago
It has been a wonderful time. No bad experiences at all The team is very polite and cheerful
C
6 months ago
As always over the past ten or so years staff and Dr Bauder have always ensured my comfort and treated me as the priority. They are top notch and I would honestly not go to another office EVER! thanks Doc
S
7 months ago
Very knowledgeable, doesn't overtreat!
I had a very good visit today with Dr Bauder. He's not my regular dentist, but his office scheduled me in for the day I called with an emergency. If the medications he prescribed don't work, he said to come back. I was very pleased.
S
7 months ago
Very knowledgeable, doesn't overtreat!
I had a very good visit today with Dr Bauder. He's not my regular dentist, but his office scheduled me in for the day I called with an emergency. If the medications he prescribed don't work, he said to come back. I was very pleased.
C
7 months ago
Excellent staff! Great service
The best dentist and staff on the Kenai Peninsula. Personable, professional and kind!
L
7 months ago
Best service and care in Soldotna
From the friendly front desk staff to the dental chair, Dr Bauder and his staff are the best! You couldn’t be in better hands in this state of the art dental office.
M
7 months ago
Great experience
We have been family patients of Dr. Bob for more than two decades. Today’s appointment was typical. Great staff at the desk. I get a hello before I’ve taken my coat off. Great hygienist, personable and gentle. Great assistants, friendly and personable. Dr. Bob is a wizard and we feel lucky to have found him all those years ago.