Dr. Robert J Bauder

Dentist

36297 Kenai Spur Hwy

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbauder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Dr. Bauder and his office provide me with caring and high quality care. I am very happy to have them as my dental care provider...
D
2 days ago
Good quality service
Highly professional staff, great hygienist. Everyone makes us feel at home. Our family has been with Dr. Bauder since 1980’s.
G
3 days ago
Superior skill
Dr Bauder worked on my tooth today and used his expertise to provide me with excellent care. His staff is amazing and they always treat me like I’m the most important patient they have. I’m very happy with Dr Bauder and the staff.
R
3 days ago
I went in to just get an estimate on fixing a tooth that had fallen apart acouple weeks prior . Thinking the worst news would be told to me. They got xrays done to check it out. Dr Bauder came in and said he could fix it right then and there no problem . And got it all put back together within my appointment time . Which was 10-11:25 . I was amazed . And extremly happy when I left .
V
1 week ago
Professional yet warm ' always eager to help staff
I HAD DEEP CLEANING DONE AND WITH SENSITIVE GUMS SO IVE ALWAYS HAVD A PROBLEM W GOING TO THE DENTISTRTY OFFICE BUT THEY HAVE MADE ME AND MY FAMILY COMFORTABLE AND HEALTHY. I TRUST THEM AND HAVE FOUND WHERE IM GOING WITH MY FAMILY FOR OUR SMILE CARE!
J
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly!
I had chipped my front tooth the evening before and my regular dentist was out of town. Dr.Bauder was gracious enough to squeeze me into his schedule last minute. Not only was his office staff super friendly and helpful, Dr.Bauder made my tooth look incredible! I am VERY happy with my experience here!! Five stars for sure!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Bauder and his staff are the best! Not every dentist that you would fly 3500 miles to get treated by, but Dr. Bauder is well worth the trip.
D
2 months ago
They put me at ease
When I first started seeing Dr. Bauder and crew, I was very nervous about going to the dentist and hadn't seen one for several years. From the very start, they were very welcoming and understanding and went out of their way to put me at ease. I had several deep cleanings and six fillings and, even though I was nervous, I had no problems. This week I had to get a crown put on a cracked tooth and I was very anxious. Dr. Bauder and his staff took the extra time with me to get me comfortable and relaxed. I was able to tolerate the treatment comfortably and with no pain. If you've been putting off going to the dentist because of anxiety, I highly recommend Dr. Bauder.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful!!
I was referred by friends after searching hopelessly for a new dental care team. I just had my first root canal/crown, it went great!! (I actually dozed a little bit) I am catching up on all my dental care here (cleaning and a few fillings) and couldn’t be happier!! I have had multiple appts in the past 2 weeks and entire staff is very polite, professional and caring. Every question answered, every fear/concern put at ease with delicate care. Very happy I am now a patient here:)
J
2 months ago
Great New Hire
Professional, friendly crew as always... so good to have Jeanie join the team as a hygienist, she is fantastic! You can't do better on the Kenai Peninsula folks... Always good communication, helpful reminders, and high quality service with a smile!