Dr. Robert J Bauder

Dentist

36297 Kenai Spur Hwy

Soldotna, AK 99669

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbauder.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bauder is an excellent dentist and his staff is also awesome. While visiting Alaska I broke my bridge, which left a gap visable when I smiled. I looked like Billy Bob with my gap. He immedialtely had a flipper made for me. I had it in like 3 days. I then lost a crown so when I went in to get the flipper they glued my crown back in. If I lived in Alaska I would definitely go to Dr. Bauder.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Bauder is wonderful. He is so caring not to hurt you. I have been going to him for over 20 years. The staff are always helpful with our insurances. Everyone will give you a heart felt smile.
J
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Bauder's for the past 26 years and he and his practice have done nothing but improve over the years. The staff he has now is fantastic. Just keep up the great job, you make your patients feel comfortable. I appreciate that.
E
1 month ago
I had a good visit, it was professional . I enjoy the staff and the experience was good.
T
2 months ago
Friendliest Dentist Office around
Always professional, friendly, and completely informative through the duration of the entire visit.
J
2 months ago
You Can't Find Better!
Had my first fillings of my life and I can say that I could not have had a better experience! The staff was friendly, welcoming, professional and personable. I was treated like a person, not some dude with bad teeth or just another client. Dr. Bauder and his assistant, Shelby, were so kind and thoughtful, always making sure I knew what was going on and checked to make sure I was comfortable. Looking for a dentist, look no further than Dr. Bauder! He and his staff are the tops!
C
3 months ago
The staff was friendly and efficient as always!
C
3 months ago
welcoming, efficient and knowledgeable
I have confidence in Dr. Bauder's dental health care knowledge and his caring professional staff.
S
3 months ago
Friendly staff and dentist!
R
3 months ago
As usual, everything was handled smoothly and efficiently. The hygienist seemed to be doing a thorough job and went over options for addressing gum recession. I always like to see Dr. Bauder in person, whether I NEED to or not! Our only concern is that prices continue to go higher and higher, but as far a service, I am always pleased.