Dr. Robert Maguire DDS

Dentist

376 North Main Street

Wofleboro, NH 03894

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Amazing dental care
Dr Maguire and his staff deliver the best and most comprehensive dental care in my 58+ years. They are the consummate professionals and the most caring people that I have ever had the pleasure to know.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Job
Allyssa is always friendly, conscientious, thorough and professional
B
3 weeks ago
The best!
Professional, friendly and community minded business. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. They have been taking wonderful care of my teeth for over 20 years.
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, highly conpetent
Dr. Maguire and his entire staff are consummate professionals, very friendly, and highly competent. If you are looking for a great dentist, Dr. Maguire is the man!
P
1 month ago
High quality and very nice people
Please consider discounts for seniors that don't have insurance
E
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr. Maguire and his team of professionals. They do excellent work, and the dental hygenist is outstanding... They do a great job coaching me on how to keep up with my teeth at home. I've been going for years and couldn't be happier.
M
2 months ago
I was having a problem with sensitivity with my gums! I called the office and was reassured that I could see the dentist the next day. I went and was treated with respect,professionalism and also received info about what I could do r/t my sensitivity. I appreciated being able to be seen..
A
2 months ago
Extremely professional, courteous and personal
Extremely professional ,competent ,courteous and personal service
B
2 months ago
professional & friendly
Every one in our family has been going to Dr. Maguire's since 2000. We have always received the best of care. The people there have always been great. In those few instances where we needed urgent care or consultation or when a sudden glitch in our schedule has called for a quick change in appointments they have always been able to accommodate us. We also feels they have a personal interest in us and our family beyond our teeth.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
As is always the case, the experience at Dr. Maguire's is professional, clean, friendly and efficient. I always feel as though they are genuinely concerned for my comfort and well being every visit and they accommodate and allay any concerns. I highly recommend this office to anyone.