Dr. Robert Maguire DDS

Dentist

376 North Main Street

Wofleboro, NH 03894

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Excellent service. Always professional quality care.
All of the members of my family have been going to Dr. Maguire for 8 years. He is always professional and provides quality care. His staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They never push products, but make informative and appropriate suggestions. We are always in on time and given the appropriate amount of attention while there.
M
4 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
My appointment always starts right on time, I really like that. Rob takes the time to thoroughly explain what he is doing and is always very personable. He always takes the time to answer questions, educate, and give advice.Every single dental assistant and hygienist I've dealt with is just as nice. The front office staff are great and always greet everyone by name as they enter.
E
5 months ago
Great! As always!
Staff is knowledgeable, courteous and professional!
P
5 months ago
Thorough, professional, friendly.
We have a love, hate relationship. I hate to call him but I love his results.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Maguire took me on as a new patient with a tooth that just cracked. He and his staff, Janet, Judy, & Jennie were all very helpful and professional. The tooth was repaired with no discomfort. . . . I think it looks and feels better than ever. He is now my regular dentist. :) Mark P.
M
6 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr Maguire and his staff give excellent care. They are easy to work with and make you feel at home in a dentist's office!
D
7 months ago
Felt well cared for and I thank you both!
T
7 months ago
Responsive!
I had an issue with my teeth and I was seen same-day. The team gave me 1.5 hours of their schedule: they did not rush on something so important as your teeth! Trust your teeth to Dr. Maguire: he is an artist. And the entire team is so friendly. No patient is a widget on a conveyor belt in this office. You are given all the customized and personal attention required to do a job right.
B
7 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Maguire and his staff are always very friendly. They are all so kind and gentle in any procedure that you need to have done. They are also great with kids.
R
7 months ago
The staff is extremely friendly and Dr Maguire was very gentle, kind and sympathetic. I definitely recommend him and his team. There was no tooth shaming. I went in as an emergency because i cracked my tooth. I plan to go back as a new patient. Rachael