Dr. Robert Maguire DDS

Dentist

376 North Main Street

Wofleboro, NH 03894

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Felt well cared for and I thank you both!
T
5 days ago
Responsive!
I had an issue with my teeth and I was seen same-day. The team gave me 1.5 hours of their schedule: they did not rush on something so important as your teeth! Trust your teeth to Dr. Maguire: he is an artist. And the entire team is so friendly. No patient is a widget on a conveyor belt in this office. You are given all the customized and personal attention required to do a job right.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Maguire and his staff are always very friendly. They are all so kind and gentle in any procedure that you need to have done. They are also great with kids.
R
2 weeks ago
The staff is extremely friendly and Dr Maguire was very gentle, kind and sympathetic. I definitely recommend him and his team. There was no tooth shaming. I went in as an emergency because i cracked my tooth. I plan to go back as a new patient. Rachael
A
3 weeks ago
Absolute trust and so friendly!
First I want to say that Dr. Maguire and his staff make decisions in my best interest . I have absolute trust in what he recommends--he knows best. He recommends but is not pushy at all about what I need to do. Everyone in the office is friendly and actually we always have a lot of laughs no matter what I am having done. I absolutely and unconditionally recommend Dr. Maguire's office if you are looking for a new dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Above and Beyond.
Shortly after moving to Wolfeboro I had a cap crack. Dr Maguire provided a temporary repair and assisted me with arranging a replacement with my former dentists office. By advocating on my behalf he was able to convince the Dr that the replacement should be done free of charge. II greatly appreciate his determination to ensure the “right thing” was done. I am now a loyal patient! Everyone working for Dr Maguire is upbeat, courteous and professional clearly reflecting his values.
D
1 month ago
Always treated with respect, kindness and understanding. I like the new hygienist. Didn't get her name.
Always leaving the office knowing that he has done his upmost to take good care of my aging teeth! I trust his judgment and his work. I know he is being honest with me.
J
2 months ago
Absolutely first rate--I would happily recommend this practice to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Finest group bar none
I make it a point to travel back from Florida to have any dental work done by Dr. Maguire. Always very thorough, very efficient and respectful of your time. Can not recommend them enough.
Response from Dr. Robert Maguire DDS
Thank you Chris. We appreciate you and all our awesome patients.
B
2 months ago
Very professional, extremely competent and caring.