Dr. Robert Maguire DDS

Dentist

376 North Main Street

Wofleboro, NH 03894

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always doing the right thing
What a treasure, a dentist that can fit you in when needed, and doesn't recommend procedures unless necessary. I was able to see Dr. Maguire within a day, he saw me n time, and his treatment plan did not involve a costly and unnecessary procedure. They are the best. Sylvia
J
4 days ago
Great staff
The entire staff is caring, knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Maguire spent quality time going over my x-ray and what options I had regarding my tooth ache. I was then referred to a root canal specialist in Concord. This office is one of caring and professional people. I would certainly recommend them for 'the gold'.
W
2 weeks ago
I've been coming several times per year for over twenty years, and find Dr. Maguire and entire staff very competent, friendly, and personally interested at all times. I have recommended Dr. Maguire and staff at this office to many others over the years.
R
2 weeks ago
Emergency care
Concerned about a "minor" issue (are they ever minor?) I called for an emergency appt. Very convenient; reassured me it was indeed, a minor problem which was addressed on the spot. Additionally, my regular hygienist, Alissa is so fantastic that if it ever needed to happen, I would change an appointment in order to meet *her* schedule. Five stars.
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly.
I always enjoy the cleaning visit with Alissa. She does such a good job and is fun to be with.
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
My cleaning appointment was on time. Comfortably and very professionally done. I felt like I was very well evaluated for the condition of my gums and teeth. I like how they take my medical history into consideration. The staff is professional but gracious and I always have a great experience.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Maguire is a highly competent, experienced, careful and caring dentist. His staff is professional and thorough. I highly recommend him.
W
2 months ago
Best staff!
Always enjoy going to my dental visits!! Best dental hygienist ever! Dr. Maguire is wonderful and the whole staff is friendly.
R
3 months ago
Great crew. Did cleaning this trip. Comfortable environment.