Dr. Robert Maguire DDS

Dentist

376 North Main Street

Wofleboro, NH 03894

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Thorough, professional, friendly.
We have a love, hate relationship. I hate to call him but I love his results.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Maguire took me on as a new patient with a tooth that just cracked. He and his staff, Janet, Judy, & Jennie were all very helpful and professional. The tooth was repaired with no discomfort. . . . I think it looks and feels better than ever. He is now my regular dentist. :) Mark P.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr Maguire and his staff give excellent care. They are easy to work with and make you feel at home in a dentist's office!
D
2 months ago
Felt well cared for and I thank you both!
T
2 months ago
Responsive!
I had an issue with my teeth and I was seen same-day. The team gave me 1.5 hours of their schedule: they did not rush on something so important as your teeth! Trust your teeth to Dr. Maguire: he is an artist. And the entire team is so friendly. No patient is a widget on a conveyor belt in this office. You are given all the customized and personal attention required to do a job right.
B
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr. Maguire and his staff are always very friendly. They are all so kind and gentle in any procedure that you need to have done. They are also great with kids.
R
2 months ago
The staff is extremely friendly and Dr Maguire was very gentle, kind and sympathetic. I definitely recommend him and his team. There was no tooth shaming. I went in as an emergency because i cracked my tooth. I plan to go back as a new patient. Rachael
A
3 months ago
Absolute trust and so friendly!
First I want to say that Dr. Maguire and his staff make decisions in my best interest . I have absolute trust in what he recommends--he knows best. He recommends but is not pushy at all about what I need to do. Everyone in the office is friendly and actually we always have a lot of laughs no matter what I am having done. I absolutely and unconditionally recommend Dr. Maguire's office if you are looking for a new dentist.
J
3 months ago
Above and Beyond.
Shortly after moving to Wolfeboro I had a cap crack. Dr Maguire provided a temporary repair and assisted me with arranging a replacement with my former dentists office. By advocating on my behalf he was able to convince the Dr that the replacement should be done free of charge. II greatly appreciate his determination to ensure the “right thing” was done. I am now a loyal patient! Everyone working for Dr Maguire is upbeat, courteous and professional clearly reflecting his values.
D
3 months ago
Always treated with respect, kindness and understanding. I like the new hygienist. Didn't get her name.
Always leaving the office knowing that he has done his upmost to take good care of my aging teeth! I trust his judgment and his work. I know he is being honest with me.