Dr. Robert McGinn

Dentist

115 Fulford-Ganges Rd

#2201

Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2T9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Personal services
Hello Thank you for your treatment of camilo my son ; he's terrified of going to the dentist and you made him feel at ease and walked him through the X-rays and checkup . It was kind and it was personal. Thank you for helping him to like the dentist a bit more !
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
You're welcome Javiera! Glad we could help.
L
2 months ago
Very pleasant
Professional, but relaxed and friendly service by all involved in my first visit. Nice offices and great location. Thanks for getting me in so quickly after my call.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
You're welcome Lloyd! We're glad we could help.
R
2 months ago
Appointment for my granddaughter Kailan QAMMANIQ (10)
Appreciated the emails and phone call prior to the appointment. Friendly, informed and helpful reception staff. Dental hygienist interacted very well with Kailan engaging her in discussion. Dr McGinn explained as he examined Kailan’s teeth which I appreciated.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thanks Rosalind! Kailan's bubbly, gregarious attitude makes her a charming patient!
E
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly & Efficient
Service was professional, friendly and efficient. I truly felt that Dr McGinn had my best interests at heart.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thanks Elizabeth - we enjoyed meeting and giggling with you!
M
3 months ago
Happy and cheerful place 😊
I never mind going to the dentist, always a pleasant experience. Staff are very friendly and helpful and play great music.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thanks Mary Lynn - it's always a pleasant experience having you here!
B
3 months ago
Excellent, as usual
Great experience - painfree cleaning
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thanks Boodie! We're grateful for your patronage.
M
4 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Gentlest bit of teeth cleaning I’ve had in years. Thank you
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thanks Martyn - Davia is definitely a gem!
E
4 months ago
Dr. McGinn's staff is well-trained and professional. They're also extremely nice, remembering things from the last visit and my husband's name.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thank you Elena! We enjoy what we do, and each other - glad to hear that it shows!
S
5 months ago
What i like about Dr. McGinn is what i felt was genuine concern about my condition and a casual comfortable verbal exchange. The office is very pleasant and i felt confident that i was in good hands. I am going back..
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thank you Stephanie - see you tomorrow!
E
5 months ago
Exceptional dental office.
Today I had an excellent bi-annual cleaning visit. The best yet. Many thanks. And as always, grateful thanks to Bob and the crew.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
You're welcome Elaina - thank you for your patronage!