Salt Spring Dental

Dentist

115 Fulford-Ganges Rd

#2201

Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2T9

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great first visit
Lovely staff and Dr. McGinn was able to attend to my situation right away. Looking forward to future visits. Thanks!
Response from Salt Spring Dental
You're welcome Lisa! It was lovely meeting you and we're glad we could be helpful.
N
4 weeks ago
Awesome. new chomper cleaner.
Great cleaning and polishing. Thourough fast comfortable and efficient. Friendly to boot. You folks lucked out. Thanks a lot.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
You're welcome Norm - Jody is an excellent hygienist and we are fortunate to have her on the team! Thank you for the feedback.
P
2 months ago
Good to be back!
Always a pleasant experience in spite of the trepidation of a visit to the dentist! Looking forward to a visit to the dental hygienist next week.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thanks Phyllis! We're glad you had a positive experience.
C
2 months ago
Feng Shui professionals
Kind Compassionate Staff ,Dentist , Comfortably at ease and peaceful environment .. Healing energy harmonized before and after procedure.
C
2 months ago
Feng Shui professionals
Kind Compassionate Staff ,Dentist , Comfortably at ease and peaceful environment .. Healing energy harmonized before and after procedure.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thank you Carolann - we hope you're feeling better.
J
3 months ago
Good service and care
Prompt and friendly service and helpful reminders about appointments. Good dental care!
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and thorough as usual
I've been a patient pf Dr. McGinn's for many many years. Always professional and friendly service. Bob is very knowledgeable and always gives the patient a chance to ask questions or express feelings about the proposed treatment. The treatment rooms and office areas are always clean and neat as a pin.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thanks Marianne! It's always a pleasure seeing you here.
F
3 months ago
Excellent visit
My visit with Dr. McGinn and all of the staff was perfectly delightful. Cory did a great job with the cleaning and Robert was insightful about dental care.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thank you Frank! We are happy to welcome you to Salt Spring.
D
3 months ago
Tooth Extraction
I had a broken wisdom tooth removed. Everything went perfectly. Quick, painless, professional, courteous, kind. Couldn't be better. I was very happy with the entire experience.
Response from Salt Spring Dental
Thank you Dave - we're glad we could help.
A
3 months ago
Always consistent with the service
Very easy group of dental professionals to obtain quality dental care from! Thanks!
Response from Salt Spring Dental
You're welcome Andre - we're glad to be of service.