Dr. Robert McGinn

Dentist

115 Fulford-Ganges Rd

#2201

Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2T9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
24 hours ago
Excellent visit
My visit with Dr. McGinn and all of the staff was perfectly delightful. Cory did a great job with the cleaning and Robert was insightful about dental care.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thank you Frank! We are happy to welcome you to Salt Spring.
D
1 week ago
Tooth Extraction
I had a broken wisdom tooth removed. Everything went perfectly. Quick, painless, professional, courteous, kind. Couldn't be better. I was very happy with the entire experience.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thank you Dave - we're glad we could help.
A
1 week ago
Always consistent with the service
Very easy group of dental professionals to obtain quality dental care from! Thanks!
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
You're welcome Andre - we're glad to be of service.
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and team I’ve seen in almost 60 years.
When I first came to Dr McGinn my situation was nearly hopeless. Now I have a smile I’m not afraid to see in the mirror. That’s worth more than I can ever pay.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thank you Rob - we are honored to have your charming self here with us.
R
4 weeks ago
This Dentist and his staff, are extremely concerned with the welfare of their patients!
I was a "walk-in" at this clinic ... after my temporary bridge broke into pieces while on a one week cruise. I stopped at the clinic without an appointment and the Doctor and his staff made a special effort to resolve my problems. Fine people, and a great team this Doctor has assembled. If I lived in Saltspring, I would certainly be a client of this clinic. Thank you very much Dr. McGinn ... I very much appreciate the effort you made, to assist me.!!
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
You're welcome Bob! We're glad you didn't have to cut your trip short.
D
1 month ago
Always a good visit with Bob, very thorough, very professional and friendly. Always answers all my questions. Good appointment with Jody. Again, professional and thorough and gentle. Front end staff friendly and welcoming. On time.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thank you Dawne - we are glad to be of service.
S
1 month ago
Perfect ..5 of *
Expert. Friendly. Well run.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thank you Steven - glad we were able to help.
W
1 month ago
Brought my son for an emergency visit. We were accommodated despite tight schedules. Dr. McGinn’s approach was professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thank you Wawrzyn - Solomon did a great job!
B
1 month ago
Great Service as always...Gentle and speedy cleaning...good advice from Dr. McGinn Honest Service with integrity
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thank you Brenda - we're glad to be of service.
L
1 month ago
Top-Notch Professional Service, Skill and Patient Communication
I have had some difficult experiences with dentists, but enjoy- yes, truly enjoy- getting treated by Dr. Bob and his wonderful team.
Response from Dr. Robert McGinn
Thanks Les - it's a pleasure to have you in the practice.