Dr. Robert R. Mantoni

Dentist

8757 Georgia Ave

Ste 530

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Everyone I've ever interacted with at this practice has been very friendly and helpful!
D
2 weeks ago
Efficient to the max
As usual the staff (Wendy) was ready at my appointment time! But they even went further this time with new software to make my next appointment while sitting in the dental chair at the end of my procedure. So no extra waiting around at the front desk or confusion about who I would see and what was to be done at next visit.
P
2 weeks ago
Perfect visit
Office was able to accommodate me last minute for an immediate issue. As always, high quality service. Friendly staff. Took time with me for laying out a plan for future service. This office is the best!!
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and excellent hygienist
I've been going to this dental office for about 10-11 years, and I've never had the slightest problem. They are very professional and from my perspective they have taken excellent care of my teeth. Wendy is the best hygienist I've ever had work on my teeth. I'm glad I got this great referral from a co-worker, and I don't expect I'll ever change my dentist as long as I live anywhere near Dr. Mantoni's office.
B
2 weeks ago
Hygienist was great as was Dentist that checked me after
D
3 weeks ago
Great care, competency and professionalism.
I was called to the back at the exact time. Everything was explained as they did including why. Professional service with considerate care!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
For those of you who that take the time to read reviews understand this I am a very critical individual to a fault. When I say Dr. Mantoni dental services are exceptional expect the exceptional. His is staff of care providers from associate dentists, dental surgeons, dental hygienists are excellent to work with. You leave with the feeling that your needs were totally tended to in the most caring way possible. Wendy is absolutely the bomb! She's a registered dental hygienist and she makes my exams and cleaning a good experience. Great folks, period! K. Carvana
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional with a smile!
I love, love, love Amanda. She is gentle yet efficient and always has a nice thing to say.
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Excellent care. Fran did a great job. Dr. Mantoni, as usual, provided excellent consult. Always friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
K
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was very informative and positive as usual.