Dr. Robert Rosenthal

Dentist

220 Broad Street

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
quick,friendly and professional service
Pulled a crown loose at lunch time, called right away and was told to be there by 12:45 but could not make it. The next appointment was at 3:00pm which I took. Arrived and was taken back right away and the tooth was fixed quickly. Was on my way home by 3:20pm
M
1 month ago
Great dentist
J
1 month ago
Dr. Rosenthal is a very good dentist.And Karen is the best hygenist i every had clean my teeth.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly
Dr. Rosenthal is always very pleasant and helpful. He is very knowledgeable about dentistry and I trust his care. I would definitely recommend this practice to others. This visit was due to a problem I was having and they scheduled me quickly and were very helpful.
B
2 months ago
My expectations were respected and the service was very professional. Dr. Rosenthal was helpful and took the time and effort to explain my health needs. It is very much appreciated to find a dental service that respects and is concerned with there customers.
N
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Great experience. The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was very inviting.
V
2 months ago
Recent Visit
I was very impressed with the hygenist, the office staff and Dr. Rosenthal. I've only been there a few times after my dentist of almost 40 years passed away. The folks in Dr. Rosenthal's practice are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I had some questions about badly worn lower front teeth. The hygenist mentioned my questions to Dr. Rosenthal as he came into the room, and he immediately saw the problem, outlined the plan for addressing it, and the front office assistant set up an appointment with an endodontist immediately. Really doesn't get much better than that.
W
2 months ago
Excellent Service
We were kept advised of our appointments by email reminders which is very helpful. The staff were friendly and professional. The cleanings we received were excellently done!
N
2 months ago
Great Service
Professional service and very friendly staff. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
H
3 months ago
Profession, thorough and great dental skills
Had a bad tooth analyzed by another dentist as needing pulling and other expensive work. Dr. Rosentahl determined that a root-canal was all I needed and it was done by another dentist that day next door. Now my tooth needed a crown. Today, Dr. Rosenthal did his work thoroughly---and guess what? He makes his own crowns in his office! No temporary crown and a return appointment one or two weeks later. Yea!