Dr. Robert Rosenthal

Dentist

220 Broad Street

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
As usual, 5 star all the way.
The repair of my cavity was done with speed and efficiency, a trademark of Dr. Rosenthal. I experienced no pain and no waiting. I can't say going to the dentist is exactly a pleasure, but the folks at Dr. Rosenthals office make it a no worry event.
B
5 days ago
I have lived in 6 different cities in my life and Dr Rosenthal has been by far the best one I have had in a dentist. My hygienist is so friendly.Dr. Rosenthal makes you feel like part of the family and is very sincere.
W
5 days ago
Friendly staff and timely visit
I arrived at the dentist and was called back by the hygienist before I could even check-in. My hygienist is courteous and really gets to know you. The checkup and cleaning went well, with no pain. The dentist came in a timely manner and his assessment went quickly, all while he was asking about me and having great conversation.
P
1 month ago
Great as usual
Susan was caring & professional as always - she is awesome !!
J
1 month ago
My visits have always been professional, caring and everything well explained. This visit was outstanding. I had to go next door for extensive dental work . and while I was there Dr. Rosenthal left his office to come over to see how I was doing . You can't get more caring than that . I then had a phone call from the office to see if I was doing ok the next day . I had a follow up appt the day after , the tooth was fixed and all is well. he could have taken a short cut , but took a chance and saved the tooth . You cant ask for more than that .. Great caring service .. The staff was very comforting and caring ..
P
2 months ago
Dr Rosenthal is very empathetic when it comes to my concerns and needs of the work that has to be done. He makes the necessary suggestions that sounds reasonable. As I continue under his care i hope the results would give me a better smile these days.
D
2 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE...TOP SHELF CARE.
P
2 months ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly and the procedure was painless and professionally done. I was very happy with my visit here.
S
2 months ago
I visited for a procedure and the doctor and his assistant were very helpful calming my nerves.
J
2 months ago
well done job