Dr. Robert Rosenthal

Dentist

220 Broad Street

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Normally I loathe going to the dentist, but this was a very pleasant experience. I look forward to seeing everyone again for my dental needs!
H
4 days ago
Staff very courteous and professional. Dr. Rosenthal's examination very detailed and when I told him of a toothache, he arranged for a root canal the next day Awaiting follow-up by Dr. Rosenthal for filling cavities I knew I had.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rosenthal and his staff are always very polite and efficient. They don't over book and therefore can get you in quickly. Have only had good experiences at this office. They do excellent work.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff. Standard teeth cleaning appt. Very satisfied.
L
2 weeks ago
Always professional job!
M
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Always thorough and professional. I actually look forward to my cleaning appointment.
S
3 weeks ago
I really like this office - the employees are friendly, seem happy to be there and give good care. I really like Dr. Rosenthal also - he gives good care and has up to date equipment and is a professional at his talent of denistry.
B
3 weeks ago
Always have a great visit with Dr Rosenthal and his staff. Well as good as as you can, it is the dentist office.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I have been going to Dr. Rosenthal for several years and have always had excellent service. Everyone in the office is nice and courteous. I have also had Lisa as my Dental Hygienist for several years as well and she has always done an excellent job. Great Office!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality and Wonderful Service
The staff and Dr. Rosenthal are wonderful. Very friendly and thorough. Great Dentist Office!!!