Dr. Robert Rosenthal

Dentist

220 Broad Street

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Exceptional service!
The best dentist I have ever had. Takes his time with each patient and always answers every question. I drive 4 hours to continue seeing Dr. Rosenthal.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Great experience. Everyone was great.
K
3 weeks ago
THE TEAM AT THIS DENTIST OFFICE CANT BE BEAT
NO PROBLEMS. THATS THE PHRASE OF THE DAY FOR THE DR. ROSENTHAL TEAM. THEY HONOR THE APPOINTMENT TIME BY TAKING YOU BACK ON TIME AND NO WAITING TO SEE THE DOCTOR. QUALITY WORK ,FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT. I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and great service.
They put you at ease at this office and absolutely no pain! I can't say enough about how nice they are.
L
1 month ago
Pleasant Visit
Great cleaning by Susan again. Excellent experience!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!
D
1 month ago
Happy with service :)
C
1 month ago
I always enjoyed going to this dentist!
D
2 months ago
A Great Practice for Your Family
The whole team at Dr. Rosenthal's office are top notch pros. Dr. Rosenthal has broad knowledge to serve all your general dentistry needs. I would recommend Dr. Rosenthal's services to anyone looking for a great family dentist.
F
2 months ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH
I have been a patient since 2010. I always recommend this office to my friends. Great and friendly staff!!