Dr. Robert Rosenthal

Dentist

220 Broad Street

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
high quality/on time/excellent and caring dentist and staff
Dr. Rosenthal is an excellent dentist. They took me back promptly and helped me out tremendously while giving me options for my toothache. I highly recommend his office and his staff is wonderful, too.
M
4 weeks ago
Too cold
Only complaint is lobby is tooooo cold. Karen gave me the most thorough cleaning I've had in some time Everyone was very kind.
K
2 months ago
Personable, professional, and proficient
Dr. Rosenthal and his staff are incredibly friendly, kind, thoughtful and skilled. I have been coming here for 10 years and have always had excellent experiences.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, caring and very professional
Love Dr. Rosenthal, he's always friendly, gentle when numbing your mouth for dental work, super knowledgeable and will answer any question. He treats you like a friend more than just a patient in his chair. All the office staff are wonderful and I wouldn't even consider ever going anywhere else. I drive from Winston to Kernersville for my dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Professional friendly Dental Practice
I was a first time patient after recently relocating back to NC and found this practice through my insurance website. Karen, my dental hygienist was very thorough, careful and professional. Her friendly demeanor also made the experience enjoyable. Dr Rosenthal was very professional and caring. Definitely would recommend this practice. Office nicely decorated and receptionist also friendly.
M
3 months ago
Nice Doctor, a pro at his job, a good person to get to know, he's more than just an doctor, he can also become your friend.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Very satisfied with the team at this office. They greet you when you first come in and I've never had to wait a long time to be seen. I am in for a partial on the bottom and Dr. Rosenthal answered all my questions in an easy way so I could understand exactly what to expect before I came in for the partial. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
R
3 months ago
Molar filling replacement
The filling replacement was performed very quickly. The filling appears to be done well.
J
4 months ago
My Dental Cleaning today
I saw Susan and she was awesome just like always. She is such a sweet and special person, I look forward to seeing her!
P
4 months ago
Everyone greeted me with a smile. I was waited on promptly. Karen did a great job, will be back.