Dr. Robert Rosenthal

Dentist

220 Broad Street

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Very nice people, I have been going here for many years and have never thought of going somewhere else.
P
7 days ago
Had a 9am appointment for cleaning, Karen took me right away. She did a good job, my teeth felt so clean and she apologized for the little pain every now and then, which I know can happen. She was friendly and thorough
L
1 week ago
Polite and efficient. Keeps an eye on the health of my mouth to prevent worse case scenarios
B
1 week ago
Great service, tooth repair was painless and quick
G
1 month ago
Very pleased with whole process; in house crown is certainly an improvement over temporary crown procedure. Recommend highly.
T
1 month ago
Great visit, very friendly staff!
N
1 month ago
Dr Rosenthal and his stall all very professional and very friendly. They make you fill very much at ease.
D
1 month ago
Very professional experience, never fun going to dentist,but if you need one,this is it.Dr Rosenthal and his staff are great!
L
2 months ago
It was a wonderful experience. Andrea was very nice and very engaging, Dr. Rosenthall was nice as well. I’m glad we have decided to become a part of the Rosenthall daily.
I
2 months ago
As usual, 5 star all the way.
The repair of my cavity was done with speed and efficiency, a trademark of Dr. Rosenthal. I experienced no pain and no waiting. I can't say going to the dentist is exactly a pleasure, but the folks at Dr. Rosenthals office make it a no worry event.