The Smile Design Group

Dentist

4000 Parkmead Dr

Suite 300

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 11:00AM - 8:00PM

grovecityohlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
The most pleasant and professional dentistry in central Ohio
Excellent, friendly, professional services! I was referred by neighbors after an accident that required a crown. The receptionist "Ms. Corey " was exceptionally helpful and had me scheduled for an afternoon appointment that day. She was very experienced and helpful. The staff were all extremely knowledgeable and highly professional throughout my appointment. Dr. Kurtz was outstanding and thoroughly explained what was required prior to proceeding. The equipment was very high tech and most impressive. I can highly recommend Dr. Kurtz and staff to anyone seeking the highest level of dentistry and a professional environment.
T
11 months ago
Professional, friendly service. Great people, great dentist
I love coming to this office for my 6 month check-up. Staff and Dr. Kurtz are friendly, professional and provide great service!
C
11 months ago
I had two appointments today-xrays/exam and also a cleaming. One was an initial with xrays and exam and the second was my cleaning. Every staff member was polite, helpful, respectful during my two visits today. I was very impressed with my entire experience. I left my last dentist about 10 years ago and hadn't been back to a dentist since due to trust and respect. I am so glad my husband encouraged me to call for an appointment.
It was outstanding!!!
L
11 months ago
Thank you all so much for getting me in on such short notice. Hopefully I can hang on to this tooth till I get home😊
V
12 months ago
Excellent Care Every Visit!
Dr. Kurtz and staff are always professional and so nice!
G
1 year ago
Friendly people. Top notch servuce
Love Dr. Kurtz and staff. Been under his care for for @15 years. 👍
B
1 year ago
Everyone was very friendly
Love Dr Kurtz and all of his staff!
Response from The Smile Design Group
Thanks for the review! We appreciate the support!
C
1 year ago
I have been going to Dr. Kurtz for years and he has always done a great job. Now I take my kids and he is very patient with then and they love him and his great staff.
D
1 year ago
Hign quality service, professional and friendly staff
Although I wasn't as prepared as I would have like concerning the healing process after the procedure, I thought the experience was as good as it could be. Dr. Kurtz was very patient and thorough. He spent additional time and care to make sure the area was anthesized so that the cleaning and lazer sculpting would not be felt. I really appreciated that!
L
1 year ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.