Dr. Robin D. Kurtz DDS

Dentist

4000 Parkmead Dr

Suite 300

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

grovecityohlocaldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
Professional, friendly service. Great people, great dentist
I love coming to this office for my 6 month check-up. Staff and Dr. Kurtz are friendly, professional and provide great service!
C
1 week ago
I had two appointments today-xrays/exam and also a cleaming. One was an initial with xrays and exam and the second was my cleaning. Every staff member was polite, helpful, respectful during my two visits today. I was very impressed with my entire experience. I left my last dentist about 10 years ago and hadn't been back to a dentist since due to trust and respect. I am so glad my husband encouraged me to call for an appointment.
It was outstanding!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Thank you all so much for getting me in on such short notice. Hopefully I can hang on to this tooth till I get home😊
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care Every Visit!
Dr. Kurtz and staff are always professional and so nice!
G
1 month ago
Friendly people. Top notch servuce
Love Dr. Kurtz and staff. Been under his care for for @15 years. 👍
B
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly
Love Dr Kurtz and all of his staff!
Response from Dr. Robin D. Kurtz DDS
Thanks for the review! We appreciate the support!
C
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Kurtz for years and he has always done a great job. Now I take my kids and he is very patient with then and they love him and his great staff.
D
3 months ago
Hign quality service, professional and friendly staff
Although I wasn't as prepared as I would have like concerning the healing process after the procedure, I thought the experience was as good as it could be. Dr. Kurtz was very patient and thorough. He spent additional time and care to make sure the area was anthesized so that the cleaning and lazer sculpting would not be felt. I really appreciated that!
L
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
R
4 months ago
There was a film taken because she saw something she was concerned about but didn't give me the results. I would like to know what the result was.