Dr. Robin Reich

Dentist

4849 SOUTH COBB DRIVE SE

SMYRNA, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Gentle Dentistry
Having dental work done is not my idea of a pleasant experience. However, this dental office provides the warm, patient, and friendly dentistry service that makes the experience a lot easier to bear. I recommend this dental office to anyone with any apprehensions about having dental work done.
A
2 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
I highly recommend this Dental Office. Addie is the Best dental hygienist, I was so nervous and she made me feel very comfortable...she was very thorough and explained everything she was doing. Dr.Hughes is very knowledgeable and professional. The front office staff is courteous and I had no wait time! I’m recommending this office to everyone I know.
C
2 days ago
Professional and Knowledgable
Very satisfied. The entire staff was very professional and personal. All conversation about my teeth and problems were addressed and I felt their responses were very informative. Good exam.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Hughes & Staff Are The Best
I've recently had three appointments at Reich Dental and was pleased to be able to be treated by one of the dentists two out of three times. Dr. Hughes is informative and professional, but friendly as well. That balance of expertise and laid back demeanor is exactly what you want when you are in the dentist's chair. Her assistant and the front desk staff are very efficient and welcoming also. My husband visited once for a cleaning and had nothing but complimentary things to say as well. I'm glad we found them and that they lived up to all the high reviews online!
L
1 week ago
The Best Dental in GA
If you want courteous and professional staff, on-time service, well priced procedures and dentists that are skilled and knowledgeable, visit the Reich Center. The entire operation is top-notch and I tried other dental practices in Atlanta where I waited an hour even with an appointment and calls were never returned for follow-up visits. Bonus - the office is beautifully maintained.
S
1 week ago
Awesome dental office
They are so nice and they do a great job.
S
1 week ago
Awesome dental office
They are so nice and they do a great job.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Reich's office is beautiful very modern and up to date equipment. The staff is very professional and friendly. One thing that I love is I never have to wait. I have been going here for 8 years and I don't think I have waited longer then 5 minutes before being called back. I highly recommend this dental office.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to Dr. Reich for over 5 years now. She's very thorough, friendly, professional, and you can tell she enjoys her job. The staff is exceptional and the office is very nice!
D
2 weeks ago
Annual cleaning
I have been with Dr Reich for nearly 20 years. Always kind and attentive.