Dr. Robin Reich

Dentist

4849 SOUTH COBB DRIVE SE

SMYRNA, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great Experience
First visit and an amazing experience. Wonderful and friendly staff, clean efficient office ... best dental experience ever!
L
2 days ago
a
absolutely the best dental center on this planet professional,capable and friendly atmosphere great place to be a client more than 5 stars needed to rate
T
6 days ago
Well done, efficient and good teaching points from the hygienist
In and out! Feeling clean and fresh in me mouth.
A
7 days ago
Wonderful experience
I am a new patient and I was having pain in my mouth. The office was able to see me within 15 min of me calling. They were very concerned and did everything they could to diagnose the problem. Thank you for taking such good care.
S
1 week ago
Warm, friendly, timely and efficient from the moment you enter to the moment you leave. Always a great experience.
A
1 week ago
Timely, courteous and efficient as always!
E
1 week ago
As always, friendly competent staff and look forward to massage chair and TV to watch during cleaning!
L
1 week ago
My experience there was great. Clean facilities!!! Great people!! Great personalities, very knowledgeable. I have found my new dentist!!!
G
1 week ago
Best Service
I’m so impressed by this dental practice. Efficiently run office, professional, timely. Staff, doctors, and hygienists are very personable and helpful in explaining your dental plan. I’m so happy to have been referred here.
J
1 week ago
Highly Efficient
From the time I arrived there to the time Dr. Reich was working on my teeth was 5-10 mins. They have a very good system. Everyone seems to want to be there and Shaneko was very good. The whole facility is clean and comfortable. This is my third visit and it gets better every time. It truly is a happy Dentist office and it shows! I had the same dentist for 10 years in VA and Dr. Reich's office is the best I have ever been too. It is not by accident. Dr. Reich is professional and personable.