Dr. Robin Reich

Dentist

4849 SOUTH COBB DRIVE SE

SMYRNA, GA 30080

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always Have A Good Experience at Reich Dental Center
I am a long time patient of Reich Dental Center and I have never had anything but good experiences at this center. The hygienist, Addie Marriott, took X-rays and then gave me a through but gentle cleaning...and asked me several times if I was comfortable. I saw Dr Kristen Cooney, DMD for the first time at my last visit and she gave me a very friendly greeting as she came in to the exam room. We talked for a few minutes and she asked me if I had any problems since my last visit and then gave me a through exam and was very gentle. I made an appointment to come back in 6 months. I have never had a bad experience at Reich Dental Center.
L
2 months ago
Very pleased
My wife found Reich Dental & I couldn’t be more pleased. They were welcoming & I liked their state of the art facility. We’ve found our family dentist.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service
This is the 1st time I’ve walked out of a dentist’s office looking forward to my next visit. The ENTIRE staff from Brittany, Paulette, Kari, Jennifer, Becca & Dr. Reich was beyond welcoming & so gracious. Their facility & equipment are quite impressive & state of the art. My cleaning was relaxing & carefree. I’ve not had an experience like this & therefore highly recommend you give them a chance. You won’t be disappointed.
J
2 months ago
Best dental practice ever! Dr. Reich and the entire staff are wonderful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service and super friendly staff
I was welcomed by a super friendly receptionist, was seen right on time, was greeted by name by very friendly staff! Dr. Reich was wonderful and very helpful in answering my questions. In and out in less than 40 minutes! Super organized team and very clean establishment!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Reich was very professional, told me everything that was happening, and fixed my problem. Couldn't have been any better.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
I was seen in a timely manner, greeted by name and led back to the treatment room. The technician told me everything she was doing, every step of the way and provided continual feedback on what she was seeing, compared to my last visit. Dr. Clooney was polite and professional as always when she came in to review.
K
2 months ago
Relaxing and inviting environment
This dental practice provides high quality service in a relaxing atmosphere.
S
2 months ago
Great experience as new patient.
I had an awesome experience as a new patient. I was able to fill out paperwork online and just sign in office. However, they didn’t have my paperwork ready when I got there and had to wait 10-15 minutes before I was taken back. The X-ray and cleaning went smoothly. They even had HD camera to show exactly what issues were discovered with teeth. I highly recommend and look forward to future appointments.
P
2 months ago
Always Awesome
Top rated, staff and dentist. The best there is. I’be been with Dr. Rich for over 25 years. and trust her completely with my dental health. Thank you. p.s. I like the reupholster on the waiting room benches:-)