Dr. Robin Reich

Dentist

4849 SOUTH COBB DRIVE SE

SMYRNA, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Dr. Hughes & Staff Are The Best
I've recently had three appointments at Reich Dental and was pleased to be able to be treated by one of the dentists two out of three times. Dr. Hughes is informative and professional, but friendly as well. That balance of expertise and laid back demeanor is exactly what you want when you are in the dentist's chair. Her assistant and the front desk staff are very efficient and welcoming also. My husband visited once for a cleaning and had nothing but complimentary things to say as well. I'm glad we found them and that they lived up to all the high reviews online!
L
7 days ago
The Best Dental in GA
If you want courteous and professional staff, on-time service, well priced procedures and dentists that are skilled and knowledgeable, visit the Reich Center. The entire operation is top-notch and I tried other dental practices in Atlanta where I waited an hour even with an appointment and calls were never returned for follow-up visits. Bonus - the office is beautifully maintained.
S
7 days ago
Awesome dental office
They are so nice and they do a great job.
S
7 days ago
Awesome dental office
They are so nice and they do a great job.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Reich's office is beautiful very modern and up to date equipment. The staff is very professional and friendly. One thing that I love is I never have to wait. I have been going here for 8 years and I don't think I have waited longer then 5 minutes before being called back. I highly recommend this dental office.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been going to Dr. Reich for over 5 years now. She's very thorough, friendly, professional, and you can tell she enjoys her job. The staff is exceptional and the office is very nice!
D
2 weeks ago
Annual cleaning
I have been with Dr Reich for nearly 20 years. Always kind and attentive.
M
2 weeks ago
Love the staff
I have gone to Reich Dental for years. Always quick, friendly and a great job.
B
3 weeks ago
My Dental Angel
Over the past 14 years I have relied on Dr Reich’s expertise and skill for both minor and major dental treatments. She has never let me down and I always enter and leave with confidence. She has assembled an excellent team. I highly recommend the Reich team.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Beautiful Work
Dr. Reich really had her work cut out when she bonded my two front teeth. Due to a severe overbite the edges needed extra care and she edited bit by bit to perfection. I'm so happy with the shape, the color, and how they now feel. She's like an artist and a dentist as well, plus she's very friendly and efficient. She is a new dentist for me, I had a cleaning last August, and I was pleased with the care of the staff both times.