Dr. Robin Reich

Dentist

4849 SOUTH COBB DRIVE SE

SMYRNA, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Friendly and Effective
I am always satisfied with visits to this office. All the associates are courteous and competent. The doctors, no matter which one I see, provide consistent observations about the state of my dental health and what I might expect in the future. As far as the quality of the work performed, I feel it is consistently excellent. thank you.
D
2 days ago
Great service and no wait time
This office makes it so easy to get in and out of the dentist. They are always running on time. Their system gets me in and out quickly and they do a great job. I would definitely recommend them!
B
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Very professional environment. Both staff and doctors are friendly, caring and informative.
C
1 week ago
Dr Hughes was great ! She explained all of my possible options to me and made me feel very comfortable. Love the massage chairs!
C
1 week ago
I highly recommend Reich Dental Center
Dr. Reich and her staff are very professional, and friendly. My children and I love going there. I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Was a new Dr Wagahead something like that and she was good as usual. I was just there for a cleaning.
R
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Dr. Reich and her team are amazing! I cracked a tooth and with 20 minutes I was in a chair with Julie and the dental hygienist. They were able to save my tooth. Always friendly, professional and the entire staff really cares about your health.
J
3 weeks ago
Love love this dentist office. Everyone is awesome. Modern and up to date. Best I've ever been to.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning service was great!
Cynthia is an excellent hygienist. She is very conscientious and thorough. She is one of the best I’ve ever been to.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
From the front desk through to check out, every member of the team was professional, friendly and courteous. I had a great experience and have switched my whole family to Reich Dental.