Dr. Robin Reich

Dentist

4849 SOUTH COBB DRIVE SE

SMYRNA, GA 30080

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
High quality service
I went in for a cleaning and did not have to wait long. Staff was more thorough than any other dentist office I have been to.
B
6 days ago
Always a great experience
I have been going to Reich Dental for probably 20 years. Love the office and all the ladies working there.
D
1 week ago
Superior service, very compassionate
Dr.Robin Reich was ver gentle, very compassionate. She had a great game plan to get my smile back to being beautiful again.Also loved her assistant Minton. She was so awesome and I want her from now on!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist assistant was very friendly and very professional. She was also very good. I didn't have any complaints during the cleaning.
C
2 weeks ago
my hyginest is very pleasant and wonderful and my appointment is on time.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Staff
Dr. Reich is wonderful. She takes the time to discuss any issue/concern you may have. The staff is awesome as well, always courteous and professional.
G
3 weeks ago
The best service ever!
I drive 50 mins just to get my teeth cleaned and I happily make the drive every six months. EVERY staff member is friendly, courteous, and professional. I've never experienced this type of service ANYWHERE! Beautiful facility and the staff are ALWAYS punctual! Dr. Reich is the best and so is her staff! You won't be disappointed if you decide to schedule an appt here.
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt,friendly,knowledgable!
Robin is great.She sees you promptly and takes great care of you!
K
3 weeks ago
Not stressful; high quality; friendly
Becca was my hygienist today, and she explained everything that she did as we went along. This helped me feel more at ease since this was my first visit to Reich Dental Center. The inside of the office was beautiful! It was so nicely appointed, with what appeared to be state of the art equipment. I could view my x-ray images on the computer screen with the hygienist. Dr. Hughes was very friendly and answered all my questions. They even uncovered the fact that I might be grinding or clenching my teeth at night which may cause further damage to my teeth. I left with a plan of action to keep my teeth healthy. I came back to my office and was so excited to talk about my experience with my coworkers. I told them how I had my teeth cleaned while sitting in a massaging dental chair, and I watched my favorite show on TV! Hopefully they will visit Reich Dental Center.
N
1 month ago
Just a cleaning
I absolutely love this place! My entire family goes here. I had a 7:15 appointment this morning and was still able to make it to work on time. Everyone is professional and experts at what they do. My smile is picture perfect because of this office 😆