Dr. Robin Wise

Dentist

428 Remington Ave.

Thomasville, GA 31792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Competent and Friendly
Dr. Wise has been our dentist for many years. He and his staff are professional, competent and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality team!
Thorough, professional and friendly :)
G
1 month ago
Al of you are always awesome.
B
1 month ago
Great service, professional and friendly
He was wonderful as always!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful service!
From the moment I walked in the door until the time I left the service provided by all was warm, welcoming, kind, caring, helpful......I could go on and on! I will definitely recommend Dr. Wise's office! Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Great
M
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
Went for a cleaning today & had an amazing experience. Allison & Dr. Wise have always taken amazing care of my son && today I got to be the patient and experience just how awesome they are!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful team
Been going to Dr Wise for over 30 years. Very professional but makes you feel like family. Wonderful group to see every time I go! Love everyone there!
T
3 months ago
Skilled and Professional
Dr. Wise and his staff are all friendly, caring, highly skilled and always make a visit there pleasant (as pleasant as a visit to the dentist can be.)
M
3 months ago
Super friendly staff and excellent dentist!
We have be coming to Dr. Wise for at least 25 years. We love the friendly smiles we get as soon as we walk in the door, and it continues all throughout the visit. Allison, our dental hygienist, is so sweet and genuine. She keeps my smile looking bright! And Dr. Wise is a great dentist. He is thorough and I never feel like he is rushed. He takes his time with each and every patient. We are so happy at this practice!