Dr. Robin Wise

Dentist

428 Remington Ave.

Thomasville, GA 31792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Love this practice
Great dental work, friendly and helpful staff, and relaxing environment. Couldn't ask for anything more in a dental experience.
K
2 months ago
None Better
Dr. Wise and his entire staff are, without a doubt, the most professional group you’ll ever encounter.
L
2 months ago
Enjoyable visit, enjoyed interacting with Kim and Dr. Wise
Dr. Wise was pleasant. I felt very cared for as he did thorough exam.
C
2 months ago
This is the place to go for great dental care and friendly, efficient service.
Dr. Wise is a wonderful dentist and his support staff is top notch. I would recommend him to anyone and, as a matter of fact, I have on several occasions. They were very satisfied also. Thank you, Dr. Wise, for your great care to patients.
L
3 months ago
Thomasville's Finest!!!
Great visit. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Wise took care of my issue, pain free!!!
J
3 months ago
Great experience...wonderful office
D
3 months ago
Dr. Wise Dentist
Dr. Wise is an excellent dentist. The staff is always friendly and kind. I enjoy going to Dr. Wise for dental work.
J
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly!
My latest visit to Dr. Wise was up to par with all other times I have been in their office. The entire staff is courteous, friendly, competent and very professional. So glad to have a dentist who really cares about his patients. The treatment I received was as painless as it could have been and I really want to thank Dr. Wise for being so caring.
R
3 months ago
As I’ve come to expect from Dr. Wise and his entire staff, outstanding!
J
4 months ago
To make a dentist appointment enjoyable is quite a feat in itself but the professional and satisfying results Dr. Robin Wise and his entire staff give you is greatly appreciated.