Dr. Robin Wise

Dentist

428 Remington Ave.

Thomasville, GA 31792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
It is always a pleasure to come to my dental visit. Friendly staff. and great information on the continual care of my teeth.
M
4 weeks ago
Best dental service around!
Very professional and friendly dental practice. I highly recommend Dr. Wise and his staff. They are the best!
C
2 months ago
I love to go to Dr. Wise's office. The staff is terrific--knowledgeable, friendly, polite and hardworking. Dr. Wise is an excellent dentist, and I admire his care of the patient and his kindness to patients and staff. I have referred patients and they are also very pleased with their care. More offices should be like this. Thank you, as always, for a pleasant experience.
V
2 months ago
Always receive wonderful care. All of the staff are wonderful and very professional. Absolutely best dentist around.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Visit Experience
I have visited Dr. Wise's office three times and every time every one has been kind, friendly and professional. Most appreciated.
R
2 months ago
Detail oriented.
A+, Emory University, class of 1969. REM
R
3 months ago
The model of how a dental office should be
Both my wife and I are always treated with the highest level of professionalism and friendliness. Robin is not only a very skilled practitioner, he has also created a work environment for his staff where clearly everyone is happy to work. He has always provided the best of care, and seems to be knowledgeable about the latest in technology and services. Not everyone can say they look forward to seeing their hygienist. I very much look forward to seeing Kim. She has always given me the best possible dental care, while at the same time, making me feel relaxed and at home. I always recommend Dr. Wise's office.
C
3 months ago
I have never been a big fan of going to the dentist, but seriously, I always look forward to my appointments! Always a pleasant experience! Love Robin and his staff!
B
3 months ago
Always very Professional Service!
Kim does a great job!
B
4 months ago
Best customer service in a time of need!
I had just finished a weekend of pain from a toothache. I called first thing Monday morning and they took me in and confirmed the need for a root canal. They set me up within 2 hours for the root canal and my pain is gone. Thank you so much for your professionalism in all the areas of your practice. Also, thanks for taking care of me so quickly.