Dr. Robin Wise

Dentist

428 Remington Ave.

Thomasville, GA 31792

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
high quality, friendly
very congenial, professioal
G
4 days ago
Service provided is the best!! All of the staff is professional and friendly. I always know I will be taken care of in the very best way!! I actually enjoy going to the dentist!!
R
1 week ago
Great as always. You know, I didn't even feel the shot I got to deaden the area to be filled due to a cavity. That is the honest truth!
L
1 month ago
Great service. I feel confident that I'm in good hands.
Very thorough. Very professional. Easy.
B
2 months ago
Great Visit!!
As usual, the staff at Dr. Wise's is always professional and it is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist!! Kim does an outstanding job and I am always treated like part of the family!!
A
3 months ago
Outstanding quality, professional dentistry
First impression of the waiting room is of comfort, like a family living room. The receptionists are friendly and welcoming. The dental hygienists are equally friendly, highly competent, and virtually pain-free. Dr. Wise has the patient's interests at heart, thoroughly checks all aspects of oral health, patiently answers any questions, and repairs any problems. The crowns he has done for me were expertly done and have been durable. Dr. Wise and staff honor appointment times and never make you wait more than 5-10 minutes for your appointment. (Waiting overlong is one of my pet peeves.) If I had to choose a dentist all over again, it would be Dr. Wise.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Wise and staff are simply the best! They always make sure you understand the procedure, you are comfortable, and you are as pain free as possible.
L
3 months ago
Yes, high quality service - professional and friendly!
Awesome staff, friendly folks who genuinely care about you! Great results today! Thanks, Dr. Wise and staff!
L
3 months ago
Professionalism and consistency
Very professional, on time and friendly - EVERY TIME!
B
4 months ago
Love my Dental Hygienist and Dentist!!
Wonderful service and friendly staff!!