Dr. Robin Wise

Dentist

428 Remington Ave.

Thomasville, GA 31792

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Thomasville's Finest!!!
Great visit. Staff is very friendly and Dr. Wise took care of my issue, pain free!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience...wonderful office
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wise Dentist
Dr. Wise is an excellent dentist. The staff is always friendly and kind. I enjoy going to Dr. Wise for dental work.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly!
My latest visit to Dr. Wise was up to par with all other times I have been in their office. The entire staff is courteous, friendly, competent and very professional. So glad to have a dentist who really cares about his patients. The treatment I received was as painless as it could have been and I really want to thank Dr. Wise for being so caring.
R
1 month ago
As I’ve come to expect from Dr. Wise and his entire staff, outstanding!
J
1 month ago
To make a dentist appointment enjoyable is quite a feat in itself but the professional and satisfying results Dr. Robin Wise and his entire staff give you is greatly appreciated.
W
1 month ago
You won't find better people or service.
Dr Wise has been one of my better choices since moving to Thomasville. Same wonderful people everytime I go. Always helpful and everything that makes a trip to the dentist a pleasure.
N
2 months ago
high quality, friendly
very congenial, professioal
G
2 months ago
Service provided is the best!! All of the staff is professional and friendly. I always know I will be taken care of in the very best way!! I actually enjoy going to the dentist!!
R
2 months ago
Great as always. You know, I didn't even feel the shot I got to deaden the area to be filled due to a cavity. That is the honest truth!