Dr. Roger T. Brill MD

Plastic Surgeon

6716 NW 11th Place

Suite 100

Gainesville, FL 32605

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

drrogertbrillmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 months ago
Very Professonal but warm, I think everything weas perfect. I was treated so well on the pone and in person. they mame me feel comfortable and excited about what I wanted to do Dr. Brill is thoruch and stright forward. Thanks you.
* Results may vary
A
11 months ago
Dr. Brill is extremely knowledgeable, caring, artistic, professional, and a perfectionist. He had to correct asymmetry and bad scarring from another surgeons work. I thought both were too bad to be corrected, bu now they are nearly perfect! Dr. Brill took multiple consultations to help me overcome my fear of surgery again. Once I had my surgery every step in the process was virtually pain free with meticulous care by Dr. Brill and all of his wonderful staff. I keep telling him "You can never retire. There are too many people who need a good surgeon." I will be sad when he does retire because there is no one else I would trust for elective surgery on my body. He treated me with dignity and respect and gave me back the ability to look at my body with pride instead of embarrassment. Thank you again Dr. Brill and to all the wonderful staff.
* Results may vary
S
11 months ago
Professional atmosphere, spent plenty of time with me answering my questions before and after the surgery. Even durring it since I opted for local anastheisa.
* Results may vary
A
11 months ago
Dr.Brill is a someone you can trust and given his experience combined with his artistic ability and outstanding care from him and his amazing staff I believe he is superior in his field and he proves it over and over as he goes out of his way to make sure you're absolutely comfortable, safe and healthy throughout the whole process and I cannot thank him and his staff enough for giving me the exceptional care that I've received while being his patient.
* Results may vary
M
11 months ago
Dr. Brill performed surgery on a dear friend of mine. I went to each visit and was amazed at how sweet and caring the entire staff was as well as how GREAT Dr. Brill is. He spent more time with us than the first place we went to. I was so happy and impressed that I will be returning for a surgery for myself!!
* Results may vary
K
11 months ago
The staff was very friendly! Dr. Brill spent a lot of time talking with me in my consult and answered all my questions even though he had a lot of patients to see. I am satisfied with my outcome from surgery and plan to return to get additional procedures. I definitely recommend this practice!!
* Results may vary
S
11 months ago
Dr. Brill is great at what he does! He did a great job on my breast augmentation. The staff was wonderful as well.
* Results may vary
A
11 months ago
Amazing plastic surgeon. Took time with me to explain options. Very informative. Staff was so kind, patient, and helpful. Facility clean. Will not go anywhere else for my next surgery!!
* Results may vary
A
11 months ago
I recently had Breast Augmentation surgery with Dr. Brill. My experience with the office was wonderful. The front office and nursing staff took great care of me. I now want to return to get additional procedures done. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
* Results may vary
D
11 months ago
I've always hated my thighs and legs and no matter how much I worked out it didn't change. Dr. Brill performed Smart Lipo on me and it tightened my skin and got rid of my fat. I am ready for summer now!
* Results may vary