Dr. Ron Nichols, DDS

Dentist

1850 S Azusa Ave.

Suite 108

Hacienda Heights, CA 91745

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drronnichols.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dr Nichols and staff are wonderful. My family and I have been seeing them for close to 20 years. Just the BEST!!!
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Always great service and friendly staff
S
7 months ago
Impressively Professional
I am writing the review on my mom's behalf since she has dementia. I am very impressed with Dr. Nichols' highly skilled service and the technology he uses to treat his patients. I am also very impressed with Dr.Justin, Dr. Nichols' son. He has done the extraction of my mom's broken tooth during the last office visit and he gave us a call that same night just to make sure that everything was okay with my mom. He even gave us his cell phone number in case of urgent concerns. They are amazingly professional father and son team.
S
7 months ago
Very Professional!
Just want to thank Dr. Nichols and all his staff for being so professional. I have been going Dr. Nichol's office for many years. They have always been top notch and I have appreciated the quality of dental work they have provided.
S
7 months ago
I brought my mother in today for the first time. Dr. Nichols and his staff members were very professional, friendly, nice, and treated us with utmost respect. Dr. Nichols explained thoroughly about the different options with the procedures to be done on my mom and listened to our concerns. His dental office is immaculately clean and modern looking . It's probably the cleanest office with the nicest doctor and the staff members I've ever visited.
K
8 months ago
Impressed
My husband took our son to his appointment today. First thing he said " I was impressed the Dr., himself, came out to speak to me, not the assistant ", no disrespect to the assistant , as I'm an RDA. He thought it was a professional move.
A
8 months ago
High quality service
The staff at this dental office always gives me the most professional care. They treat me as if I were their most important patient---from the moment I walk in the door to the moment I leave. Dr. Nichols provides me with the most expert treatment and thoroughly answers all of my questions. He and his staff are so friendly and make me feel very much at ease. Dr. Nichols puts forth great effort to be conscientious in everything he does---even for a teeth cleaning. I have hereditary gum disease and I absolutely believe that Dr. Nichols has extended the life of my teeth by a great deal of time. I feel that I have been given the personal touch by this dental practice. I may add that I have been a patient of Dr. Nichols for over 20 years. Why would I go anywhere else?
B
8 months ago
Great dental care for many years
L
10 months ago
Very gentle with my right jaw no pain at all. Thank you
I gave them a 5 because I enjoy the visit and I am very happy that I do not hide my smile anymore.
R
10 months ago
Professional Dental Work
Dental work done right and friendly professional dentistry.