Dr. Ron Nichols, DDS

Dentist

1850 S Azusa Ave.

Suite 108

Hacienda Heights, CA 91745

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drronnichols.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I love my dentist so much i even went in on my birthday for a checkup!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, polite, friendly & thorough. All technictions are knowledgable about their craft & are patient caring staff members.
L
2 months ago
Excellent!
As always, I had a great visit to Dr. Nichols. He has been my dentist for about 37 years and I will continue going there. His staff are always awesome and friendly as well and it is so appreciated.
E
2 months ago
AS ALWAYS, COMING TO THE OFFICE IS LIKE COMING TO SEE FRIENDS THAT ARE SO NICE, PATIENT... AND PROFESSIONAL. I SAY "BRAVO".. GREAT OFFICE... DR NICHOLS WONDERFUL DENTIST... STAFF... GREAT.. . THEY REALLY CARE... THANKS TO ALL..
K
2 months ago
High Quality
Professional and friendly as always. The best service a client could receive. Been a patient of Dr. Nichols for 25 plus years, the office staff are great at talking and explaining procedures. Would recommend to anyone , and have who are looking for a dentist.
S
3 months ago
Excellent with nervous patients
Dr. Nichols and his staff are always very professional and great at keeping me calm through whatever procedure I need to have done. His dental assistants are top notch, and have a way of taking your mind off of things, the nitrous-oxide helps too. I would highly recommend this dental office.
E
4 months ago
Husband made me go
My husband has been a patient for a few years. He knows I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past. Dr Nichols and his staff made me feel better about even coming back. Thank God for laughing gas.
R
5 months ago
Highly Professional, Courteous, and Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Nichols for many years. He has very high integrity. He is always very professional, courteous, a great listener, and friendly. I have had extensive dental care over the years, and have found his work to be excellent!! I have to also commend his Dental Assistants and office staff. They are top notch.............the nicest people!! He keeps his office in superior shape -- always looks like new. I highly recommend him for your Dentist.
S
6 months ago
Yes, very professional and friendly
They are professional, friendly and accommodating when scheduling dental appointments and payments. Dr. Nichols has always done an excellent job with dental care. They also keep their offices very immaculate. Thank you
M
7 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Nichols and his staff are always very professional and friendly