Dr. Ronald J. Schmidt

Dentist

N89W15680 Main St.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Closed Today Closed

drrondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Dr Schmidt is great. Staff is very friendly, and very good at what they do.
J
3 months ago
Everyone at Dr. Schmidt office are very helpful and polite. I'm very glad a found this dentist, he has the best updated equipment and does exceptional work.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Long time patient of Dr. Schmidt. Service is ALWAYS friendly, professional and expert. Excellent process to address COVID-19 risks, with minimal patient disturbance.
C
3 months ago
I always enjoy my visits with Dr Ron and his staff.
K
3 months ago
Terrific; entire staff professional. The were outstanding in following COVID-19 protocols.
S
3 months ago
Emergency not so emergent.
Crown fell out Dr. placed back in super professional!!! 😊
W
4 months ago
A pleasant experience!
This is the most pleasant experience I've had visiting the dentist. The doctor and the whole team are all so easy going and friendly. The office decor will make you smile. With all of their special protocol in place I felt very safe.
R
4 months ago
Everything was very good thanks for all your hard work and stay safe
B
4 months ago
Professional... great service...
Appreciate your thorough explanations and kind manner.Great staff. During Covid you have great safety standards in place.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist efficient work, comfortable experience. Lots of drilling for new crowns. Perfect fitting of temporary crowns, looking forward to permanent in two weeks. Kudos Dr Ron.