Dr. Ronald Jarvis

Dentist

160 Heritage Way, Ste 101

Two Medicine Bldg

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatnortherndentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Off to a good start.
N
3 weeks ago
Very patient, great with fearful patients.
Going to the dentist is always an extremely anxiety provoking experience for me. Everyone that I have met at Dr. Jarvis's office has been patient and understanding. I liked how Dr. Jarvis took the time to ask me if there was anything they could do to make the experience more comfortable for me. No one has ever asked that before. If you are fearful or phobic about the dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Jarvis.
S
1 month ago
fabulous
Referred by a coworker Very friendly staff. Help with insurance coverage, making multiple appointments working around orthodontic treatments etc, working around your schedule to try and fit you in as soon as possible. Dr. Jarvis is a very patient and caring doctor. I would definitely recommend this dentist for anyone in whatever situation
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Very professional, courteous, and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone. Explained everything and any question I had very well with suggestions for other care for teeth. Great experience.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, great staff
I had two wisdom teeth extracted and it was a great experience from Dr Jarvis, Katie and rest of staff. I was nervous because I had two other wisdom teeth extracted years ago and it was a very painful experience. Dr Jarvis did a great job at putttig me at ease while still being realistic about procedure. The procedure went smoothly and my recovery has been quick. I will continue to go here and recommend others to visit this office as well.
K
2 months ago
Great Team of Professionals
Always smiling faces and everyone on the team is helpful, courteous and kind. I do hope that an appointment sooner than January for my next cleaning can be found. Just give us a call. Kindly, Karen Brown
Response from Dr. Ronald Jarvis
Karen it is always nice to see your smile too! Thank you for your kind words and I am sure we can get you in sooner!! Sara :)
A
2 months ago
good profrossional care
Dr and his staff hit every base. good work
K
2 months ago
Never had such great service
But, beyond the service the people are fantastic. My entire family loves them. Just a little bit about me: I have NEVER liked going to the dentist... N E V E R...... That is until I found Dr. Jarvis and his ridiculously amazing staff. Highly recommended!!!!!
Response from Dr. Ronald Jarvis
Thank you Kevin! We enjoy seeing you and your family, couldn't be happier that you have a great experience during your visits. Sara :)
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
They do an exceptional job and are really pleasant!
Response from Dr. Ronald Jarvis
Thanks Margot! You are an exceptional patient :-)
K
3 months ago
Great attention to detail
Have enjoyed your prompt service, cleanliness, and this time everyone introduced themselves. Thanks!
Response from Dr. Ronald Jarvis
He enjoy having every one of your family members in our office! Always a pleasure seeing your smiling face :) -Anne