Dr. Ronald Jarvis

Dentist

160 Heritage Way, Ste 101

Two Medicine Bldg

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatnortherndentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
High quality professionals
From the minute you walk in the door you feel the positivity! The front office administrative team is kind and extremely welcoming! I appreciate how quick I get taken in for my appointment and rarely find myself waiting to get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Jarvis is also quick to attend to his patients, which I greatly appreciate! I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
1 week ago
The best
This office is wonderful. Every single person I encountered was warm and friendly. I was scheduled for cleaning and Sara was professional & fun as usual. I also had a surprise visit by Dr Jarvis who talked me through some concerns I have (my fears) offering options. The office is clean, comfortable and a pleasure to visit. They have my highest recommendation.
C
3 weeks ago
Always very high quality in all respects
Even the humor is uplifting! The quality of care is excellent and the attitude of all staff members is positive. Makes a visit seem easy! Thank you Dr. Jarvis for your consistency and competency! The music is even fun to listen to! Patient and informative responding to my questions and concerns and very forthright! I've had several crowns, cavities, cleanings, etc. and have always been treated compassionately and professionally! Expect to be treated with dignity whatever your circumstance. Exemplary service all around!
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent in every aspect worthy of the 5 star rating.
L
1 month ago
Extremely thorough and professional.
K
1 month ago
We always have a good experience with Great Northern. And we appreciate the entire team. I have recommended him to our friends. They are always prompt and friendly and we couldn't be more pleased.
S
1 month ago
It was a fast appointment. The staff is friendly. It always feels like family
A
2 months ago
Dr. Jarvis and his staff are amazing!
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had an excellent initial appointment with Dr. Jarvis and his staff. All were extremely friendly and professional.
B
3 months ago
High quality service!
I needed a crown and two fillings but I work out of town and only have fridays off! Dr. Jarvis came in for me on his day off to help me out! I highly recommend him! Ever since I left the navy I really don’t like the dentist, this place has changed my mind! You’ll never meet nicer people!!!