Dr. Ronald Jarvis

Dentist

160 Heritage Way, Ste 101

Two Medicine Bldg

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatnortherndentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
The staff and doctor are very professional, warm, and I received excellent care.
D
9 months ago
Very thorough
D
9 months ago
Very professional and friendly. They made sure I understood my options and answered my questions. The atmosphere of the entire office is stress-free and comfortable! I highly recommend them!
E
9 months ago
Always friendly and helpful and great staff!
Always very helpful and friendly.....very great dentist! Nice office and the staff is amazing!
A
9 months ago
Super service and very professional!
Dr. Jarvis is a great dentist, but the girls that work with him are the best in the valley. You walk in and immediately you feel comfortable, just like family. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Very family oriented!!!
D
10 months ago
Off to a good start.
N
10 months ago
Very patient, great with fearful patients.
Going to the dentist is always an extremely anxiety provoking experience for me. Everyone that I have met at Dr. Jarvis's office has been patient and understanding. I liked how Dr. Jarvis took the time to ask me if there was anything they could do to make the experience more comfortable for me. No one has ever asked that before. If you are fearful or phobic about the dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Jarvis.
S
10 months ago
fabulous
Referred by a coworker Very friendly staff. Help with insurance coverage, making multiple appointments working around orthodontic treatments etc, working around your schedule to try and fit you in as soon as possible. Dr. Jarvis is a very patient and caring doctor. I would definitely recommend this dentist for anyone in whatever situation
J
10 months ago
Excellent
Very professional, courteous, and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone. Explained everything and any question I had very well with suggestions for other care for teeth. Great experience.
C
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, great staff
I had two wisdom teeth extracted and it was a great experience from Dr Jarvis, Katie and rest of staff. I was nervous because I had two other wisdom teeth extracted years ago and it was a very painful experience. Dr Jarvis did a great job at putttig me at ease while still being realistic about procedure. The procedure went smoothly and my recovery has been quick. I will continue to go here and recommend others to visit this office as well.