Dr. Ronald Jarvis

Dentist

160 Heritage Way, Ste 101

Two Medicine Bldg

Kalispell, MT 59901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

greatnortherndentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Super service, always so professional
This office and their staff always make you feel like you are part of their family. Dental services are outstanding. I would highly recommend.
Response from Dr. Ronald Jarvis
Thanks so much April! It's always a pleasure to have you in our office.
D
4 months ago
Loved this dental experience
We were looking for a new dentist and found everyone we called wanted around $300 for the first visit; xrays, exam and cleaning. We only needed a cleaning and Dr. Jarvis was the only office willing to give us a cleaning appointment first, then schedule the xrays and exam appointments at a later date. We loved our first visit with Sara! Everyone was professional and caring!
S
1 year ago
The staff and doctor are very professional, warm, and I received excellent care.
D
1 year ago
Very thorough
D
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly. They made sure I understood my options and answered my questions. The atmosphere of the entire office is stress-free and comfortable! I highly recommend them!
E
1 year ago
Always friendly and helpful and great staff!
Always very helpful and friendly.....very great dentist! Nice office and the staff is amazing!
A
1 year ago
Super service and very professional!
Dr. Jarvis is a great dentist, but the girls that work with him are the best in the valley. You walk in and immediately you feel comfortable, just like family. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Very family oriented!!!
D
1 year ago
Off to a good start.
N
1 year ago
Very patient, great with fearful patients.
Going to the dentist is always an extremely anxiety provoking experience for me. Everyone that I have met at Dr. Jarvis's office has been patient and understanding. I liked how Dr. Jarvis took the time to ask me if there was anything they could do to make the experience more comfortable for me. No one has ever asked that before. If you are fearful or phobic about the dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Jarvis.
S
1 year ago
fabulous
Referred by a coworker Very friendly staff. Help with insurance coverage, making multiple appointments working around orthodontic treatments etc, working around your schedule to try and fit you in as soon as possible. Dr. Jarvis is a very patient and caring doctor. I would definitely recommend this dentist for anyone in whatever situation