Dr. Ronald W. Earnest DDS, P.C.

Dentist

8086 Grand River Rd

Brighton, MI 48114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great Job
My experiences with Theresa and Dr. Earnest have been very professional and friendly. They are always very prompt and accommodating. I never have to wait long.
M
1 week ago
Very helpful, the insurance was a mess and they helped made 3 calls to get my info right.
They called me in at my appointment time and answered all my questions about a pre existing problem. Encouraging!
S
1 week ago
Great Job!
Pam and Theresa are excellent caring hygienists and they always are helpful with tips and insights. Dr. Earnest is very knowledgeable and never "over treats" you. The ladies at the desk are very kind as well.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding!!!!
Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by the VERY BEST Dental hygienist in the business.....thank you Pam!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care!
V
2 months ago
Family Friendly Environment
I couldn't be more happy with my dental cleaning experience. From the time you walk in the door to when you check out at the front desk and leave, every employee has a smile on their face and very friendly. I didn't have daycare and had to bring in my twelve week baby with me, she instantly started to fuss as I sat in the dental chair and my hygentist Pam told me to just take her out and hold her while I got my teeth cleaned. I was surprised my daughter enjoyed this so much. They're so accomadating and didn't mind one bit that my daughter was sitting on my lap bouncing as I was getting my teethe cleaned. I had to put her back in her car seat to get my X-rays which made her fussy and the other hygentist was happy enough to rock my daughter and walk around with her to comfort her! As always, Dr. Ernest was super friendly and very prompt with my appointment. I couldn't be happier with my dental experience and grateful for the awesome staff that didn't mind helping me out bringing my baby in!! I will continue to refer family and friends to this office!!
G
2 months ago
Very Professional Dentistry, Efficient and a Comfortable Visitation
I
2 months ago
Great experience!
Great service! Friendly staff. Feel very comfortable.
S
3 months ago
Great experience!
Have been a long time client and love the atmosphere. Great dental work as well.
G
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Dr. Earnest is very courteous and professional. He cares a lot about his patients.