Dr. Ronald W. Earnest DDS, P.C.

Dentist

8086 Grand River Rd

Brighton, MI 48114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Genuine & knowledgeable
Great experiences with Dr. Earnest & staff. Very clean, friendly & thorough office. Dr Earnest is truly a very sincere & caring doctor, explaining in detail all that is needed & answers any all questions. Also, best hygienist cleanings ever. Friendly & non rushed experience at the front desk. Family & I will definitely continue to travel that hour drive ~ WELL WORTH IT!!!
K
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
As a new patient, Dr. Earnest and his staff were very personable and professional. I have been referred to a specialist for some treatment. The consultation with Dr. Earnest was very informative and helpful. He took time to answer questions and hear my concerns.
A
1 week ago
Great, clean, fast, and very nice! Everyone there makes you feel at home and comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Filling for 6 year old
Dr. Earnest is always so sweet and gentle and fun with the kids. We just love him and his staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff
As always a great staff and very efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
Good service.
In and out in a snap! Filling taken care of within an hour and ready to go. Had just enough time to find a couple of restaurants to look over from a magazine before I was called.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I am so happy to have found a dentist that my family and I like going to, in Brighton. After years of seeing different dentists, and not really being satisfied with the Dr or hygienists that we have met with, I feel good about our care from Dr. Earnest and his staff. They are professional, thorough, very friendly and I don't feel rushed. I feel like they really take the time to meet with you and address any concerns. Highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly as always
Dr Earnest got me in and I think took care of the problem, he gave me a prescription and I'm hoping this will make me feel better.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality service
Very good people. They are courteous, friendly, and very thorough.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and comfortable
I love the staff. They are very helpful and friendly. Mrs. Knickerbocker is a wonderful hygienist who does a thorough job while keeping patients comfortable. Dr. Earnest is very friendly and professional.