Dr. Ronald W. Earnest DDS, P.C.

Dentist

8086 Grand River Rd

Brighton, MI 48114

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service
My recent visit was a good experience. Very short wait. Friendly staff and efficient cleaning.
B
1 week ago
VISIT REVIEW
AS usual, timely, polite and good service. That's why I drive all the way from Highland.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
The best. The staff is always so nice. Nice relaxed atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
My husband and I have been going to Dr Earnest for many many years. We now live across the state but still go to him because we feel so comfortable with him. He always does good work on our teeth and never tries to sell us anything we don't need. Many times I have thought I needed a crown or a root canal and he has said that that was not necessary. He would fix the problem with fixing a cavity. That kind of honesty is refreshing. We always request Pam for our cleanings because she is so gentle and gives us a good cleaning. Not to mention she is a genuinely nice person. We will continue to travel 2 hours to their office because it is well worth. We would recommend them to anybody.
L
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Earnest for almost 30 years and he has always been professional and did his best to ease my anxiety about any procedure I need to have done. He has met us on a Saturday when the office was closed when my son broke his front tooth in half and needed to be seen right away! . I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist! His staff has always been great to work with too!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, painless cleaning and check-up.
Pam as the hygienist and Dr. Earnest as the dentist: The perfect pair to take care of my teeth, best I've encountered yet in my 65 years.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Everyone in Dr. Earnest office is professional and kind. They are very thorough in cleaning and specific when explaining things.
D
1 month ago
Good discussion with Dr Ernest regarding proposed dental work; office staff pleasant and efficient
H
1 month ago
I felt my problems were dealt with quickly and efficiently.by Dr. Earnest. The staff was also courteous,friendly and helpful. Harriet Evans
M
1 month ago
Hi. I found your office very nice and, more significantly, you and your staff quite pleasant. I'm sure your work will be satisfactory and am pleased to have begun having you perform dental services for me. Thank you, Mike Pittman.