Dr. Ronald W. Earnest DDS, P.C.

Dentist

8086 Grand River Rd

Brighton, MI 48114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
One of the best Dentists i've ever had
As always Dr. Ernest is just exceptional. Very welcoming and tells you everything you need to know and always recommends options you can take (depending on the situation I you have any concerns). I am 10000% happy with this office and staff and I highly recommend Dr. Ernest for your dental needs 12/10.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and fun at same time
Would recommend this office to anyone who wants great work done at reasonable price
N
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
Pam did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very thorough and has a gentle touch. She is a pleasure to work with we feel very fortunate that you have such a professional hygienist in your office. “Check in” was easy since I only had to sign and date a few forms due to “no changes”. “Check out” was a breeze and was able to easily made my next appointment.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist! High Quality Service, Professional and friendly staff!
If you want professional, pain free, quality dental visits I highly recommend Dr. Earnest!
G
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist @
We have been blessed to have Dr. Earnest as our Dentist for many years. He always provides us with excellent advise and service. Thank you Dr. Earnest!
G
1 month ago
What You Want In A Dentist Office
Dr. Earnest and his staff are very professional and friendly. I have been with him for years and he has never failed on any of my dental issues.
G
1 month ago
What You Want In A Dentist Office
Dr. Earnest and his staff are very professional and friendly. I have been with him for years and he has never failed on any of my dental issues.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Completed filling pain free and very quickly. Excellent service and explanations.
R
1 month ago
All are friendly. We trust their judgement and workmanship fully. We havce been with Ron and his group since he has been in the Brighton. We won't anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Professional Courteous Pleasant Staff On time