Dr. Ronald W. Earnest DDS, P.C.

Dentist

8086 Grand River Rd

Brighton, MI 48114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Great visit
The new hygienist I had was very nice. She was very informative on how I should brush to keep my gums healthy. Had a great visit.
J
1 month ago
Great with kids
My daughter 4yrs was comfortable. They went at her pace. She let the hygienist and doctor clean and examine her teeth. We tried another dental practice that said they specialize in children prior to this appointment and it did not go well. I have been going to Dr Earnest since I was 4 and it’s great to see my daughter have the same happy dental visits I had as a kid.
E
1 month ago
First rate service from a friendly and caring staff
Just had my six month check-up/cleaning with Pam, one of the top two hygienists in the country (my sister being the other one). Dr. Earnest is friendly, professional and willing to spend as much time as needed with his patients. I never feel rushed or that I am keeping him from some other task.
T
1 month ago
Kind polite and very knowledgeable
L
1 month ago
Relaxing, friendly office
Dental cleaning withTaylor was gentle but thorough.
S
1 month ago
I have been a patient for many years, over 15. Never had a problem.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning + Much More
All staff polite, courteous and technically well qualified; dental issues I brought up were thoroughly investigated and discussed and resolution was agreed upon; I would highly recommend this dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Earnest is the man
Great guy, great dentist! Makes you feel at home during the most intense dental procedures. Can't be beat.
J
2 months ago
Quality service always!
Short wait time, always professional, in and out in expected time. Have been going to Dr. Earnest since he began his practice in Brighton and have liked him since day one. He's just a really nice man and always listens to your concerns first. Don't hesitate to make an appointment with him.
J
2 months ago
One of the best Dentists i've ever had
As always Dr. Ernest is just exceptional. Very welcoming and tells you everything you need to know and always recommends options you can take (depending on the situation I you have any concerns). I am 10000% happy with this office and staff and I highly recommend Dr. Ernest for your dental needs 12/10.