Dr. Ronald W. Earnest DDS, P.C.

Dentist

8086 Grand River Rd

Brighton, MI 48114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Have went to Dr. Earnest for years!
Dr. Earnest and his staff are outstanding. It doesn't matter if it a cleaning or major work to be done, I will put my trust in This group.
N
2 weeks ago
Dental appointment
Pam is a great hygienist and have always found Dr Earnest to be friendly and knowledgeable. Have been going there for14 years and have always had good experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental day..ugh!
Although I hate going to the dentist..I must say Dr Earnest and his staff make it so much easier! Professional always! I did miss my regular hygienist today, however, the young girl that filled in for her was very kind and compassionate. I would highly recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Excellent staff and dentist!
J
1 month ago
Prompt attention to a problem
I called with pain in a tooth & was able to get in the same day. Dr Earnest took an x-ray & we discussed options. So appreciative that I got in the same day as I was told Dr Earnest would not be in tomorrow.
S
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my visit! They got me in right away! Will be back very soon for more work..
L
2 months ago
Professionally well done!
My experience with my dental cleaning is always done in a very professional, kind and caring manner! Always appreciate this great service!
T
2 months ago
Professional staff friendly atmosphere Wonderful service.
Very good experience staff is wonderful and friendly and very professional, Dr. Ernest is second to none made me feel relaxed explained everything to me before my procedure,this dentist is absolutely painless did a wonderful job thank you Dr.E, For your top notch all around experience. Truly a wonderful dentist
A
2 months ago
Great visit
The new hygienist I had was very nice. She was very informative on how I should brush to keep my gums healthy. Had a great visit.
J
3 months ago
Great with kids
My daughter 4yrs was comfortable. They went at her pace. She let the hygienist and doctor clean and examine her teeth. We tried another dental practice that said they specialize in children prior to this appointment and it did not go well. I have been going to Dr Earnest since I was 4 and it’s great to see my daughter have the same happy dental visits I had as a kid.