Dr. Ronald W. Simonsen, DDS

Dentist

10441 Valley View Rd

Macedonia, OH 44056-1746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Love Dr. Simonsen and Staff!
I have been a patient here for the past several years. Everyone here is so friendly, nice, and caring. They are the best!! Great practice!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a positive and friendly experience. Would definitely recommend Dr Simonsen to anyone.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, compasionate, caring.
Excellent. Highly recommended.
S
4 weeks ago
For my first visit to the office it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone there was professional and very accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Simonsen to friends and family. Super experience.
R
1 month ago
Cracked Tooth - Took care of it that day
He is very personable with a staff that reflects his values.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist I have been to in my life
Both my husband and myself have been patients of Dr Simonsen for at least ten years. He is the kindest and most gentle dentist I've ever known. He and his staff are friendly and concerned about my health and well-being. They are always quick to offer timely advice and help with dental hygiene. I never feel afraid or intimidated, as I have with other dentists. I know I can always ask questions and will not be made to feel ignorant or stupid for asking. I have recommended Dr Simonsen to several people and will continue to do so.
J
2 months ago
Just one. Word awesome for the staff and the dentist
B
2 months ago
Comfortable dental visit
Every time I go for my 6-month checkup I have a great experience here. The staff is really friendly and I feel at ease! The front desk people and the hygienist are really helpful and make you feel welcome. Dr. Simonsen also makes you feel comfortable. The staff is extremely knowledgeable as well!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Simonsen is great
I had a temp today, Kathy. I told Chris at the desk that I did not care for her. I was very concerned about the pressure she used in scaling my bottom teeth. She pressed so hard that I was actually worried that she was going to break them. I actually felt the pressure and it felt like they were being separated. I did bring this to her attention. Also her constant chatter and laughing was annoying. I have gone to Dr. Simonsen for a long time and have to say that this was the first time my cleaning was uncomfortable.
Response from Dr. Ronald W. Simonsen, DDS
Hi Pat Thank you for your feedback. As we discussed when you were here, your cleaning was performed by a temporary hygienist who was filling in for Ali today. She is not a permanent employee of ours and will not be returning to our office. We sincerely apologize for your uncomfortable visit. As you know, we strive to always make our patients as comfortable as possible. You have been a patient in our office for a long time and we will continue to do everything possible to ensure your dental experiences are pleasant ones!
G
2 months ago
Last minute help
I appreciate Dr. Simonsen making time to replace my cap that fell off over the weekend. He was efficient and pleasant as always. Thanks again!