Dr. Ronald W. Simonsen, DDS

Dentist

10441 Valley View Rd

Macedonia, OH 44056-1746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Dr Ron, as always, is kind and easy to talk to you.
L
6 days ago
Winner!!
Professional,friendly and on-time- I always know that my time at the dentist here is going to be pleasant even if I need dental work done-will always recommend this dentist to anyone asking. Dr. Ron and his staff are top notch!
R
1 week ago
Very friendly atmosphere! The whole family loves it there!
Dr. Simonsen is always so kind and thorough. I always feel in good hands there. The staff there is very friendly. We always leave feeling clean and shiny!
P
3 weeks ago
ALLY DID A GREAT JOB ON CLEANING MY TEETH AND TAKING X-RAYS OF MY TEETH. IT WAS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. NICE TALKING WITH YOU DR. SIMONSEN. THANKS AGAIN FOR A COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE. PAUL PRIEBE
D
3 weeks ago
My crown/cap came loose and they got me a quick appointment. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. Dr Simoneson is so nice and patient. Would highly recommend going here!
G
3 weeks ago
Tooth filling
The doctor and his professional staff provided comfort and professional care. I highly recommend anyone needing dental work to get a second opinion from the Doctor.
W
1 month ago
Timely - Professional - Thoughtful
Many times you receive service without meaningful discussions relating to this and future services and prevention activities - this was not the case.
I
1 month ago
Like always I am very happy with the service of Dr. Ronald and his team, professional and nice people, a pleasure to know them.
D
1 month ago
I have a painful tooth
I had a good visit as always with doctor Simonsen. To early to tell if the diagnosis works.
K
1 month ago
Good experience as always
I have never had a bad experience visiting Dr. Simonsen. All appointments are short, sweet and painless.