Dr. Ronald W. Simonsen, DDS

Dentist

10441 Valley View Rd

Macedonia, OH 44056-1746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
service
Few people give the level of service that you do. It is always a pleasure to have you take care of my teeth. Thank you.
T
1 week ago
Dr. Simonsen and Staff are Amazing!
We've all seen Dr. Simonsen for over 3 years and our family of 4 loves the cleanliness of the environment, state of the art technology and downright respect and kindness. They are all wonderful listeners and are always responsive. We'll never switch.
M
3 weeks ago
appointment was on time, cleaning and X-rays were done professionally and I was shown the results with explanations about what the X-rays showed Friendly staff makes dental appointments a pleasure.
W
4 weeks ago
Excellent! Friendly and professional.
Took me early. Everything was done professionally and efficiently. Super friendly staff. So nice to be going to a real dentist now and not one of the “chain store” dentists.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Great visit, as always! Appointments take place on time, so there is never much time spent in the waiting room. Dr. Simonsen is the best, and his supporting staff is top notch!
S
1 month ago
My first visit , outstanding all was perfect!
P
1 month ago
Very professional
Always perfect, would not go anywhere else
R
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
I have been a Patient for about 12 years and have always found Dr. Simonsen to be caring ,kind ,gentile and takes time to listen. His staff is very professional and friendly.
B
1 month ago
Cracked a tooth!
Got a quick emergency appointment and had a temporary filling put in until i can get a permanent fix with an appointment they made for me next week! Always great service and super friendly staff
C
1 month ago
Very welcoming and professional...top quality in every way.