Dr. Ronald W. Simonsen, DDS

Dentist

10441 Valley View Rd

Macedonia, OH 44056-1746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I am always happy with the friendliness and the efficiency of this dental office!
J
3 days ago
excellent service
Always superb professional top notch service and a great friendly accommodating staff.
M
4 days ago
Honest great service, very professional whole family love you guys. You will always be our dentist.
C
5 days ago
Always a pleasure!
After 7 years, there hasn't been any problems with my teeth in 4 years. Simonsen really helped get my teeth back in shape. Friendly service too!
K
1 week ago
Peaceful visit
Always very nice, everyone friendly . Service top-notch
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service & Additional Assistance
I have been a patient of Dr. Simonsen as long as I can remember (probably since I was a child). As always, my visit to his office today was very pleasant. Chris (at the front desk) was helpful with welcoming to the office and checking me out afterwards. My Dental Hygienist (Ali) was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and inspecting gums for issues. Dr. Simonsen did a great job with helping identify any issues with my teeth and providing additional paperwork that I need for my upcoming Peace Corps service. I strongly recommend Dr. Simonsen and his team to anyone who's looking for a new dentist in the Macedonia area.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever....
Dr. Simonsen is the best dentist anywhere. I have tried other dentists in the area and also while living in another state and always return to this dental office. Dr. Simonsen is by far the best in his field and his office staff is wonderful as well. You never wait to be seen and he is the best at making your teeth look and feel great.
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff great dentist
K
1 month ago
Always very welcoming and kind
For years I have tried to find a good dentist and finally found one with Dr. Simonsen! Everyone at the practice is very nice and friendly. I have been very happy with me dental care since switching to this practice a year and a half ago.
K
1 month ago
Great professionalism Teeth thoroughly cleans & patient teaching appropriate Communication skills a plus They really made me feel welcome & cared for my dental health.