Dr. Ronald W. Simonsen, DDS

Dentist

10441 Valley View Rd

Macedonia, OH 44056-1746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Recent dental visit
I had an emergency today and was able to be seen the same day. Dr Simonsen explained the treatment plan and everything went according to the plan. Dr Simonsen and his staff always demonstrate professionalism
P
3 days ago
It was an excellent experience - AS ALWAYS! :)
C
2 weeks ago
Great service
I've been going here for years - even driving 40 minutes after moving to the East side. The hygienists are thorough while being gentle and all staff provide a quality experience.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, personable, and an easy experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Simonsen for the past 6 years or so. I moved to the west side of town a year ago and I continue to make the drive to Macedonia because I really like him and his office staff. Everyone is always friendly and Dr. Simonsen never rushes through my apt. He makes sure to sit down and talk a bit with me about summer plans, etc. I've also always had positive experiences with his dental hygienists the front desk staff. Really, just an all around great experience!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Simonsen was great again!
Love Dr. Simonsen! Always personable, gentle and wonderful. Today's visit was not as great with the hygienist. She was rough and made my gums bleed like I have never had before. Gums still bled when I brushed at night. She was a temp though.
J
2 months ago
nothing but high praise for entire staff. they make going to the dentist a positive experience!!
K
2 months ago
Great service!
Always a great experience!
J
2 months ago
He is great! He is friendly,professional & gentle. He's been my dentist for over 20 years. His staff is personable , & they all make me feel comfortable! I hope he never retires!
J
2 months ago
Great friendly and high quality dental services
The services provided are consistently of high quality. The people are friendly and attentive to my needs. They know my name when I enter the building and smiles are beautiful and plentiful.