Dr. Ronald W. Simonsen, DDS

Dentist

10441 Valley View Rd

Macedonia, OH 44056-1746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Awesome Dentist's Office
Everytime I visit this office, the employees and Dr. Simonsen are amazing to me. Great service with no pain! :)
S
6 days ago
Great cleaning and checkup
Michele is very thorough and pleasant to talk to. And it’s always a pleasure to catch up with Dr. Simonsen!
P
7 days ago
As always, I totally enjoy and appreciate my dental experience with Dr. Simonsen and his staff. Dr. S. goes far beyond treatment compared to other dentists, which is very rare in this day and age...he is exceptional. However, there is one thing that I miss from my recent visits for the past year or two. (I can't remember the hygenist's name that I had at your office for quite a long time..but she is no longer with you now).... but she always did a cancer check after cleaning my teeth and I so appreciated this....just something that I looked forward to having done. Thank you in advance.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
From the minute I arrived at Dr. Simonsen's office until the time I left, everyone was helpful, professional and friendly. The waiting room is comfortable, clean and tidy. The appointments run on time which is important to me. The hygienists are professional and make sure that I understand what they are doing and ask if I am comfortable. Yesterday I got a temporary crown after a root canal. The experience is not pleasant, but Dr. Simonsen and his staff were as gentle as possible and made sure that I was feeling OK during the procedure. They explained what they were doing and made sure that I understood. They were willing to take a break if I needed it. I highly recommend Dr. Simonsen and his staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Alli did a totally awesome job..... She was so thorough!
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
I'm a long time patient of Dr. Simonsen. He is very professional and has a staff that hold the same values. I've recommended him to several friends and they all feel the same. Keep up the great work.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly & professional
Nobody likes going to the dentist but Dr Simonsen and his staff take most of the unpleasantries out of going. Thanks! FYI - you referred me to a periodontist but he is moving his office so I can't see him until late March.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome service! Great work as always! Love the Dr. Simonsen!
My wife recommended Dr. Simonsen after years of me going to a subpar dentist. Man have I missed out! Dr. Simonsen always takes time to talk. He's friendly, smart and willing to listen. And his assistants are on it. All are hard-working and pleasant. I won't go anywhere else now!
I
1 month ago
Like always good service done by professional team.
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As always an awesome experience for me and my wo children ages 10 and 8!