Dr. Ronald W. Simonsen, DDS

Dentist

10441 Valley View Rd

Macedonia, OH 44056-1746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I love you all like family! It's been 2 years since my last appt and I anticipated some pain, but it was such a pleasant experiance and I can't wait to go back in 6 months! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Caring and friendly staff
I have had teeth cleanings, fillings and new bridge work done by Dr. Simonsen and his staff. Always professional and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Always Great
This time I had a different hygienist and she did a great job. My teeth feel really good. And a good report at the end is always a good thing. Thanks again.
M
2 months ago
I am always happy with the friendliness and the efficiency of this dental office!
J
2 months ago
excellent service
Always superb professional top notch service and a great friendly accommodating staff.
M
2 months ago
Honest great service, very professional whole family love you guys. You will always be our dentist.
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
After 7 years, there hasn't been any problems with my teeth in 4 years. Simonsen really helped get my teeth back in shape. Friendly service too!
K
2 months ago
Peaceful visit
Always very nice, everyone friendly . Service top-notch
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service & Additional Assistance
I have been a patient of Dr. Simonsen as long as I can remember (probably since I was a child). As always, my visit to his office today was very pleasant. Chris (at the front desk) was helpful with welcoming to the office and checking me out afterwards. My Dental Hygienist (Ali) was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and inspecting gums for issues. Dr. Simonsen did a great job with helping identify any issues with my teeth and providing additional paperwork that I need for my upcoming Peace Corps service. I strongly recommend Dr. Simonsen and his team to anyone who's looking for a new dentist in the Macedonia area.
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever....
Dr. Simonsen is the best dentist anywhere. I have tried other dentists in the area and also while living in another state and always return to this dental office. Dr. Simonsen is by far the best in his field and his office staff is wonderful as well. You never wait to be seen and he is the best at making your teeth look and feel great.