Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
GOD BLESS YOU FOLKS FOR BRING MY SMILE BACK.All these years I never had back teeth,and next Thursday that will all change.Thank you from the BOTTOM of my heart.
M
3 weeks ago
Hi Doctor and staff, You don't how much I appreciate you for you have done for me this morning. YOUR CARE AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE IS MOST APPRECIATED. Thank You for taking me in right away and helping me with my dentures .Bless you and your staff.Mary Weld
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly staff
Today I had a sub dental hygienist named Becki and she was wonderful. She did a professional job in a timely matter so a I could get back to work.
M
1 month ago
Friendly professionals
Dr. Teachout and her staff are friendly, efficient and take great care to ensure her patients are comfortable and at ease.
K
3 months ago
We love Dr. Teachout and her staff
My husband and I were recommended by an good friend to see Dr Teachout and we decide to check her out. The whole office is very professional and up front about the treatment and prices of treatment. We are very much able to decide what we need to have done and what we can afford. They are very accommodating as to scheduling appointments. We have found a new dentist!
G
3 months ago
A highly professional, medically current practice that unfolds in a very warm and caring atmosphrear. Brings dentistry to a new level.
M
4 months ago
I am happy to say everything went great with my daughters appointment , she hada bit of work to get done and I was nervous for her and thought it would bother her . She was fine and all went great, she didn't even know she had a baby tooth pulled :) Thank you .
T
4 months ago
Everyone was so nice today
C
6 months ago
Replaced a filling
Had lots of activity in my mouth as an old filling was replaced , but no discomfort during or now hours afterwards. ! Ate lunch a few hours later with no problem . Dr Teachout& staff are both knowledgeable and caring .
C
6 months ago
Best dental care I have ever had !
I just left my second appointment and I feel very confident in the care provided ! So nice , so professional and so thorough. I have recently moved to the area and although my last dentist always did a good job , this is by far the most state of the art dental care I have ever received.