Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Replaced a filling
Had lots of activity in my mouth as an old filling was replaced , but no discomfort during or now hours afterwards. ! Ate lunch a few hours later with no problem . Dr Teachout& staff are both knowledgeable and caring .
C
3 weeks ago
Best dental care I have ever had !
I just left my second appointment and I feel very confident in the care provided ! So nice , so professional and so thorough. I have recently moved to the area and although my last dentist always did a good job , this is by far the most state of the art dental care I have ever received.
L
2 months ago
High level of care for patients
After having surgery a few weeks ago, I ended up with a real bad toothache. Not knowing that dental work could be an issue after surgery, I was amazed how the group followed up with my Dr. ,to ensure there wouldn't be any issues. To me that's above and beyond patients care. I have been going to Dr. Teachout for about 2 years now. She is the best around.
G
5 months ago
Extremely professional and very friendly. Always nice to visit with them.
S
5 months ago
Quality service by professionals
Pleasant experience, wonderful people and doctor always checks you before you leave. Very good service. I had cleaning done today and hygienist is very knowledgeable. I have been a patient here for several years
C
7 months ago
it wasn't like putting teeth for an appointment or the wait to be seen. I had a great overall experience.
K
7 months ago
There was a small wait (less than 5 mins) to be seen on my first visit but I have waited much longer at other appointments. Very clean and professional building. I was made to feel right at home immediately. Christina did an wonderful job with xrays and cleaning my teeth. Very very gentle. Dr Teachout made me feel like part of the family even though this was the first time I have ever met her. I was very impressed with this office. I look forward to my future visits with gentle friendly staff members.
K
7 months ago
There was a small wait (less than 10 mins) to be seen on my first visit but I have waited much longer at other appointments. Very clean and professional building. I was made to feel right at home immediately. Christina did an wonderful job with xrays and cleaning my teeth. Very very gentle. I was very impressed with this office. I look forward to my future visits with gentle friendly staff members.
L
7 months ago
Jacob has anxiety very bad and was really upset and nervous when he arrived at his appointment. The staff comforted him and relaxed him enough to have the procedure done. Thank you for your caring, expertise ways !
D
8 months ago
Friendly staff, great care
I had my teeth cleaned and examined this morning. Didn't have a backup sitter so I had to bring the little girl that I babysit with me. Doctor Teachout and the dental hygienist were wonderful with her. They let her watch everything up close, explained everything and answered all of her 3 year old questions. Very impressed!