Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Everyone was amazing during my tooth extraction...I was very nervous and they took extra time and effort to keep me informed and calm.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was amazing during my tooth extraction...I was very nervous and they took extra time and effort to keep me informed and calm.
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend this office
I used to be scared of going to the dentist, even for a cleaning. Thanks to the staff in this office, I am much more comfortable and my children love going to the dentist. The staff are very friendly. We always receive a warm and welcoming greeting by all of the staff! Thank you for being a dental home we can trust and feel comfortable with!
B
1 month ago
Very impressed, had tooth pulled and new tooth placed on partial plate, all within 24 hrs. The staff is very professional and friendly.
K
1 month ago
Excellent quality care
The staff displayed excellent customer service skills and were extremely welcoming. In addition, my interaction with Dr Teachout was professional and respectful. Dr Teachout and her staff make going to the dentist a relaxing experience.
G
2 months ago
It is always nice to visit . The warm welcome from everyone is beyond compare. The service and friendliness is second to none. I have the greatest respect for everyone who makes this office the best it can be. Thank you
K
2 months ago
Very professional
N
3 months ago
i arrived early for my appointment. Cindy the office manager came down from her lunch to greet me, and to let me know they would be with me shortly, taking time out of her lunch to make me feel at ease. After the FRIENDLY welcome, my very positive experience continued with the very PROFESSIONAL,Heart warming KRISTINA. I was thrilled to be BACK under Her AMAZING and very thorough CARE. I AM SOOOOOO GLAD she is back, my prior hygiene apptmnt was done by Denise, she did a good job, and back in the fall, was very sympathetic to my nerves regarding some eye surgery that was going to becoming up. HOWEVER, It was just not the same. KRISTINA has taken care of my children, since they were little. I, consider her a DEAR friend, and was heart-broken to hear that she had left. WOW!, It was the best part of my friday (the 21st), to have my TEETH feel so smooth and clean, as well as the JOY in my heart, to have her BACK!!! PLEASE KEEP HER FOR GOOD!!!!!! My amazing experience continued right thru to the WONDERFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE , HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL Cindy Cartella, at the desk. DOCTOR TEACHOUT you ARE blessed with TWO AMAZING MEMBERS of your staff.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Awesome!
If you are looking for a Great Dentist office Dr. Teachout's office is the place!!! :)
E
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service is Back!
I was so happy to get in to get my teeth cleaned a week earlier than I was scheduled (they really needed it) with my most favorite hygienist EVER! Thank you Christina for doing such a great job!!!