Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout




Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
This was our first visit here and it was an excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
I have never been more comfortable going to the dentist! The staff is so friendly and really seemed to care about me. Dr. Teachout is amazing and I would recommend anyone who is looking for a dentist.
2 months ago
As always, excellent service.
2 months ago
High quality
Everyone was wonderful, very helpful and friendly all concerns were addressed.
2 months ago
Jan. 4, 2018, Dental Work
I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the examination and cleaning. Everyone was very kind and considerate. The atmosphere was very friendly. I felt like I had been using your services for some time rather than this being my first visit.
3 months ago
fit in additional ortho appt
My daughter had a cleaning appt today and she was also overdue for her orthodontic care. Dr. Teachout did her adjustment today while she was there! This is the kind of wonderful service that has kept me with this practice for 10+ years! Thank you, Dr. Teachout!!
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
The entire staff in this office goes above and beyond to make patients feel welcome and comfortable. They are all knowledgeable, friendly, caring, and patient. They explain the treatment and answer and questions. I completely trust them with dental care for myself and my children!
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a loyal patient for years mainly due to the knowledgeable yet friendly staff. You're always greeted with a smile and the wait time is very minimal. Dr. Teachout always comes in to see how everything is going and her staff is great too. Their #1 concern is your dental health.
5 months ago
Very professional and caring. Not afraid to come back.
8 months ago
Excellent care and attention to detail. Everyone made me feel comfortable and explained all details clearly. Thank you 😊