Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
The service was great. All procedures were explained so that I understood what was going on. I was asked many times if I was okay. A professional but family type atmosphere. I felt at ease.
L
4 years ago
Everyone was friendly. I actually got to see the x-rays and had the problems pointed out, with the solution explained to my understanding. Also, everyone was willing to work with me according to the dental plan I have. I left feeling like people cared about my dental health and not about what they could get from my insurance company.
S
4 years ago
the Dr. explained pathology of everything that is happing and preventive and maintenance care. New appointment was scheduled soon to resolve what was found
T
4 years ago
everyone is professional and efficient. The care is fantastic. You guys are the best.
M
4 years ago
Thank you So much for still getting us in even though we came on the wrong day :) Dr. Teachout and Staff are Awesome :)
L
4 years ago
I was apprehensive about going to the dentist. I'd had a bad experience in the past & so I had not been in a long time. The staff was very pleasant and took their time with every step of my visit, taking the time to explain what was going to happen next. I also had some things done with Dr Teachout. She really cares for her patients! I'm very glad I chose to come here!
S
4 years ago
It was my first time visiting and I was made to feel very comfortable. I have had a very bad experience at another dentist and was very nervous about going to the dentist. But Dr Teachout was very nice and the staff made me very comfortable.
H
4 years ago
My family have been patients of Dr. Teachout's for 10 years! We love the office! Not only have we always been provided excellent care by the doctor, but the staff is highly professional, personable, and always has out best interests at heart. We wouldn't go anywhere else!!
M
4 years ago
My son said it was easy and quick, All was awesome! Thanks :)
D
4 years ago
As a new patient they spent a lot of time with. The hygienist, Denise was very friendly as is Dr. Teach out. It was good choice.