Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
5 years ago
Thank you Dr. Teachout and staff. Truly the most caring, qualified, friendly staff I have ever in encountered in a dentist or doctor's office. I can not say enough good things!! Dr. Teachout is professional and provides excellent care in a compassionate way. Every member of her staff were exceptional friendly and helpful! Her staff is very knowledgeable and current in their areas. Everyone was so friendly from check in to check out. I also appreciate that they work within your budget and even provide quotes for what services you will need ( No surprises financially!) They went above and beyond to fit me in for a toothache as a new patient. Will be recommending them to everyone!!
A
5 years ago
I arrived at my appointment 15 minutes early. There was no one else in the waiting area and no one was coming out of the office. I was not called back until 10 minutes after my appointment was scheduled for. I was very unimpressed at this. Other than that, the visit went well, with the exception of the staff pushing me to have my wisdom teeth taken out, which I prefer not to get taken out until they present a problem and the staff disagree with my opinion every time I come in.
L
5 years ago
The service was great. All procedures were explained so that I understood what was going on. I was asked many times if I was okay. A professional but family type atmosphere. I felt at ease.
L
5 years ago
Everyone was friendly. I actually got to see the x-rays and had the problems pointed out, with the solution explained to my understanding. Also, everyone was willing to work with me according to the dental plan I have. I left feeling like people cared about my dental health and not about what they could get from my insurance company.
T
5 years ago
everyone is professional and efficient. The care is fantastic. You guys are the best.
S
5 years ago
the Dr. explained pathology of everything that is happing and preventive and maintenance care. New appointment was scheduled soon to resolve what was found
M
5 years ago
Thank you So much for still getting us in even though we came on the wrong day :) Dr. Teachout and Staff are Awesome :)
L
5 years ago
I was apprehensive about going to the dentist. I'd had a bad experience in the past & so I had not been in a long time. The staff was very pleasant and took their time with every step of my visit, taking the time to explain what was going to happen next. I also had some things done with Dr Teachout. She really cares for her patients! I'm very glad I chose to come here!
S
5 years ago
It was my first time visiting and I was made to feel very comfortable. I have had a very bad experience at another dentist and was very nervous about going to the dentist. But Dr Teachout was very nice and the staff made me very comfortable.
H
5 years ago
My family have been patients of Dr. Teachout's for 10 years! We love the office! Not only have we always been provided excellent care by the doctor, but the staff is highly professional, personable, and always has out best interests at heart. We wouldn't go anywhere else!!