Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Thank you So much for still getting us in even though we came on the wrong day :) Dr. Teachout and Staff are Awesome :)
L
4 years ago
I was apprehensive about going to the dentist. I'd had a bad experience in the past & so I had not been in a long time. The staff was very pleasant and took their time with every step of my visit, taking the time to explain what was going to happen next. I also had some things done with Dr Teachout. She really cares for her patients! I'm very glad I chose to come here!
S
4 years ago
It was my first time visiting and I was made to feel very comfortable. I have had a very bad experience at another dentist and was very nervous about going to the dentist. But Dr Teachout was very nice and the staff made me very comfortable.
H
4 years ago
My family have been patients of Dr. Teachout's for 10 years! We love the office! Not only have we always been provided excellent care by the doctor, but the staff is highly professional, personable, and always has out best interests at heart. We wouldn't go anywhere else!!
M
5 years ago
My son said it was easy and quick, All was awesome! Thanks :)
D
5 years ago
As a new patient they spent a lot of time with. The hygienist, Denise was very friendly as is Dr. Teach out. It was good choice.
M
5 years ago
It was so nice and everyone was so pleasant, it made taking my kids to the Dentist very easy. Thank You Dr. Teachout and Staff for an excellent visit. :)
L
5 years ago
Dr. Teachout is excellent. Thank you for always having the time to help me out. I highly recommend you to others that have dental problems.
B
5 years ago
I'm not afraid of the dentist any more (well not much, anyway). Doctor & staff are caring & professional. There are probably less expensive dentists, but none better.
A
5 years ago
Very friendly, professional staff! They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. My children enjoy going. The office is clean and very welcoming. All of the staff great you with a "hello". They take the time to explain things to me, and to my children in a way they will understand. I would recommend this dental office without any reservation.