Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
My son said it was easy and quick, All was awesome! Thanks :)
D
4 years ago
As a new patient they spent a lot of time with. The hygienist, Denise was very friendly as is Dr. Teach out. It was good choice.
M
4 years ago
It was so nice and everyone was so pleasant, it made taking my kids to the Dentist very easy. Thank You Dr. Teachout and Staff for an excellent visit. :)
L
4 years ago
Dr. Teachout is excellent. Thank you for always having the time to help me out. I highly recommend you to others that have dental problems.
B
4 years ago
I'm not afraid of the dentist any more (well not much, anyway). Doctor & staff are caring & professional. There are probably less expensive dentists, but none better.
A
4 years ago
Very friendly, professional staff! They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. My children enjoy going. The office is clean and very welcoming. All of the staff great you with a "hello". They take the time to explain things to me, and to my children in a way they will understand. I would recommend this dental office without any reservation.
L
4 years ago
Going to the dentist is one of my biggest fers and this office and everyone that works there is absolutely WONDERFUL! They calm your fears, work with you, and explain everything! Every procedure I have had done has been a success and I am extremely pleased with the results.
C
4 years ago
Relaxed and compassionate with a sense of humor. The TV flat screen is a plus while dental work is being performed. Perhap,a location to the left for the flat screen,then the "worker's" head would not block the full view.
M
4 years ago
AMAZING! Dr. Teachout and the staff are the best... At patient care. At helping a child feel comfortable at the dentist... At kind, personal service. Thanks so much for going above and beyond!
A
4 years ago
Every visit to the office is a pleasure. The staff is always very friendly and kind. We love Dr too.