Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
You guys are the best.
W
6 months ago
Friendly professionl staff, I love the office setting in the older building.
After our family moved to Livonia years ago, I found traveling to Penfeild for my dental care to be too far esp. in winter. Since then I have not been able to find the same high quality dental care I had with Dr. Zuika. He has since retired. I feel so blessed to have met Dr. Teachout, she is a gifted Dentist, I'm very pleased with her care !!
M
6 months ago
Iffy service
Unfortunately I had a rough experience today. My mouth has never hurt so bad after a regular cleaning. The scraping really did my teeth in. Also, was bummed I didn't get to pick the flavor of my polish (I really like the cupcake flavor haha). All other visits have been great, but my teeth weren't scraped, instead they were "sandblasted."
Response from Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout
We were so sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for any discomfort you had. Our hygienists have several tools available to use for dental cleanings. We will make a note in your records not to use the tool you described for your future cleanings. Again, please accept our apology. We take pride in our customer care and want our patients to be happy with the service we provide.
M
6 months ago
They Truly Care
Visiting the dentist is not something I look forward to -- but with Dr. Teachout and Denise (my hygenist) I am always made to feel comfortable and as pain-free as possible.
B
7 months ago
As always, Dr. Teachout did a Great Job with the problem I had & was very considerate with My Pain factor. Terry, You are an Awesome assistant as well! Thank you for your patience with Me, (You know what a Big Baby I am) Thank you Cindy & Carrie for your concern, I Love All Of You! Birdie
M
7 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I am glad we switched to Dr. Teachout, I like the friendly, family setting and how polite and nice the staff are. I like how informative everyone is and also how glad there are to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I like how comfortable my kids are there, Thank you.
H
7 months ago
Excellent care & very friendly!
This was my first time at a dentist in a very long time. I was nervous but the staff immediately put me at ease and my experience was great! I was given a breakdown of future costs and have already scheduled a follow-up appointment as well as another cleaning in 6 months. I am no longer nervous to go to the dentist!
D
9 months ago
I found it to be a very friendly, caring staff. Would definitely recommend your practice.
C
9 months ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Have taken advice and going to Eastmen Dental for further care.
C
10 months ago
My appointments are very professional, and always thinking about the patient, my finances and comfort levels. Thank you for your kind treatment. Sincerely Christina Grimsley