Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
fit in additional ortho appt
My daughter had a cleaning appt today and she was also overdue for her orthodontic care. Dr. Teachout did her adjustment today while she was there! This is the kind of wonderful service that has kept me with this practice for 10+ years! Thank you, Dr. Teachout!!
C
6 months ago
Highly recommend!
The entire staff in this office goes above and beyond to make patients feel welcome and comfortable. They are all knowledgeable, friendly, caring, and patient. They explain the treatment and answer and questions. I completely trust them with dental care for myself and my children!
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a loyal patient for years mainly due to the knowledgeable yet friendly staff. You're always greeted with a smile and the wait time is very minimal. Dr. Teachout always comes in to see how everything is going and her staff is great too. Their #1 concern is your dental health.
D
7 months ago
Very professional and caring. Not afraid to come back.
K
10 months ago
Excellent care and attention to detail. Everyone made me feel comfortable and explained all details clearly. Thank you 😊
D
10 months ago
Love the way I always come out smiling love the people
M
11 months ago
Everyone was amazing during my tooth extraction...I was very nervous and they took extra time and effort to keep me informed and calm.
M
11 months ago
Everyone was amazing during my tooth extraction...I was very nervous and they took extra time and effort to keep me informed and calm.
C
11 months ago
Highly recommend this office
I used to be scared of going to the dentist, even for a cleaning. Thanks to the staff in this office, I am much more comfortable and my children love going to the dentist. The staff are very friendly. We always receive a warm and welcoming greeting by all of the staff! Thank you for being a dental home we can trust and feel comfortable with!
B
11 months ago
Very impressed, had tooth pulled and new tooth placed on partial plate, all within 24 hrs. The staff is very professional and friendly.