Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Jacob has anxiety very bad and was really upset and nervous when he arrived at his appointment. The staff comforted him and relaxed him enough to have the procedure done. Thank you for your caring, expertise ways !
D
10 months ago
Friendly staff, great care
I had my teeth cleaned and examined this morning. Didn't have a backup sitter so I had to bring the little girl that I babysit with me. Doctor Teachout and the dental hygienist were wonderful with her. They let her watch everything up close, explained everything and answered all of her 3 year old questions. Very impressed!
L
10 months ago
This was our first visit here and it was an excellent experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
N
11 months ago
Very friendly
I have never been more comfortable going to the dentist! The staff is so friendly and really seemed to care about me. Dr. Teachout is amazing and I would recommend anyone who is looking for a dentist.
C
1 year ago
As always, excellent service.
M
1 year ago
High quality
Everyone was wonderful, very helpful and friendly all concerns were addressed.
P
1 year ago
Jan. 4, 2018, Dental Work
I was very impressed by the thoroughness of the examination and cleaning. Everyone was very kind and considerate. The atmosphere was very friendly. I felt like I had been using your services for some time rather than this being my first visit.
H
1 year ago
fit in additional ortho appt
My daughter had a cleaning appt today and she was also overdue for her orthodontic care. Dr. Teachout did her adjustment today while she was there! This is the kind of wonderful service that has kept me with this practice for 10+ years! Thank you, Dr. Teachout!!
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
The entire staff in this office goes above and beyond to make patients feel welcome and comfortable. They are all knowledgeable, friendly, caring, and patient. They explain the treatment and answer and questions. I completely trust them with dental care for myself and my children!
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a loyal patient for years mainly due to the knowledgeable yet friendly staff. You're always greeted with a smile and the wait time is very minimal. Dr. Teachout always comes in to see how everything is going and her staff is great too. Their #1 concern is your dental health.