Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
My appointments are very professional, and always thinking about the patient, my finances and comfort levels. Thank you for your kind treatment. Sincerely Christina Grimsley
S
10 months ago
Excellent Care
I haven't been going to the dentist on a regular basis because I have always found it to be a very scary place! I had a really good experience! Terry and Dr. Peterson were wonderful! I already have a check up scheduled and Rob will be making an appointment too!
T
11 months ago
awesome as usual
the new hygienist is wonderful
P
11 months ago
Awesome!
Thank you so much! My first visit was great. Timely, courteous, friendly, professional and all around great!
S
11 months ago
Great Staff
One of the best things about my visit was how friendly the staff was. Everyone was polite and kind even when they were not directly helping me. I had a great experience in their office because it was calm and relaxing.
D
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleased with staff and especially Dr Teachout
C
1 year ago
My children feel safe
Dr. teachout and her staff have helped my children to view dentist visits in a positive light, instead of a fearful one. Every staff member is friendly, professional, and very killed for their occupation.
.
1 year ago
Everyone was great.
C
1 year ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Teachout and all of her staff are excellent .
D
1 year ago
Friendly staff
Professional, friendly staff.