Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
Excellent quality care
The staff displayed excellent customer service skills and were extremely welcoming. In addition, my interaction with Dr Teachout was professional and respectful. Dr Teachout and her staff make going to the dentist a relaxing experience.
G
1 year ago
It is always nice to visit . The warm welcome from everyone is beyond compare. The service and friendliness is second to none. I have the greatest respect for everyone who makes this office the best it can be. Thank you
K
1 year ago
Very professional
N
1 year ago
i arrived early for my appointment. Cindy the office manager came down from her lunch to greet me, and to let me know they would be with me shortly, taking time out of her lunch to make me feel at ease. After the FRIENDLY welcome, my very positive experience continued with the very PROFESSIONAL,Heart warming KRISTINA. I was thrilled to be BACK under Her AMAZING and very thorough CARE. I AM SOOOOOO GLAD she is back, my prior hygiene apptmnt was done by Denise, she did a good job, and back in the fall, was very sympathetic to my nerves regarding some eye surgery that was going to becoming up. HOWEVER, It was just not the same. KRISTINA has taken care of my children, since they were little. I, consider her a DEAR friend, and was heart-broken to hear that she had left. WOW!, It was the best part of my friday (the 21st), to have my TEETH feel so smooth and clean, as well as the JOY in my heart, to have her BACK!!! PLEASE KEEP HER FOR GOOD!!!!!! My amazing experience continued right thru to the WONDERFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE , HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL Cindy Cartella, at the desk. DOCTOR TEACHOUT you ARE blessed with TWO AMAZING MEMBERS of your staff.
M
1 year ago
Friendly and Awesome!
If you are looking for a Great Dentist office Dr. Teachout's office is the place!!! :)
E
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service is Back!
I was so happy to get in to get my teeth cleaned a week earlier than I was scheduled (they really needed it) with my most favorite hygienist EVER! Thank you Christina for doing such a great job!!!
G
1 year ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
You guys are the best.
W
1 year ago
Friendly professionl staff, I love the office setting in the older building.
After our family moved to Livonia years ago, I found traveling to Penfeild for my dental care to be too far esp. in winter. Since then I have not been able to find the same high quality dental care I had with Dr. Zuika. He has since retired. I feel so blessed to have met Dr. Teachout, she is a gifted Dentist, I'm very pleased with her care !!
M
1 year ago
Iffy service
Unfortunately I had a rough experience today. My mouth has never hurt so bad after a regular cleaning. The scraping really did my teeth in. Also, was bummed I didn't get to pick the flavor of my polish (I really like the cupcake flavor haha). All other visits have been great, but my teeth weren't scraped, instead they were "sandblasted."
Response from Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout
We were so sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for any discomfort you had. Our hygienists have several tools available to use for dental cleanings. We will make a note in your records not to use the tool you described for your future cleanings. Again, please accept our apology. We take pride in our customer care and want our patients to be happy with the service we provide.
M
1 year ago
They Truly Care
Visiting the dentist is not something I look forward to -- but with Dr. Teachout and Denise (my hygenist) I am always made to feel comfortable and as pain-free as possible.