Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Very professional and caring. Not afraid to come back.
K
1 year ago
Excellent care and attention to detail. Everyone made me feel comfortable and explained all details clearly. Thank you 😊
D
1 year ago
Love the way I always come out smiling love the people
M
2 years ago
Everyone was amazing during my tooth extraction...I was very nervous and they took extra time and effort to keep me informed and calm.
M
2 years ago
Everyone was amazing during my tooth extraction...I was very nervous and they took extra time and effort to keep me informed and calm.
C
2 years ago
Highly recommend this office
I used to be scared of going to the dentist, even for a cleaning. Thanks to the staff in this office, I am much more comfortable and my children love going to the dentist. The staff are very friendly. We always receive a warm and welcoming greeting by all of the staff! Thank you for being a dental home we can trust and feel comfortable with!
B
2 years ago
Very impressed, had tooth pulled and new tooth placed on partial plate, all within 24 hrs. The staff is very professional and friendly.
K
2 years ago
Excellent quality care
The staff displayed excellent customer service skills and were extremely welcoming. In addition, my interaction with Dr Teachout was professional and respectful. Dr Teachout and her staff make going to the dentist a relaxing experience.
G
2 years ago
It is always nice to visit . The warm welcome from everyone is beyond compare. The service and friendliness is second to none. I have the greatest respect for everyone who makes this office the best it can be. Thank you
K
2 years ago
Very professional