Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
As always, Dr. Teachout did a Great Job with the problem I had & was very considerate with My Pain factor. Terry, You are an Awesome assistant as well! Thank you for your patience with Me, (You know what a Big Baby I am) Thank you Cindy & Carrie for your concern, I Love All Of You! Birdie
M
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Professional
I am glad we switched to Dr. Teachout, I like the friendly, family setting and how polite and nice the staff are. I like how informative everyone is and also how glad there are to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I like how comfortable my kids are there, Thank you.
H
1 year ago
Excellent care & very friendly!
This was my first time at a dentist in a very long time. I was nervous but the staff immediately put me at ease and my experience was great! I was given a breakdown of future costs and have already scheduled a follow-up appointment as well as another cleaning in 6 months. I am no longer nervous to go to the dentist!
D
2 years ago
I found it to be a very friendly, caring staff. Would definitely recommend your practice.
C
2 years ago
Semi-annual cleaning
Have taken advice and going to Eastmen Dental for further care.
C
2 years ago
My appointments are very professional, and always thinking about the patient, my finances and comfort levels. Thank you for your kind treatment. Sincerely Christina Grimsley
S
2 years ago
Excellent Care
I haven't been going to the dentist on a regular basis because I have always found it to be a very scary place! I had a really good experience! Terry and Dr. Peterson were wonderful! I already have a check up scheduled and Rob will be making an appointment too!
T
2 years ago
awesome as usual
the new hygienist is wonderful
P
2 years ago
Awesome!
Thank you so much! My first visit was great. Timely, courteous, friendly, professional and all around great!
S
2 years ago
Great Staff
One of the best things about my visit was how friendly the staff was. Everyone was polite and kind even when they were not directly helping me. I had a great experience in their office because it was calm and relaxing.