Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and friendly!!
I received some of the best treatment from a dental office. I will be going back!
M
1 year ago
friendly and warm
I always feel the concerned attention and convenient appointments. Waiting time for appointments are short. All the staff are friendly and always with a smile.
B
1 year ago
Another Great Visit!
I was totally caught off guard today when I went in expecting a filling and ended up leaving with a root canal. Dr. Teachout went above and beyond to make sure I was very numb before starting anything. I was not mentally prepared at all for this procedure but they went to great lengths to make sure I was completely comfortable!
H
1 year ago
Flexible, high quality, appropriate and rapid repair of loose, expensive crown.
This morning, at short notice, I received Flexible, high quality, appropriate and rapid dental, repair of loose, expensive crown. I really would like Dr. Santos, her family and her practice to continue to serve our community.
H
1 year ago
Our visit today was great! Very friendly faces and great service!! Thanks again for all you do!
C
1 year ago
Excellent
Dr and all the staff are very friendly, reassuring and efficient.
M
1 year ago
Great staff!
E
1 year ago
Consistent Great Service!
I always know what to expect when I go for my cleaning appointment. It is so nice that they spend the time actually cleaning my teeth and asking me how I am, versus getting me in and out in 30 minutes. Christina is an excellent hygienist and Dr. Teachout is always a pleasure to meet with!
M
1 year ago
Finally a Hygenist I Trust
Makes me feel comfortable in a most uncomfortable situation
M
2 years ago
Always the best.
My spouse and I have been utilizing their services for a very long time. I actually think we switched to this clinic shortly after they opened their doors. Though this time, we have always been treated like "friends", and have always had professional care. They are also very gentle and compassionate. I have and will continue to recommend this office.