Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Very pleased with staff and especially Dr Teachout
C
2 years ago
My children feel safe
Dr. teachout and her staff have helped my children to view dentist visits in a positive light, instead of a fearful one. Every staff member is friendly, professional, and very killed for their occupation.
.
2 years ago
Everyone was great.
C
2 years ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Teachout and all of her staff are excellent .
D
2 years ago
Friendly staff
Professional, friendly staff.
L
2 years ago
I have always had a great experience. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful with your best interest in mind. Looking forward to a brighter smile :) ~Lisa N
E
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and friendly!!
I received some of the best treatment from a dental office. I will be going back!
M
2 years ago
friendly and warm
I always feel the concerned attention and convenient appointments. Waiting time for appointments are short. All the staff are friendly and always with a smile.
B
2 years ago
Another Great Visit!
I was totally caught off guard today when I went in expecting a filling and ended up leaving with a root canal. Dr. Teachout went above and beyond to make sure I was very numb before starting anything. I was not mentally prepared at all for this procedure but they went to great lengths to make sure I was completely comfortable!
H
2 years ago
Flexible, high quality, appropriate and rapid repair of loose, expensive crown.
This morning, at short notice, I received Flexible, high quality, appropriate and rapid dental, repair of loose, expensive crown. I really would like Dr. Santos, her family and her practice to continue to serve our community.