Dr. Rosemeire Santos Teachout

Dentist

191 MAIN ST

DANSVILLE, NY 14437

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Always the best.
My spouse and I have been utilizing their services for a very long time. I actually think we switched to this clinic shortly after they opened their doors. Though this time, we have always been treated like "friends", and have always had professional care. They are also very gentle and compassionate. I have and will continue to recommend this office.
K
2 years ago
As someone,in her 50's, who hadn't been to a dentist for a good many ,my teeth had been severely neglected. I had a huge fear of dentists and a great deal of anxiety. The Dr.Teachout and her staff have gone above and beyond to make my dental visits a very pleasant experience. They all take extreme pride in their jobs,whatever the individual talent they all work together like an extremely high tech piece of equipment. The job is not done until everyone is satisfied. The financing was easy to apply for and eliminates the stress of affording the procedures you may need . They work at a pace that is comfortable for you . I have one more thing to add ,going through this has given me my confidence back and enjoy kissing my husband again (h...
M
2 years ago
Very kind and straight forward. Dr gave the procedure all the time needed to finish the job, even though it went over the time orginately planned . Pain was well managed.
M
2 years ago
I arrived early to my appointment, got right in and was out a half hour later after X-rays and a cleaning! Great visit!
M
2 years ago
Should have gone here a long time ago!
Fantastic office and staff. I thought I was going to save money going by going to the big national chain in Rochester that advertises on tv all the time. That was a huge mistake! Better pricing and nicer people right here on Main Street in Dansville. I went too long between Dentist visits and cleanings after I retired and they were super nice, very thorough, friendly and professional. I can not recommend them any higher There was no hard sell on what I need next, just a clear explaination of the options including what needed to be done now, soon or eventually. Glad they are here!
B
2 years ago
It was great. Everyone is nice I love Denise I have never had my teeth cleaned so well. Denise is very uplifting to talk with.
H
2 years ago
Friendly and professional!
My family and I have been patients at Dr. Teachout's office for the last 11 years, and I would not go anywhere else. The staff is personable, friendly, and highly professional. They offer a wide range of services for all our needs. We are very pleased with this office!
C
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and knowledgable
Thanks for a great visit today-- I always feel that I'm getting the best care!
H
2 years ago
My visit was great!! They were very nice and explained every step of my visit and made me feel very comfortable. Great people and they have a great spirt with each other.
C
2 years ago
Very pleased!
We have always been happy with our visit to Dansville Family Dental, and today was no different. Dr Teachout, Sara, and the entire office staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. My child enjoys going and leaves with a smile! They explain treatment to my child and then take the time to talk to me. I would highly recommend this office with no reservations.