Dr. Roshan Jardosh

Dentist

7101 Annapolis Rd.

Landoverhills, MD 20784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Dr Jardosh is a wonderful gentle caring person, who made sure I was comfortable at all time. Hats off to you sir I
I
2 weeks ago
First Timer
New to this and so far so good.:)
C
2 weeks ago
Beyond High Quality Service
This was the Best experience I’ve had at a Dental office. The staff was pleasant and very informative. I was taking care of in a timely fashion and the hospitality on top of my experience was appreciated. Dr.Jardosh is phenomenal at his profession and welcoming and I am truly thankful.
W
3 weeks ago
Very professional and warm environment..
Dr. Jardosh and his staff are very professional and caring. The customer service that is provided is outstanding. I am very glad that I found the office..
T
4 weeks ago
So fast friendly and throrough
My teeth feel really clean everybody was super friendly I feel like they really care about my teeth
T
4 weeks ago
So fast friendly and throrough
My teeth feel really clean everybody was super friendly I feel like they really care about my teeth
T
4 weeks ago
So fast friendly and throrough
My teeth feel really clean everybody was super friendly I feel like they really care about my teeth
F
2 months ago
all the people in the office are kind especially the doctor, lissa i deborah I loved the place very clean organized everything perfect thanks
J
2 months ago
High quality service & supporting staff
S
3 months ago
Very clean, polite and professional
This has to be the best dental office I've been to, EVER! I left feeling very clean and eager to come back. The receptionists were kind, and helpful. Dr. Jardosh was great, very thorough with my teeth and eager to help me. And moreso Ms. Felicia did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! I definitely recommend 😊