Dr. Roshan Jardosh

Dentist

7101 Annapolis Rd.

Landoverhills, MD 20784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great exprience with the Dr, she was painless,
E
6 days ago
Nothing But The Best!!
I can’t express how much I love this office! I’ve been to a lot of dentist and this by far is literally the best. I’m big on customer service and this office goes above and beyond, from the front desk to the doctor, everyone is awesome.
A
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I had a great experience with Dr. J and team. The visit was friendly and professional. They let me know what was going on every step. Will recommend them to all my family and friends.
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Jardosh and his staff are absolutely wonderful. The office is very professional and accommodating. I am highly satisfied with the service I've receive, I believe I've met my new dental family!! I will definitely be referring friends , family and associates. 😁 Looking forward to a Bigger Better Brighter smile with the help of SMILE LOFT!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional environments as well as Dr jardosh and his staff . Happy with smile loft
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Compassionate, Knowledgeable
Been coming to Smile Loft for several years and had a cavity filled today ( and plans for crown work in the near future ). Dr Jardosh took time to decrease my anxiety - No pain and great results! Office is well run and staff very cordial. I would definitely recommend Dr Jardosh.
S
4 weeks ago
My First Encounter with High Quality service
Iam so impressed with the level of Quality exemplified by this office.The staff were very nice,humble and professional with every bit of the procedures involved during my first Encounter for high Quality gum disease check up and cleansing. The process ended up successfully and above all painless.Very clear explanations were given as to what causes the problem to my gum and follow ups recomended for further preventive check ups.Thank you🙏🙏 Dr.RJ and rest of the staff.
F
4 weeks ago
Expert treatment. Hygienist was exceptionally professional, efficient and thorough. In the past, Dr. Jaydosh has consistently exceeded expectations for excellent care, if there is anything like a “painless dentist” he would be a good candidate,
A
1 month ago
Quality Service!
Proofessional,efficient and Friendly staffs,please keep up the great work!