Dr. Roshan Jardosh

Dentist

7101 Annapolis Rd.

Landoverhills, MD 20784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Dr. Jardosh is highly professional and the staff is friendly and caring. He takes the time to explain procedures.
K
5 days ago
Very professional, respectful, kind
Very good experience. So kind and thoughtful. You do not feel rushed. Absolutely recommend him.
T
1 week ago
Great Experience
This was my first visit with Dr. Jardosh and he was very friendly and professional. I was really pleased with his work and will return for all of my future dental needs.
R
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE! !
This was my fourth visit and I have been very, very pleased with the service that I received. He was great. I had explained to him that I had a fear of dentist and did not want to feel anything when he did the extraction, I never felt a thing! I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you. Rosa Jackson
P
4 weeks ago
Super dentist. Great chairside manner. Knows what he's doing.
E
1 month ago
Root Canal
Dr. Jardosh is extremely professional and he is caring and compassion. I like his communication and his timely manner. He doesn't rush and his dental skills are awesome. He took the fear I had of a dentist over 30 years away. I completely trust him.
D
1 month ago
Donn Green
I love ❤️ coming to this dentist office Alicia is the BEST in the world 🌎. I have been coming for sometime now and I would recommend this dentist office.
G
1 month ago
Always Friendly and Professional Service
Dr Jardosh is warm and friendly. He always explains everything to you. The staff are always professional and competent. I never have to wait long for service which is a great big plus.
N
1 month ago
Quality Service, and Very Professional and Friendly
Dr. Jardosh is an excellent dentist! He is very warm, friendly, and professional!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I like smaller offices where I get to know the staff and they get to know my family. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I went for a routine check up, I have dental anxiety, My hygienist was great because I had to take a few mental breaks and she was understanding. Dr. Jardosh very professional and breaks down terminology in an easy to umderstand manner. The office is in a great location close to 450, 50, 495 and 295.