Dr. Roshan Jardosh

Dentist

7101 Annapolis Rd.

Landoverhills, MD 20784

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
High Quality service, Professional, friendly, determined to get everything right the first time
I have visited this office twice and each time it the staff was friendly and professional and the office itself was clean. Dr. Roshan is the best as well as every person in that office
C
3 months ago
Professional and Always Pleasant !
I have been to this dentist office only twice now and I have enjoyed my experience with everyone that works there. I always enjoy small talk and everyone is very pleasant and professional. They also made sure all my questions and concerns were brought to Dr. Roshan.
K
4 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
I REALLY LIKE MY DR HE DID A GREAT JOB I WILL REFER A LOT OF PEOPLE TO GO HERE.
J
4 months ago
One of a kind!
I am one of those patients who ask 5 million questions. I can be quite annoying at times actually and I'm very hard to please. However, Dr. Jardosh always answered my questions. He's very kind, very educated and extremely patient. I never felt rushed, and he was very attentive to my needs. I always try to choose my dentist and doctors wisely, and I'm glad that I chose Dr. Jardosh. He also has the best assistant. She's so funny and very personable, which makes me comfortable every time I go for my appointment. As far as the front desk staff, they too are very nice. I think it's rare to go to a dental office and find staff who have positive attitudes. I love that they always remember my name. I wish all doctors and dental offices had staff like the ones here. Thanks Dr. Jardosh! I will definitely recommend this office! Please do not change!
O
4 months ago
Professional , Friendly and High Quality Service.
My experience at this office was memorable . The Dentist and his staff were all friendly , professional and knowledgeable . This was a great experience.
S
4 months ago
Proffessional staff and friendly !
Love the doctors service. Love the cleaning they do! My number ONE dentist!
E
4 months ago
Professional quality service
I had a wonderful experience at dr. Roshans office. The dentist was gentle with teeth and cleaned my teeth thoroughly. They answered all of my questions and concerns with my teeth very helpful staff, I enjoyed my teeth getting cleaned.
M
4 months ago
Awesome dentist
I always scare going to the dentist But with Dr. Jardosh its a deferent experience his stuff they are very nice I'll recomend Dr. Jardosh dentist to everyone
T
4 months ago
I Love my Dentist
I absolutely love Dr. Jardosh and his office staff! He is very professional and very detailed. I feel at ease when I visit his office because I know my dental issues will be resolved. Best dentist ever!
T
4 months ago
Great
This dentist and his staff are truly amazing. I was able to get a same day appointment and had no wait . Absolutely love the atmosphere and will be returning in 6 months.