Dr. Roshan Jardosh

Dentist

7101 Annapolis Rd.

Landoverhills, MD 20784

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
I really like the Dr. And staff . They are always professional, kind and caring. I've gone to this Dentist office for 33 years and was very comfortable with the last dentist so when Dr. Jardosh took over I was really nervous but he has proved to be a great dentist and a very kind and gentle personn so I highly recommend him.
T
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Jardosh and his staff provide excellent dental care for my entire family. It is easy to see they are well trained in dentistry and knowledgeable of current trends and practices. Rest assured you are in good hands.
J
4 months ago
service is good and no waiting
easy to talk to and good service
S
4 months ago
Made time to calm my nerves
I had a tooth pulled by the oral surgeon and was feeling like a piece of the tooth was still there. Dr. Jardosh fit me into his busy Saturday schedule to take a look. After an xray and a diagnosis he took the time to explain in detail how to take care of the issue. I left the office feeling so relieved knowing I have a great dentist who cares about his patients.
B
4 months ago
Dr Jardosh is a wonderful gentle caring person, who made sure I was comfortable at all time. Hats off to you sir I
I
4 months ago
First Timer
New to this and so far so good.:)
C
4 months ago
Beyond High Quality Service
This was the Best experience I’ve had at a Dental office. The staff was pleasant and very informative. I was taking care of in a timely fashion and the hospitality on top of my experience was appreciated. Dr.Jardosh is phenomenal at his profession and welcoming and I am truly thankful.
W
5 months ago
Very professional and warm environment..
Dr. Jardosh and his staff are very professional and caring. The customer service that is provided is outstanding. I am very glad that I found the office..
T
5 months ago
So fast friendly and throrough
My teeth feel really clean everybody was super friendly I feel like they really care about my teeth
T
5 months ago
So fast friendly and throrough
My teeth feel really clean everybody was super friendly I feel like they really care about my teeth