Dr. Roshan Jardosh

Dentist

7101 Annapolis Rd.

Landoverhills, MD 20784

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Wonderful customer service.
A
1 week ago
Friendly
Great customer service!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Gerat service always provided would recommend others to go there as well.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service/caring Dr.&supporting staff
Dr.Jardosh is a excellent dentist, very professional, friendly and caring. He has a great personality and he truly stands behind his work. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a great dentist. He also has a great staff.
W
2 weeks ago
I am always very satisfied when I leave the office. I love that they text me to confirm my appt. I have a very busy schedule and it works for me. The staff is always friendly, and Dr. Jardosh is very personable. I always leave with a big white smile..
W
3 weeks ago
I had my first Visit today, was a very pleasant experience , the Doctor and his staff were extremely professional and Friendly. They cleaned my teeth very well.
K
4 weeks ago
Love this place, had my first Visit today, the Assistant cleaned my teeth very welll. The doctor was great explaining in detail what’s next on my next visit.
O
4 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience , the Doctor and his staff were extremely professional and Friendly .
N
4 weeks ago
Super Polished
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and sincerely cares about his patients
A
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Everyone professional and nice