Dr. Roshan Jardosh

Dentist

7101 Annapolis Rd.

Landoverhills, MD 20784

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional, clean and friendly
The dental office reminds you of home and you treated very well. Professional staff, clean facilities and friendly environment. I recommend this office.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Roshan Jardosh Dental office provides excellent customer service to all patients.His efforts of presentation and work of dental health and cosmetology speaks volume. Within a short period of time, I trust my dental needs were met. And I left the office with a smile. Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jardosh was great. Very patient and answered all my questions. His staff was fantastic. My long time dentist retired last year and I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent service at Dr Jardosh office, Iā€™m sold šŸ˜
A
2 weeks ago
High quality and Professional Service
I had a very pleasant visit during my second encounter with Dr. Jardosh. His front office staff and assistants were all very nice and cordial as well. I really liked how he explained all the options available to me in a way that I could understand. He's very good at communicating and he's a very good dentist that I would recommend to anyone.
C
4 weeks ago
A pleasant experience
Dr. Jardosh and staff are wonderful. I was having a dental emergency and I was able to be seen right away. I've visited the office twice so far and each time is a pleasant experience. Dr.Jardosh is very personable and patient which really helps to lessen my anxiety. As I'm always anxious at the dentist. The dental assistant I had on my last visit was very helpful, she answered all my questions and engaged in small talk which helped me to relax before my procedure. I'm always satisfied and happy when I leave the office which makes it that much easier to return.
N
5 months ago
High Quality service, Professional, friendly, determined to get everything right the first time
I have visited this office twice and each time it the staff was friendly and professional and the office itself was clean. Dr. Roshan is the best as well as every person in that office
C
5 months ago
Professional and Always Pleasant !
I have been to this dentist office only twice now and I have enjoyed my experience with everyone that works there. I always enjoy small talk and everyone is very pleasant and professional. They also made sure all my questions and concerns were brought to Dr. Roshan.
K
5 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
I REALLY LIKE MY DR HE DID A GREAT JOB I WILL REFER A LOT OF PEOPLE TO GO HERE.
J
5 months ago
One of a kind!
I am one of those patients who ask 5 million questions. I can be quite annoying at times actually and I'm very hard to please. However, Dr. Jardosh always answered my questions. He's very kind, very educated and extremely patient. I never felt rushed, and he was very attentive to my needs. I always try to choose my dentist and doctors wisely, and I'm glad that I chose Dr. Jardosh. He also has the best assistant. She's so funny and very personable, which makes me comfortable every time I go for my appointment. As far as the front desk staff, they too are very nice. I think it's rare to go to a dental office and find staff who have positive attitudes. I love that they always remember my name. I wish all doctors and dental offices had staff like the ones here. Thanks Dr. Jardosh! I will definitely recommend this office! Please do not change!
O
5 months ago
Professional , Friendly and High Quality Service.
My experience at this office was memorable . The Dentist and his staff were all friendly , professional and knowledgeable . This was a great experience.