Dr. Roy J. Lott DDS

Dentist

112 Professional Park Dr.

Victoria, TX 77904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

victoriatxdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Friendly,Polite,Informative Staff. Elizabeth was very helpful and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
The staff is Fantastic!
D
2 months ago
Nice people, nice work, and a very nice office.
This visit was for a teeth cleaning. Elizabeth, my dental hygienist, was pleasant and friendly from start to finish. She took great care to scrub and polish my teeth ... in a most professional manner. Dr. Heller examined my teeth and commented on the status of a potentially troublesome tooth; he too was professional and friendly. Ditto the Office Manager, Tracey, who completes the whole operation. Nice people, nice work, and a very nice office.
J
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly,
I was in for my 6 month cleaning. My teeth felt very clean when she was through. She didn’t rush, was very courteous, and friendly. I will continue going to Dr. Heller. All of his staff are friendly and caring!!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr Lott’s office for years and I have always been pleased with the dental care that has been provided. The staff are very professional and caring. I’d highly recommend this business to others.
D
2 months ago
dr heller you are awesome, caring and concerned about how i feel during and after my dental procedure. keep up the good work, will be seeing you and staff again soon. p.s. you have some wonderful people working for you.
P
2 months ago
Loose Bridge
Dr. Heller was able to get me in very quickly. The bridge wasn't loose enough to warrant removing and taking out. This was my first experience with Dr. Heller and he was a delight! He was calm , gentle, and understanding. Adjusted my bite , and so far so good. I was really pleased with my experience.
K
2 months ago
Very professional.
Don’t change a thing. The dental hygienist the staff do a great job!
L
3 months ago
everything was done very professional. I was taken care of with great respect. was cared for on time with no long wait for service.
T
3 months ago
Great Service!
My 8 year old said “Mom, my tooth doesn’t hurt anymore and my lip isn’t numb!!” Thanks for squeezing him in to help his hurting tooth!
T
3 months ago
Great Service!
My 8 year old said “Mom, my tooth doesn’t hurt anymore and my lip isn’t numb!!” Thanks for squeezing him in to help his hurting tooth!