Dr. Roy J. Lott DDS

Dentist

112 Professional Park Dr.

Victoria, TX 77904

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
I was promptly taken back to the examining area. My hygienist, Elizabeth, was friendly, very conscientious about doing a good job, and thorough. Dr. Heller takes his time when examining my teeth/mouth/tongue. His warm personality makes me feel like my dentist cares about me as a person and not just cares about my mouth full of teeth!
S
4 months ago
Comfort
Always greeted by name when I arrive and not made to feel bad about any dental issues. Great place to maintain dental health.
A
4 months ago
Great office staff and a great Dr Heller called to check on me later at home . Need to be able to talk more about fishing.
J
5 months ago
What does the Dentist of the Year get?
.. a little plaque. :) No seriously, I've always enjoyed coming to visit with the Team of Dr. Heller. I left them for about two years because of my own personal issues at home, but I am SO glad to be back and in their care. Personal, professional, funny and friendly are just a few words to describe the Team. Speaking of plaque, I can't stop running my tongue over my teeth and feeling how clean they are! Thanks!
B
6 months ago
Friendly,Polite,Informative Staff. Elizabeth was very helpful and did a great job cleaning my teeth.
The staff is Fantastic!
D
6 months ago
Nice people, nice work, and a very nice office.
This visit was for a teeth cleaning. Elizabeth, my dental hygienist, was pleasant and friendly from start to finish. She took great care to scrub and polish my teeth ... in a most professional manner. Dr. Heller examined my teeth and commented on the status of a potentially troublesome tooth; he too was professional and friendly. Ditto the Office Manager, Tracey, who completes the whole operation. Nice people, nice work, and a very nice office.
J
6 months ago
Professional and very friendly,
I was in for my 6 month cleaning. My teeth felt very clean when she was through. She didn’t rush, was very courteous, and friendly. I will continue going to Dr. Heller. All of his staff are friendly and caring!!!
P
7 months ago
Excellent care
I have been a patient of Dr Lott’s office for years and I have always been pleased with the dental care that has been provided. The staff are very professional and caring. I’d highly recommend this business to others.
D
7 months ago
dr heller you are awesome, caring and concerned about how i feel during and after my dental procedure. keep up the good work, will be seeing you and staff again soon. p.s. you have some wonderful people working for you.
P
7 months ago
Loose Bridge
Dr. Heller was able to get me in very quickly. The bridge wasn't loose enough to warrant removing and taking out. This was my first experience with Dr. Heller and he was a delight! He was calm , gentle, and understanding. Adjusted my bite , and so far so good. I was really pleased with my experience.