Dr. Roya Pilcher

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Suite 311

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dckidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Amazing with Kids and Parents as well!
Sweetest doctor and staff!!
S
1 week ago
Quality service and amazing staff
We have been seeing Dr. Pilcher since our twins were 1 yr. old and they are now 6 yrs. old. We can always count on great care and a very informative visit easy and every time. If only she saw adults too:-)!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pilcher
Dr. Pilcher makes dentists visits fun and informative!
H
2 weeks ago
Loving and professional team
Dr P and her team are amazing, loving women who genuinely care about the kids and their well-being. We now live in Arlington, Virginia and have changed all of the other doctors except her dentist. They are always on time and above all will submit the claim to the insurance for you!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and on-time
Love Dr. Pilcher and her staff. The office is inviting and your appointment time is your appointment time--there is no waiting. I really appreciate that (I wish my dentist was the same!)
C
3 weeks ago
GReat dentist!
I had a tough time with my son. He was not happy at all! The dentist and the staff were not only professionals but also very nice to him (and to me!!!!). And finally we were able to make it! Thank you all so much!!!! My din loved been able to see his x rays! He very first for him!
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant staff, timely, approachable, great with my kids
Dr. Pilcher, her assistant and the front desk staff were all wonderful. Pleasant and easy to deal with, great with my kids, and practical with their advice, which I greatly appreciated.
L
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
My highly sensitive child had a tooth removed. She did not even move when she got the numbing shot nor when the tooth was extracted. In fact she did not even realize it was out already. It was a calm. quick and painless experience. Afterwards she said "i trust Dr. Pilcher with my care." That's as good as it gets! If a hyper sensitive child can feel she had a positive experience there is no higher praise in my opinion. Do not know what we would do without Dr Pilcher!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care and warm, personal service
Both of my children (one of whom is on the autism spectrum) have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Pilcher and her staff. I recommend this practice highly.