Dr. Roya Pilcher

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Suite 311

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

dckidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Very professional and kid friendly
Roya is warm yet confident - kids respond well to her.
L
5 days ago
We love the vibrant office! Dr Pilcher and her staff were very friendly, professional and took great care making sure my three year old was comfortable and understood everything they were doing!
M
3 weeks ago
Very impressed
Lovely reception area and warm welcome. Quick service too. Really liked Ann the hygienist who explained who she was to my nine year old and she explained what she would be doing. She was also quick to laugh which is always lovely. The dentist was professional and personable and took time to talk with my son about candy and treats. We will return and I highly recommend this practise.
C
3 weeks ago
My son, a five year old whose loaded with too much energy, loves going to Dr. Pilcher. He loves everything about the outing to the appointment. The office is child friendly, especially for the younger ones. The first appointment when he was three years old was not to successful because he brought lingering fear from his first dental experience. But Dr. Pilcher and her staff knew how far to push and persuade. Thereafter, the dental appointment is more like a fun outing. Equally important, Dr. Pilcher is thorough and gives provides detail explanations of what she is doing, what to expect and how the child is doing. Her staff, assistants and front desk, are all professional and are happy to see the little ones. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Pilcher. She's a superstar!
J
1 month ago
The best around
My daughter has a lot of anxieties so when she needed teeth pulled I was worried, but the experience was nothing but positive with Dr Pilcher. She spent time with my daughter explaining everything that was going to happen. She offered choices so my daughter felt more in control of the situation. She gave her time and did not rush her. It could have gone badly, but Dr Pilcher is so good that my daughter left smiling after having 2 teeth pulled! I cannot say enough about the entire practice. I don’t know how you could find a better group of professionals to care for your children’s teeth.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Pilcher’s office is warm and inviting. Every staff member greets you with a smile. Dr. Pilcher is friendly, thorough, professional and responsible with her dental care. She runs a very prompt office. You never wait more than five minutes which is a rarity in most doctors offices these days!
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
My daughter walked in and out of the office with a smile. My daughter has a follow up appointment scheduled for a minor procedure and she is looking forward to seeing Dr. Roya again.
Y
2 months ago
Wonderful caring attention
We are very grateful for Dr Roya’s attention to our daughter Alexandra. Always kind and gentle with the dental procedures
S
2 months ago
As usual, Dr Pilcher put my son at ease - he loves going to see her. And she had just the right advice to stop his thumb sucking.
D
2 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
Dr. Pilcher is a skilled dentist and kind person. She has cared for my son for about 10 years and I feel that she always puts his health and interests first.