Dr. Roya Pilcher

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Suite 311

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today By Appointment

dckidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Calm and Professional Team
Dr. Roya and her team are just a o great with kids. We’ve been going to her practice for several years and every visit I am impressed with her team’s calm manner and professionalism. My kids actually look forward to going!
E
5 days ago
Kids Dad dental app Experience
Kids were happy, awesome staff. Still can’t believe my 3 years old follow all instructions. Thank you Dr. Roya.
E
2 weeks ago
She was fantastic with our daughter who has high/middle of the road functioning autism, yet has a lot of behavioral challenges. We are definitely going back and hope to develop a long-term relationship with Dr. Pilcher's practice:-) Thanks!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and great care
My daughter came home and couldn’t stop taking about her experience with Dr. Pilcher.
E
4 weeks ago
The best!
Amazing dentist. Amazing experience! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
C
1 month ago
Roya Pilcher is fantastic
My daughter has significant anxiety and had to have 4 baby teeth pulled. Roya and her assistant Brooke made her feel comfortable and kept her calm through the whole process. They were both speedy and patient. We have been going to Roya for years and I cannot recommend her highly enough.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Pilcher fit us in as my daughter had some tooth pain. She saw us early and was able to help with my daughter's issue quickly and efficiently. We can't say enough good things about her care of our children, how well her office runs, and how easy it is to deal with her friendly and efficient staff.
D
2 months ago
Kids live it, great job!
L
2 months ago
Going to the dentist was never like this!
Today my daughter had 2 teeth removed. Though not something to look forward to Brooke and Dr. Pilcher made it as pleasant as it could be. Everything was explained and it was quick and while not completely painless pretty close! This is the 3rd time we have had to have teeth removed and it has been smooth every time
S
2 months ago
Dr. Pilcher and the staff are very good with kids and put them at ease. Appointments happen on time and efficiently.