Dr. Roya Pilcher

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Suite 311

Washington, DC 20016

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Another great visit!
My 4 year old went to Dr Pilcher today. Another great visit! What more could a parent ask for.
J
4 months ago
Always friendly, prompt and professional service with a smile. Going to the dentist is a pleasure with Dr. Pilcher!
S
4 months ago
Superb Dentist. Would recommend her to all.
J
4 months ago
Always great experience
I have four children, so am there fairly often. Always pleasant, on time, and very helpful with any questions or issues!
T
6 months ago
The best dentist for littles in town!
We love Dr. Pilcher and Ms. Anna! My four year old is comfortable and enjoys his experience at the dentist. I love that they explain things to him so he knows what’s happening and isn’t afraid. The office is clean, modern with easy parking and access....and they’ve got great prizes!
E
6 months ago
Great Practice
We have always loved Dr. Pilcher's practice. My kids have been going there for 10+ years and always thorough checkups and preventative care.
G
7 months ago
Very professional and kid friendly
Roya is warm yet confident - kids respond well to her.
L
7 months ago
We love the vibrant office! Dr Pilcher and her staff were very friendly, professional and took great care making sure my three year old was comfortable and understood everything they were doing!
M
8 months ago
Very impressed
Lovely reception area and warm welcome. Quick service too. Really liked Ann the hygienist who explained who she was to my nine year old and she explained what she would be doing. She was also quick to laugh which is always lovely. The dentist was professional and personable and took time to talk with my son about candy and treats. We will return and I highly recommend this practise.
C
8 months ago
My son, a five year old whose loaded with too much energy, loves going to Dr. Pilcher. He loves everything about the outing to the appointment. The office is child friendly, especially for the younger ones. The first appointment when he was three years old was not to successful because he brought lingering fear from his first dental experience. But Dr. Pilcher and her staff knew how far to push and persuade. Thereafter, the dental appointment is more like a fun outing. Equally important, Dr. Pilcher is thorough and gives provides detail explanations of what she is doing, what to expect and how the child is doing. Her staff, assistants and front desk, are all professional and are happy to see the little ones. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Pilcher. She's a superstar!