Dr. Roya Pilcher

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Suite 311

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dckidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great pediatric dentist
Dr. Pilcher is a skilled dentist and kind person. She has cared for my son for about 10 years and I feel that she always puts his health and interests first.
D
1 week ago
Perfect dentist for our kids
This place makes going to the dentist a fun experience for kids. Great and friendly atmosphere and staff, easy parking, not a single complaint to make. Every time we came here it was a perfect experience.
N
4 weeks ago
Dr.pilcher is very nice gentle and kind, and knowledgeable, staff are Very nice too. My daughter loves to come here. Parking is easy . I would highly recommend Dr.pilcher.
K
1 month ago
The best
We've followed Dr. Pilcher from DC to Potomac back to DC. She is the absolute best in every way.
K
1 month ago
Ann was so great and made my daughter feel so comfortable during her teeth cleaning!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service. No wait time. Outstanding care.
M
1 month ago
Smooth and thorough
My son, a teenager, is still happy to continue visiting with Dr. Pilcher and her team. We had our latest appointment yesterday, and everything went very smoothly. I was able to make the appointment very quickly and conveniently. Our waiting time at the office was only about 10-15 minutes. Dr. Pilcher's dental assistant was gentle and clear with my son, and did a very nice job at the dental cleaning. Then we saw Dr. Pilcher for her exam and review, and arranged for our next 6-month visit right there. I was terrified of dentists when I was young, and I am thrilled that the experience for my son has been so positive that he likes visiting Dr. Pilcher!
I
2 months ago
Amazing see
She is kind, gentle, sweet and patient
R
2 months ago
Kind and caring
I called Dr Pilcher’s office at 10 am this morning, explaining my concern and the fact we were going away on Sunday. She saw us at 1:30 and reassured me that my son was ok. She gave me her cell number and told me to feel free to call her and send a picture via text if needed. What doctor does that? I was amazed. She didn’t rush me at all and gave me all the signs to look out for. The dentist office can be a scary place especially for kids. From the second we walked through the door both my son and I felt comfortable. My son became nervous when we walked in. The lady sitting at the front desk clearly knows children, saw his face walked around to greet us with a huge smile and changed the outlook of the whole appointment. Many thanks!!
P
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Pilcher is really great with my kids in her interactions with them as are the rest of her staff. She also gives me options regarding work to be done or what we can hold off on and paying a lot of attention to how the kids will manage the discomfort. Her referrals for an orthodontist for my older son was really great. Also, we don’t ever have to wait and her front desk staff always knows who we are so check in is simply “hi”. I would highly recommend this practice.