Dr. Roya Pilcher

Dentist

4910 Massachusetts Ave. NW

Suite 311

Washington, DC 20016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dckidsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Consistent, friendly, knowledgable
My 3 kids (aged 12, 6, and 6) love Dr. Pilcher. They ask me frequently to go and see her. She is a wonderful, caring dentist with a really easy way with kids. She is also very reasonable with her recommendations about necessary work to be done and what can be more "wait and see". Her staff is equally friendly and easy going. We never have long to wait and the care has been exceptional. Would and do recommend this practice to many of my friends with children.
E
1 week ago
So patient with my anxious daughter!
My daughter just got a filling at Dr. Pilcher's office and doesn't even know she had a shot as part of it! They explained everything to her IN DETAIL but in a vague way, so an extremely anxious patient did fine.
C
1 week ago
Friendly and child focused service
The whole team at Dr. Pilcher's office is friendly and welcoming. The staff and Dr. Pilcher are incredible! They make the dentist so much fun that my kids are excited to go! I walk out every time we visit thinking that the whole experience was just fantastic!
H
1 week ago
amazing experience, we love your team!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very effective service for small children
Very friendly and professional
K
3 weeks ago
Great Team!
Front desk staff is kind and helpful. Dental assistants are friendly and courteous. Dr. Pilcher is gentle and understanding. Her recommendations always make more sense, than cents. She's conscious and considerate. And consequently, the kids are NOT scared of the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
So easy...
My 3 year old son loves going to Dr. Pilcher -- she makes it fun.
J
1 month ago
Super practice for kids
My kids love Dr. Pilcher and her entire staff. They actually look forward to their visits to the dentist, and I leave confident that any and all of their dental issues have been addressed in a professional and responsible manner.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care and super friendly!
M
2 months ago
A GREAT first visit
My daughter had only ever seen her aunt, a dentist. At the age of five she went for her first "real" dental appointment complete with cleaning and X-rays. Dr. Pilcher and her staff could not have been any more wonderful. They were so child appropriate, explaining everything they were doing and making everything very fun and not scary. The little toys and stickers at the end didn't hurt either! When we left my daughter said "I can't wait to go back and see Dr. Pilcher again! When's my next appointment?!" High praise indeed.